The Girl Next Door Stroker

Add to Cart

Make the girl next door yours!

Stop dreaming about your hot neighbor… and start doing everything you’ve fantasized about with her!

•    Super tight tunnel for that first-time feeling
•    Ribbed and nubbed interior stimulates your tip and shaft
•    Open ended for easier cleaning
•    Textured exterior provides firm, easy grip
•    Measures 2.5 inches wide and 5.5 inches long
•    Made from Pure Skin for its soft feeling, superior flexibility & life-like feel

When you first slide inside The Girl Next Door Stroker, you’ll be amazed at just how tightly it wraps around you– giving you that special first-time feel that every man loves. As you plunge deeper inside the masturbator, dozens of pleasure nubs and ribs start massaging and teasing your sensitive shaft and tip to drive you wild until you have an explosive orgasm!

The masturbator features an opening at both ends. This makes the sex toy easier to clean and maintain so you can enjoy it for even longer than a closed-ended masturbator.

The exterior of the palm-sized stroker is covered with raised ridges and lines – making it easier to grip and control the masturbator even when you’re hands are coated with lube.

The male stroker measures 1.5 inches wide and 5.5 inches long, allowing it to easily fit in the palm of your hand. Made from Pure Skin, the sex toy is soft to the touch and stretchy enough to accommodate even the biggest men. The Pure Skin even mimics the look and feel of real human skin for a more life-like and realistic experience.

Adam & Eve recommends The Girl Next Door Stroker for masturbation, handjobs or foreplay.


The male masturbator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based and silicone-based sex lubes.  Wash the masturbator inside and out with soapy water. Then rinse it clean. Let the stroker dry completely before storing it with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof

Length:

5.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Realistic

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - The Girl Next Door Stroker



Great Item   

Anonymous on July 28, 2015

works like a charm, very tight and feels wondereful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

Anonymous on July 3, 2015

Feels great. My wife likes using it on me to get things warmed up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the stroker   

Anonymous on January 24, 2015

I really enjoyed this item, its a great item but beware it rips easily. I'm looking to get a new one :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



He loved it   

Anonymous on December 23, 2014

He loved it and so did i
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

Anonymous on May 13, 2014

Used this on my husband and he loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt good, ripped too easy   

on March 29, 2014

I got it and it felt good but after 5 or so uses it ripped. I don't think i would buy it again, ill look for something more durable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice   

Anonymous on March 12, 2014

This is my first toy and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I'm average size and it's a perfect fit. Much better than the hand and it's easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gnd   

on February 23, 2014

Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on February 23, 2014

Very life like feels great better then others by far!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tight...   

on December 2, 2013

Just exactly as the box described. It was like going at it for my first time. I sat there looking at the hole wondering if it would fit at first but after a little struggle and enough lube I was in heaven. Couldn't help but notice that it was a little fragile and too soft though. Good fun but if/when I replace it I'll go with another hoping for a more resilient material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too small   

on November 21, 2013

Either it's too small, or I'm too big. I'm going with the latter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

on July 15, 2013

We love this. I used it on my husband, big turn on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on February 22, 2013

Its ok actually, for a cheep one. Lube up and have a blast! (Pun intended!)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not what I thought   

on December 8, 2012

It was not as good as I thought it would be. It feels like skin but too soft. I would not buy again however. After two uses it started to rip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.