Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Stay In Bed Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Vibro Power Plug

$19.95
In Stock

Vibro Power Plug

Item #M933
Over 10,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Tap Your Tush With Tapered Ease!

Probe your pucker and indulge in amazing anal vibrations! This slim 4” plug’s flexible tapered shaft makes insertion easy and pleasurable: it’s the perfect plug for first-timers! Then just tap the removable push-button bullet vibe to send rump-shaking vibrations through your booty! Includes two sets of FREE batteries.

• 4” length anal probe
• Starts out with pencil-eraser-sized tip; widens to 1” in diameter
• Blue-tinted clear ABS plastic
• Flexible and soft for complete comfort
• Soft T-shaped handle for controlled insertion and removal
• Single-speed removable vibrating bullet activates with a push-button
• Waterproof
• Ready right out of the package: two sets of 3 watch batteries included FREE

Are you a beginner looking for an easy-to-use anal sex toy? Like anal probes, but don’t like a whole lot of stretch? Want to finally make the jump to trying anal vibrators? Or maybe you’d just like to add a great all-around anal sex toy to your collection – whatever your pleasure, the Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug is a great choice.

At only 4” long and widening to a max of 1” in diameter, it’s big enough for you to feel great anal penetration, and small enough for comfort. Anal sex beginners and anyone who needs help getting started with probes and plugs will really appreciate the tapered shaft of the Vibro Power Plug. Start with a tip the size of a pencil eraser and slide its smooth shaft as deep inside as you’re comfortable with. In no time, you’ll be aching to work your Vibro Power Plug deeper and deeper until it’s fully seated all the way in your rear!

You can use the Adam & Eve Vibro Power Plug on its own, or you can activate the removable single-speed bullet vibrator inside for booty-bouncing sensations! Just touch the push-button control at the base of the vibe to turn it on or off. And if you want to play with the vibrator on its own, just slip the bullet vibrator out of the plug – it’s like getting two toys in one!

