Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug
Watch Batteries 3 Pack
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug
Watch Batteries 3 Pack $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug Features

 

Tap Your Tush With Tapered Ease!

Probe your pucker and indulge in amazing anal vibrations! This slim 4” plug’s flexible tapered shaft makes insertion easy and pleasurable: it’s the perfect plug for first-timers! Then just tap the removable push-button bullet vibe to send rump-shaking vibrations through your booty! Includes two sets of FREE batteries.

• 4” length anal probe
• Starts out with pencil-eraser-sized tip; widens to 1” in diameter
• Blue-tinted clear ABS plastic
• Flexible and soft for complete comfort
• Soft T-shaped handle for controlled insertion and removal
• Single-speed removable vibrating bullet activates with a push-button
• Waterproof
• Ready right out of the package: two sets of 3 watch batteries included FREE

Are you a beginner looking for an easy-to-use anal sex toy? Like anal probes, but don’t like a whole lot of stretch? Want to finally make the jump to trying anal vibrators? Or maybe you’d just like to add a great all-around anal sex toy to your collection – whatever your pleasure, the Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug is a great choice.

At only 4” long and widening to a max of 1” in diameter, it’s big enough for you to feel great anal penetration, and small enough for comfort. Anal sex beginners and anyone who needs help getting started with probes and plugs will really appreciate the tapered shaft of the Vibro Power Plug. Start with a tip the size of a pencil eraser and slide its smooth shaft as deep inside as you’re comfortable with. In no time, you’ll be aching to work your Vibro Power Plug deeper and deeper until it’s fully seated all the way in your rear!

You can use the Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug on its own, or you can activate the removable single-speed bullet vibrator inside for booty-bouncing sensations! Just touch the push-button control at the base of the vibe to turn it on or off. And if you want to play with the vibrator on its own, just slip the bullet vibrator out of the plug – it’s like getting two toys in one!

A T-shaped flange/handle will keep your Vibro Power Plug perfectly settled and easy to work in or out. Clean with toy cleaner or mild soap and water. Waterproof.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Single Speed

Length:

4.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics, Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Don't waste you money   

on January 4, 2011

This this STINKS - not a plug at all no matter what you do it will not stay in - you have to hold it in. Spend you money on a better toy !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
disappointed   

on May 14, 2011

doesnt stay in, they vibrations were great while the batteries lasted but didnt take long for those to die. size wise its good for beginners like me...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
SUCKS!   

on March 6, 2011

This was my first plug.. The batteries SUCK! Used both sets of batteries within twenty minutes! I am not impressed AT ALL!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Designer   

Bill P on January 20, 2011

This is smal so it can go into all backsides. The only problem is getting it ti hit good spot to feel vibration. For price it is good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
fun   

on February 10, 2012

its def a fun toy and a great buy if your into these kind of toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
better than I thought possible   

on January 14, 2011

my first time using one of these; it is amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Didn't measure up   

on March 1, 2011

Vibrations felt good but could feel the seam on the plug. Broke after not even two months.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on January 5, 2012

Won't stay in. Vibration not that impressive.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not yet   

on December 13, 2010

Just the right size for first timers, she is still a little scared but I'm sure it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fun   

on January 6, 2011

Maybe it was the mood, but we had fun with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on May 23, 2012

We really enjoyed this product. We had used Plugs before, but never ones that vibrated, it made a huge difference. I would recommend this to new and old users of plugs.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
broke   

on October 21, 2010

it broke a couple of weeks after receiving it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not yet   

on December 13, 2010

Just the right size for first timers, she is still a little scared but I'm sure it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
don't buy   

on February 17, 2011

does not stay in place killed the batteries in just a few minutes don't buy save your money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Power plug   

on May 8, 2012

would recommend this for first time users.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
does the job   

on June 17, 2012

the vibration in very soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it!   

Kiesha on March 6, 2013

As a part of a couple, I love this product. My husband really loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for beginners   

on August 25, 2010

Fun toy for beginners. Little on the small side. Turns off when you sit on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on September 8, 2010

hard to keep inside...need a partner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this would be ok for beginners   

on October 1, 2010

but its hard to keep in it always wants to slip out and the vibrate isnt very strong
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loved it   

on October 11, 2010

Very high powered bullet
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



power plug   

on October 12, 2010

great wireless plug, just needs to cone down more in the back so it will stay in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect   

on October 18, 2010

this is perfect it is not to big and not too small
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



POWER PLUG   

lovesexy on October 20, 2010

One Of The Best Product's ADAM&EVE Makes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anal vibrations   

on May 16, 2012

Got it for my bf and there was no complaints. Loved how it vibrate and not too big to hurt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not impressed at all   

on June 14, 2012

Does not stay in place you have to hold onto it the whole time was very comfortable and lost my mood, would not recommend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



don't buy   

on June 19, 2012

This was a big disappointment. The vibrate worked for a few minutes then stopped and wont work unless you hold the button down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good starter   

on October 23, 2012

This is a good starter. Smooth. Good vibration. Would have liked it to be a little wider though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



novice   

on December 16, 2012

not bad for the first time or 2,wish it would stay in place by its self and vibe with more power.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yes sir   

