Customers who bought this item also bought:


Fashionistas Nipple Suckers
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Fashionistas Nipple Suckers $17.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Fashionistas Nipple Suckers Features

 

Plump Your Nipples & Get Eye-Popping Headlights!

Get the hot erect nipples you love with ease – with Fashionistas Nipple Suckers! Just slide your nipple into the nipple sucker’s glass tube, pump the rubber bulb, and let sensual suction kiss your buds hard! 4 different sizes of optional rubber rings fit over your nipples to keep them erect throughout your wildest lovemaking sessions!

• Set of 2 nipple pumps
• 2 ½” total length, 1” base, ½” tip
• Easy-squeeze rubber bulbs
• Clear glass vacuum tubes let you watch your nipples transform
• 8 stretchy nipple rings for lasting hardness
• Perfect for solo teasing or preparing your buds for nipple jewelry

Let the Fashionistas Nipple Suckers give you the gorgeous erect nipples you love – and it’s so quick and easy! If you love the look and sensation of perky, hard nipples but find yourself soft too quickly, these sexy and stylish nipple pumps are your ticket to success.

To use, just press one of the Fashionistas Nipple Suckers to your nipple. Since these nipple pumps come as a set of two, you can handle one nipple sucker while your partner pumps the other! Press the nipple sucker’s bulb down slightly until you create an airtight seal, then pump away! In just a squeeze, you’ll pump up your nipple to new heights. (For best results, squeeze nipple pump bulb before you attach the Fashionistas Nipple Suckers to your nipples.)

Use your Fashionistas Nipple Suckers for a temporary nipple lift or repeated teasing. These nipple pumps can be a fun addition to your bondage sex toy set. And since the Fashionistas Nipple Suckers come with 2 sets of 4 (8 total!) different stretchy nipple rings, you can ensure that your nipples stay hard. Put on the nipple rings after you’ve pumped up your nipples, or roll the rings onto the bottoms of the glass vacuum tubes. Once you’ve pumped your nipples up, then just roll the ring down right over your newly-erect nipple.

Clean your Fashionistas Nipple Suckers with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. These Nipple Suckers are also great as a part of your travel sex toy kit, and are fun to use in combination with other steamy sex toys and nipple jewelry.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Length:

2.5 inches

Material:

Glass, Rubber

Function:

Battery Free

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Fashionistas Nipple Suckers



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 21, 2012

It was great but would like to have them stay on alittle longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Different   

on February 19, 2012

Don't stay on very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Nice & perky   

on March 21, 2012

Keeps things where they should be! Heightens sensation...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It's a so so   

on June 20, 2012

Too small to do the proper job of enlarging small nipples.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
They work great!   

Kathy Sarasota on September 15, 2012

I love this new toy. My nipples are drawn into the glass tube and then I slide one of the rings directly onto my nipple to hold the desired effect. I love the way my nipples look thru my tanktops.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good jpb   

on April 19, 2012

works well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Rock hard   

Dave from North Carolina on June 26, 2012

Used these on my girlfriend and she liked it, they got her nipples big and rock hard, Thanks Adam and Eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good. for bringing those nips to attention   

on July 2, 2012

Love them they do the trick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great pleasure   

on July 18, 2013

These o-rings are great to wear with a shelf bra. You have all the freedom and sensitivity. The variety of size are also great. I use both the smaller and mid size ones. The mid size are perfect to wear for a longer period of time. My nipples remain pink and large.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



lots of fun   

on June 21, 2012

I can only use the two medium circles, but I love the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Okie Dokie   

Ashleigh Furry on September 11, 2012

They work well on others (sadly not much for me) but they are look amazing and are fun to play with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on December 6, 2012

Purchased these with some nipple clamps for my wife she like them so much she somtimes just put the suction bulbs on and lets them hang. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Item   

Violentj on December 20, 2012

This item is fun, you can play with just the suckers, or you can slip the rings over the tube and roll them on hers/his nipples to keep them nice and hard, another good item I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So-So   

on January 3, 2013

I like this product because sensitivity is increased. I would like them more if you could squeeze the bulbs more than once to get more suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Newbee   

on January 9, 2013

Not enough suction
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perker uppers   

on January 10, 2013

Great to class up some fore play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nipple suckers SUCK   

on January 25, 2013

I Was eagerly awaiting the arrival of these, when I got them I was very dissapointed. The nipple part is VERY thin glass, you cant keep pumping the rubber suction ball because it collaspes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on February 15, 2013

Very exciting and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



over rated   

on February 25, 2013

It doesn't have enough suction
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nipple suckers   

on April 2, 2013

These work really well & make the nipples very hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



They work   

on May 2, 2013

These work good to hold the nipples to stiff peaks. It does hurt a little taking the rings off after.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sad   

Cuddley on June 5, 2013

When I first seen this product, I got excited and read the reviews, I ponder & himhawed around and finally gave in and ordered them. Sad... these kinds of toys are designed 4 small chested women with nipples that would even fit in that little small hole 2 b sucked up or pumped up in the see thru bulb. It was a waste of money 4 me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great item   

on June 15, 2013

Love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Standing Tall   

on July 1, 2013

Such a wondrous site to see her nipples standing tall and proud, eager for my attention!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun with tits   

on July 17, 2013

works good. fun to play with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tooo Small   

on October 2, 2013

My nipples are large and it would have fit maybe a nipple 1/3 my size. Extremely small.....not for larger nipples.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wcb's review 2   

on November 11, 2013

Needs to have ajustable valve of some kind to adjust suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Little Small   

on December 17, 2013

The suction pumps are a little small, but good for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.