Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension  
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Add to Cart
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension



Wow!   

on August 1, 2013

I wanted a different feel in the bedroom and man did I get it! This penis extension really hits the spot. And my husband can even feel everything even with it on. Great product!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

tro on July 22, 2013

We were very excited to receive this in the mail. Once we got it, we were immediately disappointed. It is difficult to put on and is limp where it "extends" which makes it difficult to get it in. What a disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

Todd1263 on April 29, 2013

Wife went crazy for this extension. It stays in place and is really well made!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bad toy   

big dad on April 15, 2013

it sucks the toy does not stay on and hurts the head of the penis
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on April 2, 2013

It was ok, she enjoyed it. Like others said it bent and hurt like heck. Needs support or something...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sweet love   

Sweet love on March 25, 2013

It was nice y it lasted.Mi husband liked it.We got to use this one time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loved it!!!!!   

on March 6, 2013

This thing is a beast and my girl is small and tight. she was scared at first but once it was in she got after it hard and squirted all over the place!She said even that it is huge it is soft so she could take all of it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on February 28, 2013

Wow
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



lube up   

on February 20, 2013

I'm 7in long n super thick n this was a hog she was very surprised when I slipped it between her thighs... Little tight but suction was great... Just lube up... Good luck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Finally I could feel again   

on September 20, 2012

My husband is great in bed but I had not been getting much out of sex lately but with this I felt it like never before, well not since being married anyway. I guess I really missed something that filled me up and made me eager for sex again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(23)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.