Manna on January 9, 2013

Good for both. Easy insertion even for the first timer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on January 13, 2013

fun to play with
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hmm   

on January 21, 2013

I don't think it was what I was expecting but then again, I'm not sure what I was expecting. The vibrations could be more intense.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lots of fun   

on February 15, 2013

Gret for my wife or me but is a little large for first timers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Terrible waste   

John in Fla. on February 27, 2013

This worked once. The batteries went bad. I replaced them. The very next time I turned tried it...guess what...dead again... stay away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mixed   

on March 2, 2013

not sure about this one yet
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Vibro power plug   

on March 6, 2013

Its was junk the batteries died in 3 mins. But it was very hard and uncomfortable I did not like it and would not recommend it at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



meh   

on March 8, 2013

just like most of the other reviews I read on this product, first night we used it we had to fight to get it to work. second time. would not vibrate. just like most other reviews. would not reccomend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!!!   

Big AMA Daddy on April 10, 2013

She loves it !!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



plug   

on April 11, 2013

Can't get it to work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



never stays in   

on April 28, 2013

on off switch doent stay on and slides out!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Kinda sucks   

on June 2, 2013

Batteries die really quickly. And you have to hold it in place because it slides out. Vibration is very week.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Beginners BEWARE   

on August 16, 2013

DO NOT BUY! It does not stay in at all...at any angle unless you sit on it. And that is NO fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad, could use more power   

on August 20, 2013

pretty good for the money, not the strongest vibrations however.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on August 27, 2013

could be more powerful, but still good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on October 17, 2013

Wife really enjoyed the vibrations. we used it while I did her from behind and the vibrations felt incredible to me as well. Have to be careful though as it will make you climax faster.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal plug   

on October 18, 2013

It works well but the batteries do not last long.Really liked that i got 2 sets of batteries with the item too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Definite surprise   

on December 6, 2013

I used this with my girlfriend and as soon as everything was in place and I turned it on she said it was like a big wake up call and made the experience of doing that a little less uncomfortable too which was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK Butt Plug   

on December 15, 2013

Feels nice. Good for a beginner. But does not stay and that is one of the purposes of a butt plug. so there is better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Don't waste your money   

on December 18, 2013

Its a good size for beginners but barely vibrates and the batteries die really fast. Plus it uses watch batteries, and not everywhere carries them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Impressed   

on December 19, 2013

When I put the batteries into it, the power turned on and the toggle switch on the bottom failed to shut it off. The batteries were drained in less than 10 minutes. I figured it was defective, so I requested a new one. It did the exact same thing. It was fun, but couldn't even complete one use without a dead battery.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy   

on December 19, 2013

Its the perfect size toy for play. The only down side is it is not real powerful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect for pre-pro   

willingtotryanythingnew on December 25, 2013

This product is perfect for that extra umph while satisfying yourself or a fun way to spice up a playful evening. Great for newbies and fun for pros. Also makes a great gift for your playmate.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



vibrating butt plug   

M&L on January 13, 2014

we got it to try it out and WOW!!!!! it is awesome!!!!! We Love it.....:) Would recommend it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



All smiles!   

on February 18, 2014

I really like this butt plug! Works great and feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost ER visit   

on March 15, 2014

i had this in my girlfriends butt as i was having sex with her and the T-shaped handle was so weak and flexible that my balls pushed it inside her butt. Luckily only half of the T part was inside so she was able to push it out while i pulled on it. Do not buy this toy. There are mush better ones out there that are safer and more powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alright for beginners   

on April 3, 2014

The size is really good but it will NOT stay in alone. We got it to stay in as long as he was behind me and his body held it in, but solo or during just play it's useless unless you can hold it the entire time. The vibration, I can't even feel when it's inside. So, I'd say good for beginners but we're moving up to a better one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Won't stay in   

on May 11, 2014

This plug just will not stay in. Don't waste your money on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Doesn't last   

on May 18, 2014

Used twice for approx. 10 minutes each. Each time it totally ate the batteries, so basically, you have to change the batteries with each use. So not worth it. And the vibrations are not that strong.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good fun for both of us   

kinky in the sack on May 29, 2014

I bought the same thing at a local sex shop and my girl and i used it four or five times it was amazing for vag and anal use. She used it on me i got hard in a snap the vibrations where strong enough for both of us. We like it but the down side is that the bullet push button cap split up the side and stopped working right.So i need to find a bullet that will work and tougher than the one that came in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(14)
View 10 at a Time