Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Add to Cart
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

25 of 31 people found the following review helpful
it sucked   

on February 11, 2011

I agree with what someone said b4, it bent like a hinge, and was difficult to put on. It hurt me like heck and today is the first day after and i can barely move. Very unpleasurable for him and myself. I wouldnt reccomend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY   

on August 4, 2010

Worst thing ever. Too wobbly where your penis meets the extender it literally bends and hurts your partners vagina and your penis.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous User   

on November 27, 2010

This was a good idea but it needs to be able to left your head at least go into the solid part or it will bend and be a joke. The item does bend at the solid part, but it does fit nice and tight and dosent come off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 30 people found the following review helpful
serious?   

on August 22, 2008

dude, this is weak. do not buy this. if you put this on, you are just asking to get laughed at. you think a girl really wants this in her? ask a female, and you will see, this is a novel, and stupid idea.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Not Impressed want money back   

on November 30, 2008

I bought this item and it is terrible. The thing is floppy, doesn't stay on and my wife thought it was silly. No women would want this thing inside of her. If I could get it I would want my money back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Garbage...   

on February 28, 2014

Do not Buy... The extension is thicker and heavier that the shaft area where it secures to penis. No matter how hard or big you are the extension flops and bends and is uncontrollable. Tommy Gun extension much better and actually useable and enjoyable for my wife. This is a one and done experience... to the garbage with you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
hard to use   

Anonymous on March 18, 2014

This didn't work like expected was hard to use due to the fact that their is no way to hold the flexible head in place just flopped around..do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Too expensive and it does not work   

on June 21, 2014

Disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not good   

on October 21, 2014

Too top heavy. Does not stay on. was not enjoyable...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

Anonymous on February 9, 2015

I got this thinking my wife and I would try something a little different. Was disappointed as it is to soft and bends way to much and had trouble with it staying on after I had some pre wetness. I'm not small by the least so I don't know if that makes a differnt. I guess for my money I can at least lube it up and releav myself for when she is not in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(24)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.