Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clone-A-Willy Kit $44.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clone-A-Willy Kit Features

 

Immortalize your boner with this erection-molding kit!

This make your own dildo kit has everything you need to make a soft rubber dildo of your hard penis – with optional vibrations to please her like never before. Just add water to the molding powder, insert your erection into the warm mixture, then slide off the mold and pour in the liquid rubber. You’ll have a highly-detailed replica of your own penis in just a few hours, for DOUBLE the frisky fun! (HINT: Insert the vibe to make your “clone” BUZZ!) Great instructions and 24-hour hotline make it so easy to make your own dildo. Latex-free, hypo-allergenic and safe to use on any penis.

“My boyfriend and I had so much fun with this kit – it’s so easy! We even enjoyed a double penetration with him in my backdoor, and his ‘replica’ in my vagina!”
-Elizabeth P.

 

Product Details

 


Material:

Rubber

Function:

Hypoallergenic

Gender:

Male, Female

Colors:

Caucasian

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Empire Labs

Customer Reviews - Clone-A-Willy Kit


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

29 of 38 people found the following review helpful
read befor buying or using   

on March 9, 2011

Sounds like a great item but first the directions need help. Heat water above 98 degrees bc it cools toooo quick .second put your willy in the tube and cut the tub so the tub is open on both ends. After mixing insert your willy and thin have someone poor it in over your willy. Other then that it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 27 people found the following review helpful
disapointed   

on April 11, 2008

we tried it, we were looking forward to this very much, but it was a total flop. My husband was rock hard, we followed the directions, but it came out looking deformed with bubbles and pock marks all over it. What a waste of 40 bucks!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Need 3 sets of hands   

on April 11, 2008

Wife and I tried this 3 different times, first one we ordered and tried out...the molding solution hardened before he was inserted. Second one he tried on his own, that was a mistake, almost impossible to stay hard while focusing on getting EXACTLY the right amount of water at EXACTLY the right temp. Third and final try (three kits worth now) the process went smoothly with her mixing and him focusing on staying hard to insert. Once final product was done we found that some of the molding had flaked off into the rubber and the head portion of the replica was falling apart because of it. We have ordered many products from A&E and been very happy but this one definitely did not live up to the hype in our books.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Didn't work.   

on May 20, 2011

Followed the instructions and it cooled too quickly so it was a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Too Hard Too short   

on April 2, 2009

In theroy this product works very well if you are shorter, straighter, no completely straight, and do not have a big girth. but if you do fit this criteria the "willy" is very hard not soft or flexable although its pretty to look at.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Horrible!   

on June 9, 2011

So you have to mix this mold quickyly? also you have to get hard and stick it in and stay hard? Ok mine did not work so well...too occupied on the mold hard to get hard quick then could not stay interested... Anyways finished the product not as large as normal and well it is not smooth and very ridged! I pitty the wife if she had to use it! Horrible product...stay away....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
HORRIBLE!!!!!!   

on April 29, 2009

My wife and I tried to create one of these and the gel set within 20-30 seconds. I stayed hard for ample time to create a mold but it was impossible to TURN it like the directions say to do if you hit the sides unless I twist my little buddy off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Extremely Disappointed   

on July 21, 2010

Me & my fiance bought this as a way to deal with a deployment. We followed the directions exactly & used a timer. The mold turned to gel almost instantly. I do not recommend this product for anyone. It was a waste of $50!!! We were so severely disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Waste of Money   

on May 1, 2012

It is a fun thing to do but the mold dries WAY to fast I mean by the time I put it in the tube it was hard and it wasnt but maybe 30 seconds to put it all in the tube. But on the plus side clean up was a breeze just would of been nice for it to work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
What a mess!   

on March 1, 2008

After reading the rave reviews for this item and talking it over with my boyfriend, we decided to spend the $39.99 to purchase this item. When we received the item, to our dismay, it had been poorly packaged and leaked all over the inside of the tube, envelope and on other items purchased. Needless to say it was ruined and immediately went into the trash. It really was a sticky mess! Since the other items packaged with this product were inside plastic packages they were salvageable. It was a total waste of money. Had the item been mailed in a box rather than an envelope it would have arrived in useable condition. Had we been able to use the item it may have been worth the money. Better luck next time I guess!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(34)
See all Reviews