Customers who bought this item also bought:


Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension $25.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension Features

 
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
it sucked   

on February 11, 2011

I agree with what someone said b4, it bent like a hinge, and was difficult to put on. It hurt me like heck and today is the first day after and i can barely move. Very unpleasurable for him and myself. I wouldnt reccomend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY   

on August 4, 2010

Worst thing ever. Too wobbly where your penis meets the extender it literally bends and hurts your partners vagina and your penis.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous User   

on November 27, 2010

This was a good idea but it needs to be able to left your head at least go into the solid part or it will bend and be a joke. The item does bend at the solid part, but it does fit nice and tight and dosent come off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 30 people found the following review helpful
serious?   

on August 22, 2008

dude, this is weak. do not buy this. if you put this on, you are just asking to get laughed at. you think a girl really wants this in her? ask a female, and you will see, this is a novel, and stupid idea.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Not Impressed want money back   

on November 30, 2008

I bought this item and it is terrible. The thing is floppy, doesn't stay on and my wife thought it was silly. No women would want this thing inside of her. If I could get it I would want my money back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
dont buy   

josh holmes on February 12, 2009

it does not work like it should
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 11 people found the following review helpful
DO NOT BUY   

on May 21, 2009

BAD INVESTMENT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not   

james phillips on June 6, 2012

no support even when you are hard it fits tight and good but the end is seperate so any pressure and it just flops to one side.i thought it was one we got a while ago but this one had no support.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It sucks   

on March 27, 2008

The extender is too big for comfort. It was dreadful. I think it needs a better design. The end is far far too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



flimsy   

on April 12, 2008

item was too flimsy and did not stay on!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(19)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.