Customers who bought this item also bought:


Medium Natural Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Medium Natural Extension $16.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Medium Natural Extension Features

 
Fulfill her size fantasy! This realistic latex extension attached to a clear plastic sleeve lets you add extra length and width to your penis. Just liberally lubricate your penis and slide onto your erection. Then with a gentle squeeze of the sleeve, a vacuum holds the Natural Extension™ in place. Sleeve may be cut to fit any penis length, and also makes an excellent masturbator. Complete instructions included. Medium measures 3 1/4" long, 1 1/2" wide.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Latex

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Medium Natural Extension



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Porno star in the making   

on February 6, 2009

The wife and I like to engage in the use of toys during our martial exercise. The problem we have during sex is length of time. We both would like to have sex last longer than 1-2 minutes. Well, this bad boy allowed that to happen last night. For the first time in years she was moaning and groaning like so of our favorite stars. The only problem is that the guy will not get one with this thing. If you are looking to enhance duration and not length, then I highly recommend this to for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on October 29, 2008

My wife LOVES this thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Pleasure   

on August 25, 2008

I purchased the extension as a surprise for my wife. It is great, she loves the feel and extended length and I get off on the suction of the device. It also keeps me harder longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not for everyone.....   

on November 3, 2009

Well I bought this toy to try and spice things up and get away fromt the normal everyday sex my wife and I have. I tried it on before she came home and felt it was a little uncomfortable but decided to try it anyway. She did not like it at all. She said that she did not like the feel of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not the best   

on December 13, 2009

I thought I would give this a try. I not small to start out with but i tought my wife would like somthing diffrent. First of this was very snug for me and i had to force it on a little. secon she liked the real skin top but after i was most of the way in she did not like the feel of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not so good   

on January 22, 2011

This was not what I enpected it to be. It wasnt very comfertable for me. My husband didnt like it either. The material was not very flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OMFG!!!!   

on December 4, 2013

WOW!!! This totally rocked my world!!! My guy wasnt too thrilled about it. I think my reaction kinda hurt his ego! He doesnt want to use it alot and i want it alll the time. so its kinda a catch 22!!! He lasted much longer, and stayed harder longer as well!!! BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty good after you size it right   

on September 7, 2008

This thing works surprisingly well once you size it down to custom fit. When I got it at first, it was a little too long, so I cut some of the plastic tubing down to the right size. Works very well and this thing sticks like glue. You don't have to worry about this thing coming off during sex. I do recommend buying some enhancer sleevs just to wrap around the plastic tubing part, it will help with the overall feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bad fit   

on September 15, 2009

i tried to get it on so many times but it was just not wide enough and when i did get it on it wouldnt stay on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works great   

on September 16, 2009

Great product to make you feel like a stud. Not much feeling for guy though. Manufacture should extend top material all the way down shaft for more realitic feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.