Customers who bought this item also bought:


Nip Suck Nipple Pumps
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Nip Suck Nipple Pumps $29.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Nip Suck Nipple Pumps Features

 

For Bigger Nipples –– Quick 'n' Easy!

Perfect for when you wanna show off your perky peaks or if you love the stimulation –– or both!

Just place open end of Nip Suck's 4 1/2" shaft on nipple and start turning the knob on top to create a gentle vacuum. As the pressure slowly builds, you can see the nipple grow through the clear plastic chamber as you control the intensity!

Nip Suck Nipple Pumps is a great couple's sex toy for both of you to have fun with! He'll love any excuse to play with your nipples –– and many women enjoy nipple stimulation!

As more blood enters the nipple, nerves become more sensitive and feels more sensual. And those tips are gonna get puffier and bigger, too, for visual stimulation.

Before using your Nip Suck Nipple Pumps, lick the nipple for a good seal or apply a little lip balm like ChapStick. To undo pressure, just unscrew or gently press side of nipple to allow air back into chamber.

Don't forget –– once she's had a turn with Nip Suck Nipple Pumps, he can, too!

 

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

 

Product Details

 


Material:

Plastic

Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Nip Suck Nipple Pumps



1 person found the following review helpful
Nip Pumps   

Mr Puffy Nips on February 12, 2013

They are great my boyfriend just loves my nipples all puffy and my wife loves to watch me with my boyfriend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

on September 9, 2013

these are awesome . amazing amount of suction
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



harry   

on April 13, 2012

great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Takes a little practice   

on May 22, 2012

It took a few tries to get them to stay on but with a little patience they work great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy!   

on August 14, 2012

We looove these guys. Great suction. The pulling feels really good and makes my nipples big, very hard and beautiful...ready to be sucked on. Oh my....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on September 18, 2012

These are great! I had been wanting to try suction play for a long time and I was not disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

goodgolly on December 17, 2012

These were so much fun to use. She loved the feeling! Definitely works best on large nipples, as the cup is not small. I loved sucking and licking her engorged and swollen nipples. Awesome toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nip suck,,should be titty suck!   

on December 21, 2012

I was really excited about getting this in and then was sadly disappointed. I love nipple play and this was not the toy for me. Yes the suction was good but you must have vey large nipples ir half of your tit will be sucked into the chamber and becomes painful. Would be better if only your nipple would fit in it. Love A&E but dislike this product alot!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Uncomfortable   

on January 26, 2013

Wife said they are extremely uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nip Suck Nipple Pumps   

on March 19, 2013

I tried the smaller bulb pumps and they hurt because they only got the nipple. This set is wonderful. Large enough for my large breasts and areolas. I control the amount of suction by the turning of the screw top. They stay on great and really keep me excited when my hubby stops sucking my nips and goes down to my clit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.