A T-shaped flange/handle will keep your Vibro Power Plug perfectly settled and easy to work in or out. Clean with toy cleaner or mild soap and water. Waterproof.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Colors:
Blue
Features:
Single Speed, Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Batteries Included
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
4.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/17/2017 9:17:02 AM
Wife loved it!
Not too big or small. Wife loved the anal sensation it gave.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2017 11:04:00 AM
Starts things off right!
Bought this as a replacement, this is our third one. My girlfriend loves anal and this is how we start our. Easy fit and not too big. Vibration speed is just right.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2017 10:45:58 AM
Okay
Bigger than anticipated, have to work up to get it in and doesn't want to stay in during. Vibrator is powerful though
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2017 10:45:41 PM
Great first, second, or more insertable.
I bought this with the believe that once inserted the power plug would remain in place. This proved to be false. The wings are too wide to remain between my wife's cheeks. The vibration is strong enough to be felt at the 'G' spot. The power plug performed with only the one disappointment, but is easily (too much so) moved in and out of the anus.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2017 6:14:48 AM
Good
Still new to anal, good way to ease into it with some extra pleasure
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2017 3:07:49 AM
Pros: Pretty powerful vibration and the material is nice and flexible for easy insertion. It's a fun toy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 1:31:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:25:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 10:11:19 AM
Pros: Good shape and size ,good texture.. Cons: Got 2 and both stop working after second use ,switch on top made if poor quality!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:20:25 PM
Pros: It's good for the price
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 9:11:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 5:03:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 8:21:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 8:20:04 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 10:18:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 1:21:48 AM
Pros: Made her go nuts!!!!! Way way way loved it!!!! Cons: Not a thing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 9:16:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was slim Cons: It eat batteries in a min no exaggerating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size Cons: Batteries were dead in about 2 minutes
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great to play Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2015 10:23:28 AM
Terrible
Will never purchase products by them again. Have had nothing turn out good. Poor products.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 10:43:40 AM
waste of time
We had high hopes for this but quite frankly the button for on and off was a pain in the ass (pun intended). Also the tapering at the outer end isn't quite what we'd hoped for. My husband spent more time jamming the button to get it on and pushing it back in.. the only redeeming quality was the ease at which it went in.. just wish it stayed there...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2015 10:17:47 AM
dead batteries sent with toy!
Looked like it would be fun, but dead batteries were sent with toy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2015 9:52:49 AM
Fun but some design flaws
I personally haven't had the problem that a lot of people seem to be having with it eating up batteries extremely fast or the bullet vibe not working. However, this toys biggest flaw is that it pretty much isn't going to stay in unless you're holding it there. The vibrations feel good and also feels good when my wife is thrusting it in and out of me while giving my member some attention. Overall: Not a waste of money, could be better, would still recommend as a first time anal toy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2014 8:08:47 AM
mmmm good
Besides short battery life love this toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2014 12:59:44 AM
not a plug
It's okay but not as good as I expected. Too tapered to stay in during intense sessions and too soft so can't ride it. The 1" straight vibe I burned out had more orgasmic power but couldn't keep it in. This doesn't do the job for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2014 2:08:13 PM
Vib is cheep and plug is just OK
Vibe is cheep only last a few minutes and plug is just OK. The difference thickness is not enough for your body to really hold in onto it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2014 9:59:03 AM
fair
it was confortable but couldnt feel the vibro and it stoped working after 1 use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2014 10:21:05 AM
First time back door fun
Fun, fun,and fun...great for a first timer but hard to keep it in and the batteries only last one time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2014 4:11:07 AM
Meh
The vibration part broke after only a couple of uses. Although the size of the plug was perfect for me as a beginner, the outside part of the plug hurt a lot when I had it as snug to my body as I needed for there to be any hope of keeping it in. It was very uncomfortable to sit down with it in and it kept popping out when we tried to use it during intercourse.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2014 8:17:30 PM
Love it
Works excellent, wife chooses this when told to pick out a toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2014 7:02:19 PM
awesome
Had her filled up and purring like a kitten in no time!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2014 4:35:06 PM
good fun for both of us
I bought the same thing at a local sex shop and my girl and i used it four or five times it was amazing for vag and anal use. She used it on me i got hard in a snap the vibrations where strong enough for both of us. We like it but the down side is that the bullet push button cap split up the side and stopped working right.So i need to find a bullet that will work and tougher than the one that came in it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2014 11:13:33 AM
Doesn't last
Used twice for approx. 10 minutes each. Each time it totally ate the batteries, so basically, you have to change the batteries with each use. So not worth it. And the vibrations are not that strong.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2014 10:45:53 AM
Won't stay in
This plug just will not stay in. Don't waste your money on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2014 9:33:41 AM
New Adventures
Got this item for my wife to try something new. She was a little intimidated at first but as things got steamy she relaxed and really got into it. The size was right for her first plug experience. Only problem is the battery cap/On switch is plastic and broke when it was screwed on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2014 1:26:10 AM
Alright for beginners
The size is really good but it will NOT stay in alone. We got it to stay in as long as he was behind me and his body held it in, but solo or during just play it's useless unless you can hold it the entire time. The vibration, I can't even feel when it's inside. So, I'd say good for beginners but we're moving up to a better one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2014 10:17:15 PM
interesting
it is fun to use but when my wife sits up it turns off. the switch is to sensitive.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2014 5:56:03 PM
Almost ER visit
i had this in my girlfriends butt as i was having sex with her and the T-shaped handle was so weak and flexible that my balls pushed it inside her butt. Luckily only half of the T part was inside so she was able to push it out while i pulled on it. Do not buy this toy. There are mush better ones out there that are safer and more powerful.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2014 8:42:39 AM
All smiles!
I really like this butt plug! Works great and feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2014 2:34:30 PM
vibrating butt plug
we got it to try it out and WOW!!!!! it is awesome!!!!! We Love it.....:) Would recommend it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/25/2013 11:25:51 PM
perfect for pre-pro
This product is perfect for that extra umph while satisfying yourself or a fun way to spice up a playful evening. Great for newbies and fun for pros. Also makes a great gift for your playmate.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/19/2013 3:38:12 PM
