Customers who bought this item also bought:


Weighted Nipple Clamps
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Weighted Nipple Clamps
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Weighted Nipple Clamps Features

 

Satisfy aroused nipples with these fully adjustable, vinyl padded clamps. The vinyl-coated lead weight sways and tugs with each body gesture for infinite variety. Take a walk on the wild side!

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Material:

Metal

Colors:

Metallic

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Weighted Nipple Clamps



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
amazing product   

on March 4, 2011

Like most peoples complaints the clamps from these are to small for larger nipples but i figured out a trick. I also purchased the feather fetish nipple clamps( because they fit much larger nipples), and then i clamp these onto the side of those clamps and it feels simply amazing. Sure you need to buy both this way, but if you have larger nipples it is the only way, but trust me, its well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Regrettable..   

on February 6, 2009

I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing these...then I would have known that they wouldn't fit my larger nipples. What a bummer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
These will make you wet   

on October 7, 2009

My lover really loved these. They are really a turn on, if you love your nipples to be tugged on or squeezed tightly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
HAPPY NIPPLES!   

on March 7, 2012

Put them on the second I got the package opened and after a little adjustment was very pleased. the clamps adjust easily wore them with the weight for two hours. I love the way the weight tugs on my nipples when I move. the first time I sat down and opened my legs to play the weight fell on my clit BONUS!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Fun nipple play   

on June 26, 2008

the weight and everything is pretty good and I like them as does my old man ... the only problem with them is the clamps are really small, hard to put on, and hard to keep on. They are fun though and we both would like another set with bigger clamps...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
clamps are too small...   

Sybil on March 28, 2011

I have small breast and nipples but this things is still too small for me. I look awesome but they fell off at the minimum movement. Not recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic   

Luvictoria on July 3, 2012

I LOVE THIS!! This is my first "real" nipple clamp purchase and I absolutely LOVE it! Adjustable tension for the amount of intensity you want to feel, just the right amount of weigh for a noticable pull, but not too heavy! Strongly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Too small and heavy   

on October 3, 2008

They were fine when I was laying down without the weight on but with the weight on them it is way too heavy and they wouldn't stay on. Too small of clamps also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Loved the product with one complaint   

Maggie the Cat on April 29, 2009

Put them on, adjusted and...got instantly wet!! But then found that (as most others have said) that the clamps were too small. It was hard to keep my nipple in the clamp. Would be perfect if the clamps were bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
just ok   

on February 16, 2008

I have medium sized nipples & found the clamps didn't stay on very well. I found the weight to be heavy, it didn't take much movement & the clamps pulled off. I didn't find the clamps as "pretty" to look at as some of the rope like jewelry.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Weight is too heavy for the clamps to stay on well   

on June 14, 2008

The weight attached to the clamps is too heavy and with movement, the clamps come off. I suppose if you lay very still and don't move you might enjoy this....but I'm debating on removing the weight altogether just so I can use the clamps.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not what expected   

Angry nipples on October 14, 2008

When its time to get it on, taking 5 minutes to install nipple clamps can ruin the moment. Don't waste your money on these, couldn't get them to stay on, especially with the weight on. Looks like a good idea but needs improvements.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Yummy   

AnnieMarie on April 17, 2009

Makes me feel so sexy and my man loves it too! At first I thought too heavy, but after a few adjustments, which he thinks is sexy to watch, I got it just right! Gonna clip onto his sac as sugguested... for fun sometime soon!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent   

on January 5, 2011

My partner was apprehensive but after putting them on she loves them, just a little too heavy feeling the first time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too Heavy   

on April 29, 2008

I would recomend offering smaller weights. The weight attached was to great for my wife and was not comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
NOT WORTH IT   

on July 2, 2008

Small clamps that do not adjust and once they do.............PAINFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL !!!!!!!! back to the drawing board
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
weighted nipple clamps   

on January 23, 2009

I have really enjoyed them. Definitely something diferent. I like that you can adjust the tension on the clamps.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pinch it   

on January 13, 2009

i agree at first they were hard to keep on but, a great toy for pleasure even when pleasuring alone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
New   

on December 23, 2011

Sweet
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good, they work if you know how to use them   

on August 17, 2012

I read a lot of reviews on here about these being too small for large nipples or that they fall off. First let me say the quality of these clamps is very good. there are two tricks i found when applying them to my wifes nipples. first, clamp them lower, meaning clamp some of the nipple as well as the tip. secondly, dont adjust them until they are on. Set them to loose, put them on, then tighten them. Also, the weight is optional, if its making them fall off, just tug the chain instead of using the weight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT!   

on October 28, 2010

Very sexy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



clamps   

on July 26, 2012

clamps are a little small, don't seem to stay on when weight is attached. Good tention in the clamp just wish clamps were a little larger
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on September 24, 2012

ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

on September 24, 2012

This clamps were built to please. Being able to adjust the pressure of the clamps was ideal. Very well made product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nipples hard just thinking of it.   

on December 3, 2012

Love the weight! Its not too much, just enough to give you that pleasant pulling sensation. Hung low enough to bounce against my lower region, added bonus! The clamps kept falling off. It should be more curved up top to help hold it in place.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dont bother   

on January 15, 2013

Tried to use these twice now, like others have stated, unless your using them on nipples that are the size of dimes, they wont work. they are too small, hard to put on, and even harder to keep on. also a real mood killer when your sitting there struggling to get them on/keep them on. Theres gotta be better out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.