Customers who bought this item also bought:


Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps Features

 

Look Edgy & Sexy In Nipple Jewelry


Nipple jewelry is the hottest, sexiest fashion trend in the bedroom. Blend that with the edgy fetish look and you've just got to have these trendy nipple clamps. They're the perfect accessory to set a truly erotic mood.

Imagine sensual feathers dangling from your nipples, teasing and titillating you – and your lover! – with every motion. He won't be able to take his eyes off you. The dramatic black feathers are 3 full inches long, and light enough to catch the most subtle breeze to set them dancing. They're made of two types of feathers: long, full black fluffs and shorter black and white spotted accent feathers.

The feathers hang from 2 inch clamps that can be as tight or as loose as you like, thanks to adjustable screws on each clamp that adjust to a half-inch wide. Just tighten or loosen the screws until you achieve the perfect, sexy feeling. Soft rubber tips on each clamp assure comfort and staying power while still giving you that on-the-edge fetishy look.

Draw all his attention to your beautiful breasts, adorned with these perky pieces of nipple jewelry. It's a great start to all-night fetish fantasy sex play for the both of you!

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps



21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
loved them   

on August 2, 2010

these were my second pair of clamps, the fist pair I had never stayed on so i thought i would go with something a little different and these were perfect and really cute i love them which I never thought I would
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Nipple pleaser   

on February 29, 2012

feel great you can adjust the leval you like for me having these on and doing doggie style and having the swing back and forth is wondeful great for BIG bobbies
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Looks great   

on February 21, 2011

Looks great on and the adjustment makes it fit for anyone my wife has large nipples and they fit and were hot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
So sexy   

on March 4, 2011

Great, well built, and get me so worked up during sex they drive me crazy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Worth it   

on December 18, 2011

I absolutely love these nipple clamps. They do shed but totally worth it. Makes my nipples feel great! I highly recommend buying this with the Nipple Erector Set.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Pleasure   

nina joe on February 26, 2012

Definitely, increase my level of pleasure. My nipples were tingling and I was on fire.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
tms   

on February 9, 2012

my boyfriend wants me in these all the time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Almost....   

on September 15, 2010

Almost perfect. The wife liked them...But the fact that one of the rubber things on the clamp slipped off only one works without hurting her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
meh   

on January 18, 2011

we bought this item a while back and while it feels good going on, it just wont stay on. they are in the bottom of our toy box having been used only twice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
They sometimes get in the way   

on June 8, 2012

These are my first nipple clamps and I did like them dont get me wrong but the would sometimes get in the way because they are stiff and I have big tits so ben im doing something the are kinda out there. They do clap well to my nipples and do drive me crazy. my husband likes to use them on him. drives him wild too. good luck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.