Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item# 9007
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug  
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



Great plug but big   

on April 7, 2015

I am a guy into anal play but I don't do it enough to consider myself advanced... I have boughten other plugs before that worked great but would never stay in until I bought this one. When I opened the package it seemed like it was gonna be a challenge for me and it was I had to spend ample time preparing myself to take it and when I did it still hurt getting it in.. Now I don't do anal play enough to have it not hurt but once I got it in it was incredibly filling and the orgasms were fantastic. I would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big for this butt   

Anonymous on April 5, 2015

I had thought myself advanced beyond the "beginner" level, but this place plug has proved me wrong...I can get about 95% in, then no more...Have tried everything, but it remains frustratingly just a little too much. My search continues for a plug that is easy to insert yet won't pop out from being too small. Apparently, this is a very difficult balance to achieve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first one   

Anonymous on March 18, 2015

Kind of big at first but enjoying it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun product   

Anonymous on March 7, 2015

Vibrations could be a little stronger, but overall this has been a fun addition to our collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little big at first.   

Anonymous on March 7, 2015

At first I thought it would be to big for a beginner but I was pleasantly surprised. Love it and glad I didn't shy away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



JELLY BUTT PLUG   

ARTHUR MANNS on March 6, 2015

I DID NOT LIKE IT I COULD NOT GET IT IN AT ALL IT HURT SO BAD
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

Anonymous on March 5, 2015

Not for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect fullness!   

Colleen 48 on March 3, 2015

I personally enjoy this particular plug, however if you are new to anal play you will want to start with a more realistic smaller plug. It can be a bit startling at first as this has no bumps. But once you have it in, turn up the desired vibrations and let it work it's magic! Great alone while masturbating or using along with another dildo for a full Double Penetration feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun!   

Anonymous on January 14, 2015

Was super fun! I was so intimitated by the size when I first pulled it out of the box. But after a bit of lube I was pleasantly surprised with it. Super fun product my boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on December 21, 2014

At first I thought this wasn't gonna work well, it seemed a bit wide at the bottom. But my husband and I used it and let's just say it's going to continue to go to great use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.