Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

UR3 Palm Pal

Over 10,000 sold!
88 reviews Write A Review
Item #M629
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

It's A Hot, Tight Stroker In The Palm Of Your Hand!

Lube up any of these super-tight, super-stretchy Palm Pal male masturbators and pull off orgasms that'll leave your balls bone-dry! Feed your fantasy –– and hard-on –– with a tight vajayjay craving your stiffy! UR3® material feels like the real thing. Each Pal is 5" long, 2" wide. Made in USA.

Great with your favorite DVD!

Made from UR3® Ultra Realistic material, this mouth-shaped male masturbator is soft to the touch and feels hefty in your hand, providing a snug and comfortable fit around your erect penis. The Palm Pal’s UR3® Ultra Realistic material easily stretches to help accommodate any sized man. And the textured chambers inside feel like a roomful of hot lips hungry for your shaft –– let your imagination run wild!

Don't forget the lube –– it's good for you!

Slather on some water-based sex lube for the best orgasmic experience. This UR3 Palm Pal masturbator sex toy goes great with your favorite adult DVD.

UR3® Ultra Realistic material was developed to warm up to your body temperature, be completely flexible and pliable like real flesh. It feels so good.

Your UR3 Palm Pal is compatible with water-based sex lubes. Gel or liquid, you can find a variety of water-based sex lubes here at adamandeve.com or in any copy of the Adam & Eve catalog, available through the mail.

Come 'n' go with easy clean-up!

After you’re finished using your UR3 Palm Pal stroker sex toy, wash it in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. The stroker's open-ended design lets you hold it up to the faucet to flush the sex toy completely clean. After letting the masturbator dry, store it in a cool, dark place apart from your other adult sex toys.

