Customers who bought this item also bought:


Nip Suck Nipple Pumps
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Nip Suck Nipple Pumps $29.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Nip Suck Nipple Pumps Features

 

For Bigger Nipples –– Quick 'n' Easy!

Perfect for when you wanna show off your perky peaks or if you love the stimulation –– or both!

Just place open end of Nip Suck's 4 1/2" shaft on nipple and start turning the knob on top to create a gentle vacuum. As the pressure slowly builds, you can see the nipple grow through the clear plastic chamber as you control the intensity!

Nip Suck Nipple Pumps is a great couple's sex toy for both of you to have fun with! He'll love any excuse to play with your nipples –– and many women enjoy nipple stimulation!

As more blood enters the nipple, nerves become more sensitive and feels more sensual. And those tips are gonna get puffier and bigger, too, for visual stimulation.

Before using your Nip Suck Nipple Pumps, lick the nipple for a good seal or apply a little lip balm like ChapStick. To undo pressure, just unscrew or gently press side of nipple to allow air back into chamber.

Don't forget –– once she's had a turn with Nip Suck Nipple Pumps, he can, too!

 

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

 

Product Details

 


Material:

Plastic

Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Nip Suck Nipple Pumps



23 of 32 people found the following review helpful
OH ME OH MY!   

on March 7, 2012

I enjoyed them on my nipples and I agree can pull to pain if need be. Then someone had the idea of trying it on the G spot all I can say is OMG!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 18 people found the following review helpful
We wanted to love this pumps but...   

on January 16, 2012

This pumps looked promising, but as soon as we tried them one of the "O" rings inside one of the pumps got jammed between the cylinder and the plunger...No more suction or movement of the knob on top...all within 5 minutes of opening the package!! We are returning them for a refund.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
My 2nd rating from above......   

on February 2, 2012

Also, they are kind of large (the suction mouth) and do not just erect the nipple. It also pumps up the surrounding areola. The surrounding areola that was "pumped up" is a bit red the next day....but not painful....will see how it is tomorrow.......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
wife loves them   

on June 23, 2012

got them for the wife she just loves them on her nipples, and also work great on her clit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
no suction   

on May 1, 2012

o-rings too thin, replaced with 1/8" thick o-rings from local hardware and pump had great suction (none before). wife loves these things. easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
nipple love   

on August 13, 2012

i am a nipple girl, love my nipples to be sucked, bit, and hard. these are great i got them today and they give me great pleasure and the pain i love.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Awesome product   

T & T on May 25, 2012

This is a great product, it does just what it say's it will do. Also adds a great deal of sensitivity to the nipples
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Worth every penny!   

Ana in NJ on September 12, 2012

Purchased other toys that were supposed to offer the same results but they failed miserably. THESE are INCREDIBLE and worth every penny spent!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Good suction   

on March 2, 2012

Already after the first treatment the nipples got bigger and harder, but that will go away again. More treatments do make them bigger. Good result for this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Works Great   

on April 27, 2012

These work very good easy to use!!!!A++++
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.