Customers who bought this item also bought:


Ridged Rider
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Ridged Rider $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Ridged Rider Features

 

Make Your Penis Even More Stimulating!

Drive her wild and keep it up longer and harder––all at the same time! Just slip this soft, thick 3” tall ring over the base of your erection. You’ll both feel an increase in girth as it fills her up and rows of ridges tickle her like mad! Snug fitting ring also keeps your erection going...and going!

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Textured shaft, Battery Free

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Ridged Rider



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Surprise sensation   

on January 2, 2008

My Husband bought it and wore it but wouldn't let me see what it was. For me it was a surprise that felt awesome. Loved it! Especially with a little lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Wife Loves it!   

on June 24, 2008

Very pleased with this product. My wife loves it!. Easy to get on using a little gel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
It's okay...   

on April 23, 2008

Easy to put on and take off. My husband really likes how it focus all the sensations on the head. I didn't really enjoy the ridges, but will give it another try.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
NIce!   

on May 28, 2008

Wife loved it could really feel the ridges. hope it loosens up though it felt a little tight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great!   

on December 23, 2010

Fit pretty good a little tight, wife loved it she couldn't get enough of it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
finally   

Gigolo on August 14, 2011

best sleeve i ever tried...actually works well..doesnt slide around or bunch up like others etc
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wife Loves It!   

on March 13, 2008

My wife likes the increased girth, but the ridges drive her crazy. Very good product. Could be a little longer and tighter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not the quick fix it portends to be   

Not the real deal on April 13, 2008

Just received this in the mail and couldn't wait to try it on my partner, who said that she could do with a little more girth on my part. It fit fine, but its tension did feel a little uncomfortable. My partner said she didn't like it at all. It didn't feel real, and we ended up tossing it. She much preferred the feel of willy au natural. Will be trying one other toy in the girth department. Will get back with my review soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Quite Fun   

on December 24, 2008

Nice little toy to spice things up. Had no complaints what so ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Too Much   

on February 19, 2008

The Rider is a little snug on the penis and once on, my wife wouldn't let me near her claiming it was too much. Guess it depends on her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on August 28, 2010

This is awesome! With a little lube you will go out of your mind thats how awesome this is! A must in your sex toy collection!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
ridged rider   

on June 25, 2012

my girl loved it and made her cum faster than usual
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super   

wildsex on May 11, 2010

Your woman will love you wildly when you put this on,SUPER
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on October 18, 2011

Wife likes the ridges. Says she can't really tell that it added any girth. Really needs to be a little longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Short but Great   

on February 13, 2012

This is a little short but other than that no complaints. The ridges feel great on me and it did not do that much for my husband.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hang on ladies   

on February 25, 2012

Its very textured
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really nice, stretches also   

on July 17, 2012

Will fit most anybody due to the stretch it has
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ED confidence builder   

on July 21, 2012

Offers enough support to help with ED issues. Keeps head and upper penis free for direct contact. We like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Snug fit   

on October 28, 2012

Had to stretch it out a bit to get it on. Wife wasn't too sure about it first, but after a few minutes she was digging it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Instant girth   

on November 2, 2012

Put it on and the first time I heard the wife start moaning when I put it inside her with each thrust...literally felt like a flashlight strapped on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



review   

on November 20, 2012

Good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on March 5, 2013

Seemed to work fine girlfriend really didn't feel much of a difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Rdier Review   

lightmaker60 on May 30, 2013

Find for me, not sure she felt anything though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.