The UR3 Palm Pal masturbator is a great solo sex toy for men. Couples will enjoy the variety to adds to foreplay and making him come like a volcano.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured
Gender: Male
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/3/2017 12:25:36 PM
Cons: Way too small for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 1:09:58 AM
Pros: Nothing to tell it did not fit me I guess I'm to big for it. Tried to use it once and let's just say it wasn't pleasurable. Cons: To small for my manhood
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 3:02:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 12:46:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 4:01:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 11:00:21 PM
Cons: not good size for some of us men
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 3:49:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 7:53:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2017 9:20:09 AM
Cons: It ripped as soon as it was used. It's either poor quality or I'm too big.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 1:24:20 AM
Pros: Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 5:50:00 AM
Cons: It's awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:12:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 11:05:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 2:01:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 1:30:13 AM
Pros: Looks and feels like the real thing. Cons: The opening is too small to insert my average-size member, so the item is useless. I would like my money bacl.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 5:44:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2016 5:01:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 12:14:32 PM
Pros: I bought it for my God sons 18th birthday. Cons: I didn't buy me one!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2016 8:56:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2016 11:22:30 PM
Pros: Soft and easy to clean Cons: Was not manufactured well. The material was very thin in on spot and tore open after 3 uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 1:32:57 AM
Pros: Fell great Cons: Ripped very easy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 12:53:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2016 1:46:30 AM
Pros: Works for a couple days Cons: The vagina splits may be because my d*** is too thick for it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 3:35:18 AM
Pros: It feels great. Cons: It ripped open because it's not evenly made.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 2:41:46 AM
Pros: It feels a lot better then the clear ones and is a little longer. Cons: The hole in the mouth if so tight it stops the lube from going thrue making it stay dry down there.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 2:10:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 12:48:50 PM
Pros: Works well, lots of fun, feels good on my boyfriend, easy to clean Cons: A little tricky to use, it wants to slide off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2016 4:19:21 PM
Cons: Too small, smells bad, doesn't feel good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2016 1:19:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 2:16:40 AM
Pros: Feels really nice. Worth every penny. Cons: The shape is unlike any other product I have, but you get used to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works Cons: Not tight have to squeeze it hard to please
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Definitely does the job. Cons: The rubber smell is very strong even after washing multiple times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good! Cons: Weak substance very soft, almost hard to keep my tool in it! However when that moment arises , yeeeeaah!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works really well and feels even better. Cons: No con's to list.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels almost real Cons: Hard to get my penis in
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Small enough to hide Cons: Did not work for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its better than nothing Cons: It tore second day I had it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its Good Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It broke the first time I used it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does the job. Nothing special tho. Cons: I enjoyed my Sasha Grey 2 position MUCH better!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels real Cons: To tight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Texture Cons: A little to tight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2015 5:34:54 PM
Decent for the cost
I recently ordered this toy and it is my first sex toy ever so I was very excited for it to arrive. And once it did I put on my favorite porno and got comfortable and began using it. Admittedly, I found it to feel a bit strange. The insides aren't very ribbed but you can feel it a bit. I also find that the center is off alignment so when using it my penis began to poke the side of it (i'm about 5.5"). If you use ample lube it does do the job but ultimately I would just spend some extra money for a higher quality toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2015 2:47:36 PM
To Tight
To tight the first two times I used it the material riped and the palm was to short I would give it 2 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2015 12:05:30 PM
Incomplete
I was not able to fit without struggling for five minutes, The center was not aligned in the center and kept poking the side of the wall. Too tight to give a proper rating.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2015 12:43:12 PM
Realistic but Fragile
Product shows early signs of tearing. If this was human she would be heading for the hospital.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2014 7:17:16 PM
It could be better
I am a recently-divorced lonely guy and I have been trying different self-pleasuring toys. The palm pal feels ok (it could be ribbed) but you have to hold it the whole time. If you release it for a few seconds, to type few words for example, it will pop out of your penis. This is not very convenient if you are chatting or visiting porn sites. Mind you, I am not huge (5.5" long and 5" thick) so it's not a matter of me being out of the ordinary.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2014 10:14:20 AM
Hubby approved
Hubby loves it. Easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2014 2:35:53 PM
Not that great
I bought this and the bella donna. The bella donna is a lot better. I barely use this one. Its hard to grip and use. I tried it out twice and I always go for the bella donna just cause its easier to grip and use. Both are loud when using. Both are nothing compared to having real p***y. But its alot better than using your hand.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2014 2:54:46 PM
good
Feels pretty good plus if your like me yourwife or girl can suck you while they use it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2014 1:34:33 PM
Very Nice
I love it! It is a tight fit, but with a good lube, that tight fit is what you're looking for. Easy to clean. I wish it had more texture on the inside for sensation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2014 8:49:56 AM
sex toy virgin
I got this masturbate toy because I was curious and wanted to feel something when I could only play by myself because my girlfriend was tired or was on her period. To be honest the first time I used it it was really weird and I didn't feel much but after orgasm I used it again 4 times that night. It doesn't have a lot of ribbed feeling inside but just enough to get you off. Kinda loud when you use a lot of lube but deffiently good for a virgin to sex toys. I just wish it was warm to give more feelings of a real vagina.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2014 11:14:05 AM
Wore It Out
While this product feels wonderful on my penis, I wore it out quite quickly. Within a month, it started delaminating, and some holes appeared on the side. However - It felt so great, that I ordered 2 more for replacement, and the 2nd one feels as good as the 1st.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2013 9:58:00 PM
real feel
has a real feel easy to use and will satify
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2013 10:39:29 AM
chafer
the material is feels nice and soft but may need lots of lube to make the experience better.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 9:12:03 AM
great love it
this is made well!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2011 12:55:07 PM
Perfect
Feels so real, I use it as much as possible !
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2011 3:23:22 PM
fun toy
Nice toy...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2011 9:07:34 PM
eh
not that great not tight feels kinda like a worn out vag, if it were tighter
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2011 10:52:19 AM
whoa
I'm your average Joe so if you're a Moby Moe then this is not the Hoe for you...Very tight but with a little lube you can fit in to this tube
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2010 4:55:06 PM
Ok so...
So I have never used one of these before. I got this with much expectancy. I Went to use it for the first time and brought me back to my first time. My only regret is after about a month it started to split. I never considered my self big but maybe I am bigger then i thought. If you looking for a good toy to use for those lonly nights but do not want to spend a lot then this one is right. and the whole may apear small but stretches nicely.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2010 12:24:45 AM
Smooth
This is a great product. Thank you very much
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2010 7:23:05 PM
Fun
Great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2010 8:44:01 PM
smooth
feels good not as good as the real thing but nothing is.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2010 9:05:14 AM
good
i got this as a free gift and its pretty good although the entry hole could be a little bigger
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2010 12:15:01 PM
ehhh
I bought this for my husband..and he likes the way it smells lol and how it looks realistic but he does not like how if feels...we got a free gift for order fifty dollars or more and the free gift was a stroker that was made from a pink material and it was see through..he said the free one was better than this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2010 2:16:59 AM
great!
seems small at first..but it definitely stretches for a nice tight fit.. definitely worth the money.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2010 5:30:57 PM
not happy
My husband did not this at all!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2010 6:02:36 PM
FUN
We got this as a substitute for another masturbater that was out of stock. This is his first one and it worked great! We can see what I like "micro-tears" on the interior, probably from not enough lube being used. It looked really small, but stretched to meet the challenge. Will be buying this again when the need arises!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2010 9:33:33 AM
He loved it
My husband said it felt like the real thing. I think it should come with a bottle of lube even if it is a sample size because we had no clue untill we tried to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2010 2:12:54 PM
Mmmmnnn.
I got this for my husband and sneaked it in and he was surprise at the way it felt, we use it during foreplay and he loves it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2010 10:30:49 AM
Palm Pal
it is okay, very tight, takes some doing to get it adjusted for use. getting it on takes some doing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2010 7:17:27 PM
Not so good.
It was too small I am average girth but wasnt able to use product tore first use.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2010 8:18:21 AM
poorly built
It is poorly built the side walls are super thin. had to have new one sent after first one was defective. The second one was not much better. Buy something else.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2010 12:55:46 PM
very good
A little tight, use lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2010 10:54:00 AM
ok nice
it work
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *