Customers who bought this item also bought:


Super Head Honcho Masturbator
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Super Head Honcho Masturbator $29.95
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz. $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Super Head Honcho Masturbator Features

 

Sex Toy Of The Year!
––Talk Sex with Sue Johanson™ The TV Show That Tests The Toys!

The Best Blow-Job Ever!

“Our toy tester couldn't stop raving about the new HEAD HONCHO when he tried it out. To quote him exactly, "It's as good as a blow-job. Women will be dancing in the streets."
––Talk Sex with Sue Johanson

Because the silicone sleeve is so thick, it also gets nice and toasty in there. Plus it has the added bonus of being transparent, which makes the penis look huge. Guys like that, and they also like being able to see themselves ejaculate. What can I say? It's a guy thing.
––Talk Sex with Sue Johanson

Where the HEAD HONCHO really beats the competition is in the cleaning department. Because it is so dense, you can actually turn it inside out for washing. It just don't get better than that.
––Talk Sex with Sue Johanson

If you love getting great head now you can have it any time you want! Lube up and slip your erection through these sexy lips and feel all three suction chambers fire-up a deep balls-emptying orgasm as you stroke! Super-soft and stretchy, it’s 6” long, longer than before, with re-designed suction chambers. Open-ended for easy clean-up. Make sure there’s a chair nearby because you’ll go weak in the knees––it’s that good!

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Battery Free, Stretchy

Length:

6.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Realistic

Width:

1.75 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Super Head Honcho Masturbator



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Feels so good!   

on May 25, 2011

I bought this item with caution since I had already bought a male masturbator with HORRIBLE results from this site. I am glad to say that this one feels GREAT! The material and the ribs on the inside cause EXTREME orgasms, at least for me! Highly recommended. Also, a little trick I found, If you turn it inside out, it looks like an anus and has much more suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Awesome toy but won't last   

on July 1, 2011

This product felt wonderful especially with the 3 suction chambers built into it. I've never had a better orgasm with any other toy on the market. Guaranteed... The quality is okay but not great. The product split after about 6 months
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on December 26, 2009

We have used toys for years, and the wife always asked, "What about you"? I finally broke down and included the Super Head Honcho in our order. Dang, Feels real, Certainly does the job. Easy to clean,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
intense orgasm   

on January 30, 2010

This head honch does the job especially when you place your thumb over the top hole which creates a intense suction that it delivers a mind blowing orgasm!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
too small   

on June 25, 2011

As previously stated it tore on the first use. Not sure if I am too thick or it is too small. I have never thought of using one but my wife talked me into it... I have plenty of staying power but this will test it. Great feeling but one use makes it not worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy!   

on June 13, 2011

The rubber is smooth & flexible. I originally bought it for a boyfriend who was about 9in because the end has an opening & most toys weren't long enough. The opening on the end is great to use in conjunction with your hand as it adds a very 'realistic' sensation as I'm told. Toy is also super easy to clean as the rubber is so soft & flexible you can turn it inside out for cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Love it!   

AE Rocks on September 23, 2011

Hubby loves when I use it on him - feels great and I love driving him crazy with it! May buy another one just to keep handy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Great Fun   

on February 21, 2010

We think this can spice up life for anybody. It did develope a small tear a lip opening but still works fine. Try entering the other end for different fell!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
not real, but the best that there is!   

toyman66 on November 27, 2008

I have other types but this one is by far the best. Almost real! With the end open, clean up is very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Does all the work   

AW on February 13, 2010

I bought this to make hand jobs better for me and my hubby. He liked it minus the fact that it is cold. I placed one hand over the hole to create more suction and it did the job. Easy clean up too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(175)
3 star:
(77)
2 star:
(45)
1 star:
(39)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.