Customers who bought this item also bought:


Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension $25.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension Features

 
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Not Impressed want money back   

on November 30, 2008

I bought this item and it is terrible. The thing is floppy, doesn't stay on and my wife thought it was silly. No women would want this thing inside of her. If I could get it I would want my money back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
it was ok   

on February 19, 2009

bought the item to try with my wife. it felt and looked real, But that was about the only positive thing. Although it does help a little. It is more irritating then anything, because it is very top heavy which makes it limp and sometimes hard to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Could Be Better   

on April 21, 2009

Like everyone else said, needs more support at the point your penis and the extension meet. Once inside her and using lots of lube the extension does not pull back when you do, its like a rubber band stretching. This could be a great item if they would fix that problem. Was useless...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
wwwwwwooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww   

very please in mississippi on June 24, 2008

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGG thats all i can say. Only problem is the cyber skin is so delicate it rips easy. We already put a knick in it using it only once. BUY THIS IF U WANT A GOOD F**K!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!   

on August 14, 2008

All I can really say is,nice to feel a big one again!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
too floppy   

on September 7, 2008

Holds on well but too heavy it flops at the end.Need to make center of extension hollow a bit to put your own penis in a little.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Almost a 5 star product   

My wife loves this product on October 23, 2008

If this thing didn't flop all over the place (just the top), I would have given it a 5 star rating. I'm an average man with above average girth. The wife liked this product initially but now complains about the tip moving around inside her. You must head straight in and stay straight to keep everything aligned to reduce the tip movement.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great addition   

on December 24, 2010

My wife was a little unsure about this at first but after she got in the mood i got her lubed up and loosened up she was getting off in no time.Only thing is it will bend if you get carried away,i think if it was only one or two inches of extension and a half inch or so thicker it would probably be more sturdy, but the soft cyberskin was the main reason she was able to get it in her, and i will have to admit i enjoyed watching her take it and it made her cum pretty hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Loved it   

on February 28, 2008

I put it on with out my wife knowing about it. Prefect fit, just too long for her. Did not have a problem with it flopping around. I will try it again with her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
penis extension   

on March 4, 2008

It fits very snugly but it is topheavy...good for doing penile exercise. It might be a tad too long as it gave me 10 " (not altogether bad). It does stay on though (in the clinch).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(19)
See all Reviews