Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



Fun and large!   

Jen on May 18, 2015

It feels great and slides nicely with proper lube. Not for the first timer since it is on the larger side. Stays put. Great orgasms with this for those that like good anal stimulation!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not a fan of the vibrating nob   

Anonymous on May 16, 2015

i'd much rather have a toggle button to control intensity.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hoping we use this more.   

Christopher on May 16, 2015

The vibration helps to persuade my partner to allow me to use this in anal play. She gets off so good, but has always been a bit resistant. Then she gets into it and lost in the moment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

Anonymous on May 7, 2015

It's big for beginners but my wife loves it and came instantly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

Anonymous on May 6, 2015

My husband enjoyed using this on me during penetration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels so good   

Anonymous on April 27, 2015

Nice butt plug a little big but if u go slow it slides in.This first time had one of the best orgasims it buzzed my prostate nicely. Would recommend for anybody it made me have a erection easier and hope it stops prostate problems.This reason i bougth it for prostate health started working rigth away.It makes me more horny and harder mybe try real thing some day .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just what I was looking for   

on April 23, 2015

It was nice and big and has just the right amount of give but the vibration could've been better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great just a little big at the head.   

Angel on April 17, 2015

I would recommend this. I enjoy it and its lots of fun. It is a little big though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great plug but big   

on April 7, 2015

I am a guy into anal play but I don't do it enough to consider myself advanced... I have boughten other plugs before that worked great but would never stay in until I bought this one. When I opened the package it seemed like it was gonna be a challenge for me and it was I had to spend ample time preparing myself to take it and when I did it still hurt getting it in.. Now I don't do anal play enough to have it not hurt but once I got it in it was incredibly filling and the orgasms were fantastic. I would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big for this butt   

Anonymous on April 5, 2015

I had thought myself advanced beyond the "beginner" level, but this place plug has proved me wrong...I can get about 95% in, then no more...Have tried everything, but it remains frustratingly just a little too much. My search continues for a plug that is easy to insert yet won't pop out from being too small. Apparently, this is a very difficult balance to achieve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.