great toy
Its the perfect size toy for play. The only down side is it is not real powerful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/19/2013 4:05:23 AM
Not Impressed
When I put the batteries into it, the power turned on and the toggle switch on the bottom failed to shut it off. The batteries were drained in less than 10 minutes. I figured it was defective, so I requested a new one. It did the exact same thing. It was fun, but couldn't even complete one use without a dead battery.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2013 4:17:12 PM
Don't waste your money
Its a good size for beginners but barely vibrates and the batteries die really fast. Plus it uses watch batteries, and not everywhere carries them.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2013 4:03:53 PM
OK Butt Plug
Feels nice. Good for a beginner. But does not stay and that is one of the purposes of a butt plug. so there is better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2013 8:48:50 AM
Definite surprise
I used this with my girlfriend and as soon as everything was in place and I turned it on she said it was like a big wake up call and made the experience of doing that a little less uncomfortable too which was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2013 3:18:42 PM
Anal plug
It works well but the batteries do not last long.Really liked that i got 2 sets of batteries with the item too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2013 4:49:04 PM
Wow
Wife really enjoyed the vibrations. we used it while I did her from behind and the vibrations felt incredible to me as well. Have to be careful though as it will make you climax faster.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2013 8:37:24 AM
good
could be more powerful, but still good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2013 3:17:39 PM
not bad, could use more power
pretty good for the money, not the strongest vibrations however.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2013 9:15:46 PM
Beginners BEWARE
DO NOT BUY! It does not stay in at all...at any angle unless you sit on it. And that is NO fun.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2013 6:34:11 PM
Kinda sucks
Batteries die really quickly. And you have to hold it in place because it slides out. Vibration is very week.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2013 2:08:31 PM
never stays in
on off switch doent stay on and slides out!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2013 10:18:54 AM
plug
Can't get it to work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2013 9:32:16 PM
Great!!!
She loves it !!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2013 2:24:31 PM
meh
just like most of the other reviews I read on this product, first night we used it we had to fight to get it to work. second time. would not vibrate. just like most other reviews. would not reccomend
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2013 2:23:54 PM
Vibro power plug
Its was junk the batteries died in 3 mins. But it was very hard and uncomfortable I did not like it and would not recommend it at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2013 10:04:29 AM
Love it!
As a part of a couple, I love this product. My husband really loves it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2013 7:57:04 PM
mixed
not sure about this one yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 9:35:54 AM
Terrible waste
This worked once. The batteries went bad. I replaced them. The very next time I turned tried it...guess what...dead again... stay away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2013 9:14:48 AM
Lots of fun
Gret for my wife or me but is a little large for first timers.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2013 12:42:32 PM
Hmm
I don't think it was what I was expecting but then again, I'm not sure what I was expecting. The vibrations could be more intense.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2013 9:02:47 AM
good
fun to play with
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2013 4:07:42 AM
yes sir
Good for both. Easy insertion even for the first timer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2012 8:03:53 PM
novice
not bad for the first time or 2,wish it would stay in place by its self and vibe with more power.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2012 9:13:48 PM
Good starter
This is a good starter. Smooth. Good vibration. Would have liked it to be a little wider though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2012 8:37:08 AM
don't buy
This was a big disappointment. The vibrate worked for a few minutes then stopped and wont work unless you hold the button down.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2012 7:59:33 PM
does the job
the vibration in very soft.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2012 5:19:17 PM
Not impressed at all
Does not stay in place you have to hold onto it the whole time was very comfortable and lost my mood, would not recommend
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/23/2012 10:47:50 PM
Amazing!
We really enjoyed this product. We had used Plugs before, but never ones that vibrated, it made a huge difference. I would recommend this to new and old users of plugs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2012 1:07:20 PM
anal vibrations
Got it for my bf and there was no complaints. Loved how it vibrate and not too big to hurt.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2012 11:41:31 AM
Power plug
would recommend this for first time users.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2012 1:25:26 PM
fun
its def a fun toy and a great buy if your into these kind of toys
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2012 8:58:31 PM
Disappointed
Won't stay in. Vibration not that impressive.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2011 12:41:09 AM
disappointed
doesnt stay in, they vibrations were great while the batteries lasted but didnt take long for those to die. size wise its good for beginners like me...
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2011 9:26:35 PM
SUCKS!
This was my first plug.. The batteries SUCK! Used both sets of batteries within twenty minutes! I am not impressed AT ALL!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2011 10:50:57 PM
Didn't measure up
Vibrations felt good but could feel the seam on the plug. Broke after not even two months.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2011 5:12:38 PM
don't buy
does not stay in place killed the batteries in just a few minutes don't buy save your money
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2011 4:37:49 PM
Designer
This is smal so it can go into all backsides. The only problem is getting it ti hit good spot to feel vibration. For price it is good
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2011 6:55:41 PM
better than I thought possible
my first time using one of these; it is amazing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2011 9:12:18 PM
Fun
Maybe it was the mood, but we had fun with this one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2011 10:08:57 PM
Don't waste you money
This this STINKS - not a plug at all no matter what you do it will not stay in - you have to hold it in. Spend you money on a better toy !!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/13/2010 11:59:44 AM
not yet
Just the right size for first timers, she is still a little scared but I'm sure it will be perfect.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/13/2010 10:48:44 AM
not yet
Just the right size for first timers, she is still a little scared but I'm sure it will be perfect.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2010 12:58:08 PM
broke
it broke a couple of weeks after receiving it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2010 6:25:53 PM
POWER PLUG
One Of The Best Product's ADAM&EVE Makes!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2010 1:53:48 PM
perfect
this is perfect it is not to big and not too small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2010 4:56:21 PM
power plug
great wireless plug, just needs to cone down more in the back so it will stay in
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2010 11:37:48 AM
She loved it
Very high powered bullet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2010 10:55:54 PM
this would be ok for beginners
but its hard to keep in it always wants to slip out and the vibrate isnt very strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2010 9:05:30 AM
OK
hard to keep inside...need a partner
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2010 1:41:47 PM
Good for beginners
Fun toy for beginners. Little on the small side. Turns off when you sit on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *