Enter Code TAKE15!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker

Item# U624
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

"Take My Experienced MILF Box Whenever You Want!"
–– Vicky Vette, World's Hottest MILF

American Made!

"I've learned a lot about what a man needs to feel totally satisfied. The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker is molded from my actual hot box, sink your boner into 6 stretchy inches of balls-draining ecstasy! Inside I feel like a wet dream come true! I'm built to take it all, thanks to lifelike UR3 3.0® material –– close your eyes and you'll swear it's the real deal!" The Vicky Quickie Pocket stroker is open ended for easy cleaning.

• 5.5” long, 2.5” wide pocket stroker
• Stroker molded from Vicky Vette herself in life-like UR3 skin
• Textured inside for incredible ball-draining sensations
• Sil-a-gel antibacterial additive helps keep The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker clean and looking as good as new
• American-made in the USA!
• Compact size

Experience a MILF adult star for yourself with The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker! This ultra-hot stroker is molded from the mature folds of Vicky Vette herself, and you’ll see her every contour on display! Flick her nubby pink clit or caress her delicate labia lips – every detail is lovingly recreated in life-like UR3 skin, so this stroker feels just like a real MILF!

And when you thrust home into this cougar, you’ll feel the tight folds of this supple stroker squeeze around your pole! It's open ended for easy clean-up.

A specially designed ergonomic grip lets you grip and hang on to it for maximum pleasure, and chambered inner walls grip your shaft as you slide it in and out of this hot cougar stroker.

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker also features a Sil-A-Gel additive that helps keep it clean and fresh. Use it with your favorite Vicky Vette XXX DVD for the total MILF experience! It makes a great gift for fans of UR3 sex toys, MILFs, cougars, Vicky Vette, quickies, and anyone looking for a travel-friendly stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free, Flexible, Stretchy

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker



not too bad   

Anonymous on February 3, 2015

Its nice and tight, good for someone whos not in a relationship
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pocket Stroker   

Anonymous on June 14, 2014

The next best thing from a real pussy. So tight. The inner ribs feel amazing. Didn't last 1 minute inside Vicky.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels great   

Anonymous on June 10, 2014

I love the way this toys feels. Not too tight but tight enough to get the job done. The wife loves to use this toy on me when we're fooling around. I like that it's open ended for easy cleaning or you can still put your thumb over the hole for some suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lube is required!   

on May 20, 2014

Too tight for me feels good once lubed up but needs to be a little longer so your penis want exit the back of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



worthless   

on February 28, 2014

this thing is to tight and I don't consider myself big the cheaper ones feel better it still will do the job
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BF Loves It!   

Fiesty Pair on January 4, 2014

I bought this as a Xmas gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! I love how I can please him in multiple ways! Definitely worth the wait and price!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tight and awesome!   

on November 30, 2013

It felt good, felt very realistic, and it even smelled good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



male sex toys   

on July 15, 2013

feels really good stroking my penis
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It felt great but...   

on June 30, 2013

So, I bought a Vicky Quickie a couple months ago and was amazed at how it felt. Yes it does give the feeling of being inside a woman, however one minor detail was of concern. The orifice was made in such a way that about 2 inches in, it runs dangerously close to the edge. I figured this was a design idea for "stretching" purposes on entry, however within a few weeks, I found a small hole from usage. And within a month, it looked like she had just given birth and tore from her "taint" to about 2 inches in. This is quite unfortunate as I really did love how it felt. Just thought I would inform you, this masturbator does have a design flaw!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feeling great!!   

on May 1, 2013

My wife bought this for me to use with her as foreplay and to use it when she is working. And I have to say I love it looks and feels great, it definitely does th "job"!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Good   

dixon1340 on March 7, 2013

This is a good way to get off
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on February 26, 2013

this feels great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ehh   

on August 30, 2012

spend more money for something better. this thing wasn't great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it good   

on April 18, 2012

was good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's okay, I've had better.   

on July 5, 2011

Tight and very realistic looking. Not long enough and its kind of stiff. Its soft but cyberskin is way better. It would be a great first toy. The Katie Morgan cyberskin is the best by far!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed