Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug  
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



More experience   

Anonymous on July 9, 2015

I'm not new to anal play but I'm not an expert either. This butt plug was not what I was looking for, it's not too long but it's not very wide at all. The vibrations are good for for play but during sex you can't hardly feel it. However this plug is amazing if you like to play in the shower or just having fun at home. If your more inexperienced it will stay in on its own and will be perfect for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on July 7, 2015

Me and my boyfriend are new with anal and this was amazing for me and for him. I would recommend this to anyone, just make sure you're stretched well enough before using otherwise it can be uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love this toy so much   

on July 6, 2015

This is absolutely fantastic. Nice vibration, good size, lasts forever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love this thing!   

50 something female on June 19, 2015

I am new to the whole anal play thing, but this had good ratings, so I decided to give it a try. I must admit when I saw how large it actually was, I was more than a little apprehensive, but decided, what the heck. If it is too large or uncomfortable when inserting it, I will stop. Boy am I glad I purchased this and worked up the courage to give it a try. I love it!!! I wore it this evening while my husband was playing with the front part, and had an orgasm like you wouldn’t believe. I took it out afterwards, but then put it back in when I got in the shower, and it has been going now for about 40 minutes. It feels like nothing I have ever felt before. Due to the shape, it stays in very securely. Right now I am sitting at my desk with it inserted and vibrating, and it feels great! I highly recommend this product for anyone interested in anal stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Unless you just want size don't waist your money   

on June 13, 2015

Got this and powered it up. I was holding it in my hand and could hardly feel it vibrating. If you are into just size, find something for a lot less money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



beware ;-)   

Anonymous on June 2, 2015

I received this product way sooner then expected.i was excited to try it out and when I opened the package I got a little scared.the length was perfect but I was not expecting it to be that wide.the vibration is excellent which makes it easy to work with.i would recommend this product just know what you're getting into.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

Anonymous on May 29, 2015

It was about time for me to try something new and out of all the products that I have received from adam & and eve I was shock to find that just the basic was very satisfying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



you get what you pay for   

on May 24, 2015

I'm not sure Exactly what I was expecting out of a 20$ butt plug but the vibration was very weak. if you are looking for a good vibrating butt plug i'd pick a different item, it still functions nicely as a butt plug though. only reason i'm giving this item a rating of 4 was because the customer service was great, one of my free items was no longer available so they gave me another similar item that was well worth it. all in all a good experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clear Jelly Butt Plug   

Anonymous on May 22, 2015

Nice and snug. Stays in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun and large!   

Jen on May 18, 2015

It feels great and slides nicely with proper lube. Not for the first timer since it is on the larger side. Stays put. Great orgasms with this for those that like good anal stimulation!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.