Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug   
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
awesome toy   

on February 8, 2011

Our sex life has gotten better since getting this toy. At first you may think it is going to be too big to fit but it goes in nice and easy without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Excellent choices ...   

Awesome products... on April 23, 2012

A little large for beginners however ...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than it looks!!!   

on March 12, 2008

Bigger than I thought it would be. With lots of LUBE, my bf and I really enjoyed this!!! Probably not for beginners...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Well, Well!   

on November 24, 2008

My girl was intimidated by it's size until she compared it to me (we have tried before) and realized that it is about a 1/2" thinner than I am. Once she saw that, I lubed it up and was able to slide it in. It was great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great orgasms   

on January 3, 2009

I will say that this plug is a lot firmer than I thought it would be. The "Jelly" in the name is a little deceiving, it's not soft at all. That said, I still really like this plug. Its vibration delivers explosive orgasms and it stays in well without being hard to remove. I wish it was a little softer so I could sit with it in more comfortably, but I still really like this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great plug   

on January 3, 2009

Very nice plug, the vibrater comes out if its to hard for you and is the perfect size :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
shocker!   

lollib on January 30, 2012

ordered this, i was shocked at how big it was. I am not very big into anal play, so this is one you dont want to start off with. if you are however experienced, give it a shot, the vibration is great and he says he can also feel it when he is inside!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Enjoyable!   

on May 24, 2012

Definitely made the right choice. The picture makes it look a little more slender than it really is. Works great with or without the vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on July 4, 2012

Not bad. Little larger (thicker) than the image shows, but fun for one or both who are into or exploring anal. That being said, a good solid toy, but needs a much stronger vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good vibrations   

on June 11, 2009

Like others have said a little big for a beginner, but the vibration and thickness created a lot of pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.