Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Item# 5096
In Stock
Price: $25.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Add to Cart
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension



Disappointed   

Anonymous on February 9, 2015

I got this thinking my wife and I would try something a little different. Was disappointed as it is to soft and bends way to much and had trouble with it staying on after I had some pre wetness. I'm not small by the least so I don't know if that makes a differnt. I guess for my money I can at least lube it up and releav myself for when she is not in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice and soft   

Anonymous on January 14, 2015

My wife just had an internal operation and can't have anything hard inside of her. I cannot get an erection, so I put a small rubber dildo inside this and use that to stiffen it so it will go inside her easily.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not good   

on October 21, 2014

Too top heavy. Does not stay on. was not enjoyable...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too expensive and it does not work   

on June 21, 2014

Disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hard to use   

Anonymous on March 18, 2014

This didn't work like expected was hard to use due to the fact that their is no way to hold the flexible head in place just flopped around..do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Garbage...   

on February 28, 2014

Do not Buy... The extension is thicker and heavier that the shaft area where it secures to penis. No matter how hard or big you are the extension flops and bends and is uncontrollable. Tommy Gun extension much better and actually useable and enjoyable for my wife. This is a one and done experience... to the garbage with you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my notes on the 4" cyberskin extension   

rcbrady on January 6, 2014

I liked the product, but it got a hole in it at the base, after one use, does'nt work well on toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Bad...   

on December 11, 2013

I got this years ago hoping to give bit more pow for my partner, it was a bit too flimsy to me I am not too endowed about 5.5in but thick it fit well over my penis when full erect but where my penis tip met the extension part it was almost like bends too easy. It was only good once in her vagina. Other then that I wouldn't buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



seems to be pleasing   

on December 7, 2013

feels very real, add size in width not just length. will please her as well as comforterable to him
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Long, but slow   

HardandSlow81 on November 30, 2013

I am a 2 time buyer (first wore out) and I must say it is what it says it is. Both women I've used it with loved the added length and girth. They both claimed it felt real, and they even like "the cute pink tip". The only downsides are its hard to get on "perfectly", and it isn't meant for hard thrusting, just slow methodical thrusts. I can also see someone who isn't very thick having problems keeping it on, unless they put something else on first. Great product, will use quite often for a changeup in the bedroom!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(22)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed