Customers who bought this item also bought:


Replacement Pump Sleeves
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Replacement Pump Sleeves $11.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Replacement Pump Sleeves Features

 

2 replacement latex pump sleeves; will fit most pumps.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Material:

Latex

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Replacement Pump Sleeves



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Good but not great...   

Mandingo-wanna-be on April 28, 2009

Good sleeves. Decent seal and easy installation. Only problem I have with them is they are easily torn. If you want to get the most out of them, use them in conjunction with (over) a silicon doughnut (type that comes with pump - you can buy those on other sites). Gives you a SUPER SEAL and is much more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Replacement Part   

on June 27, 2009

Much better quality than the one that came on the pump. Will ordeer more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
A Good Replacement   

on October 4, 2009

Overall good quality. But there are only 2 in the package not 3 as the picture shows.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
better then original   

on April 29, 2009

the original sleeve lasted about 5 times these i have no problem with seals great if thinking about a pump buy now save the hassel!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Actually Works Well   

on March 7, 2009

I was a bit dismayed when the product was received. It looks nothing like the advertised picture. They do however work very well. I think A & E could post a better photo being more represntative of the product. It is less comfortable than the original seal, but possibly more durable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Work fine as replacement sleeves.   

Libertine on March 24, 2009

Could I probably find replacement latex sleeves cheaper than this? Yes, but in this case I purchased these for the convenience. I received two new pump sleeves - one black, and one flesh colored - and they have held up well under semi-regular usage.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Good sleeves   

on April 11, 2009

These sleeves fit the pump tubes we already have. They didn"t have any in the first place. If you are going to pump these are a must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Cheap and Work   

on October 11, 2008

I bought these as they were the cheapest replacement sleeves available on the site that looked comfortable. Well, they work well and are comfortable. It would be nice if the material was a little thicker though. These are so thin that the base of the tube isn't well padded and can hurt your pubis once vacuum is applied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
the sleevs   

on December 11, 2008

they work great, my wife thinks so too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good   

on September 30, 2008

The sleeves were actully better than the original but could be made of better material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.