Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker

$24.95
In Stock

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker

Item #U624
Over 10,000 sold!
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

"Take My Experienced MILF Box Whenever You Want!"
–– Vicky Vette, World's Hottest MILF

American Made!

"I've learned a lot about what a man needs to feel totally satisfied. The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker is molded from my actual hot box, sink your boner into 6 stretchy inches of balls-draining ecstasy! Inside I feel like a wet dream come true! I'm built to take it all, thanks to lifelike UR3 3.0® material –– close your eyes and you'll swear it's the real deal!" The Vicky Quickie Pocket stroker is open ended for easy cleaning.

• 5.5” long, 2.5” wide pocket stroker
• Stroker molded from Vicky Vette herself in life-like UR3 skin
• Textured inside for incredible ball-draining sensations
• Sil-a-gel antibacterial additive helps keep The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker clean and looking as good as new
• American-made in the USA!
• Compact size

Experience a MILF adult star for yourself with The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker! This ultra-hot stroker is molded from the mature folds of Vicky Vette herself, and you’ll see her every contour on display! Flick her nubby pink clit or caress her delicate labia lips – every detail is lovingly recreated in life-like UR3 skin, so this stroker feels just like a real MILF!

And when you thrust home into this cougar, you’ll feel the tight folds of this supple stroker squeeze around your pole! It's open ended for easy clean-up.

A specially designed ergonomic grip lets you grip and hang on to it for maximum pleasure, and chambered inner walls grip your shaft as you slide it in and out of this hot cougar stroker.

The Vicky Quickie Pocket Stroker also features a Sil-A-Gel additive that helps keep it clean and fresh. Use it with your favorite Vicky Vette XXX DVD for the total MILF experience! It makes a great gift for fans of UR3 sex toys, MILFs, cougars, Vicky Vette, quickies, and anyone looking for a travel-friendly stroker.

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender:
Male
Length:
5.5 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
2.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(49)
(47)
(15)
(15)
(26)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/9/2017 12:14:44 PM
......
Just ok
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2017 2:49:01 AM
Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 8:11:36 PM
Pros: Greatest item ever I used it with my wife and omg she played with it as much as me. Fingering it lubricanting it and licking it. Highly recommend it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 9:28:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 11:22:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 11:22:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 5:18:07 PM
Pros: Price is good for product. Cons: Too flimsy. Not as good as some other products.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 11:03:57 AM
Cons: Tore too easily
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2017 11:22:10 AM
Cons: It just did not work for me...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 10:11:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 2:38:01 PM
Pros: Ribbing inside is nice, definitely beats using the hand Cons: Short
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 12:26:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 12:40:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 1:37:12 PM
Pros: None! Cons: It was a total waste of money! Very disappointed because o usually have good experiences with Adam and Eve products but this one just ruined it all! It ripped with first use, wasn't tight at all, very weird uncomfortable texture. Gave it another chance and it just blew out way more. Total waste of money. Very disappointed.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 12:13:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 3:50:05 AM
Pros: Sorry but none Cons: It was like trying to do it with a bunch of jello. I could not hold onto it. Sorry but I tossed it 2 days after i got it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2017 6:12:28 PM
Pros: inexpensive Cons: didn't have anything to it that made things more sensitive. Just a piece of rubbery plastic. Too bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2017 3:11:40 PM
Pros: Portable Cons: Don't feel like anything.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2017 12:11:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 5:47:59 AM
Pros: Feels amazing. Easy clean up. Wife enjoys using it on me. Cons: Haven't had any complaints yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 10:48:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 8:20:20 PM
Cons: Started tearing after only a couple of uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2017 5:04:42 AM
Pros: Felt wonderful every time I entered it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 3:06:50 AM
Pros: Feels nice, snug fit. Cons: Not a fan of the outside, wouldn't mingbit a little more realistic, as in not so squishy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 1:19:23 AM
Cons: Didn't enjoy it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:53:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 3:15:10 AM
Pros: None Cons: Not worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 1:12:54 AM
Pros: It's greeeeeaattt!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 6:59:39 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 11:10:40 AM
Cons: You sent me the belladonna instead, and it didn't hold up. Never got the Vicki. Very disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 4:37:10 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 1:41:39 AM
Cons: I have a average size and my penis found the device hard to use and didn't find any use, I didn't even want to spend the time and efforts to send it back. Not satisfied at all, live and learn !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2016 4:51:21 PM
Pros: It feels amazing Cons: Not quite long enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 1:20:15 AM
Pros: Gets the job.....fast! Easy to clean. Cons: Nothing bad to say.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 10:17:29 AM
Pros: Very real feeling. Cons: Hard to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2016 6:37:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2016 4:14:42 PM
Pros: Realistic looking Cons: I ripped the side in two like the 2nd time using. I'm 7in so it's not like I'm huge
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 7:01:24 AM
Pros: Havent had any pussy in a awhile. This felt much better than my hand. Cons: My penis would extend out the hole at the end.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 6:43:08 AM
Pros: It feels great Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2016 12:14:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2016 11:09:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 9:46:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 12:53:19 PM
Cons: Didn`t work too well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2016 4:53:20 PM
Pros: Nothing good to say
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 2:22:51 AM
Pros: It just feels good around you and fits nicely in the hand Cons: Well its not a con for me,but I have a small member only around 5 inches erect and this thing fits perty tight.So if you are of a biggish size beware
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 3:50:03 AM
Pros: Very attractive box, Vicky is so hot! 3==>~ easy to use at work quiet and quick Cons: Talk about needing a whole lotta lub to use it. Looking at Vicky on the box is seeming to be more pleasurable than the toy 3==>~ ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 4:10:28 AM
Pros: We loved it. Had a fantasy night like we had another lady there, etc. Very exciting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The real look n feel Cons: Not any
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The smell!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's the. Next best thing in pleasure as having the real thing! Feels real and rigid. Easy to hold and very soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: He loves it says he wish he had one earlier
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great. Feels real. Easy to warm. Easy to clean. Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good Cons: Smells rather strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works. Cons: The opening is tearing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works and feels great new. The fit is nice new. Clean up is very easy. Like the clit and lips could even be bigger. Cons: To bad the opening splits after a few uses. Product is to thin on the bottom of the opening. The pink comes off, so they shouldn't even put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Super soft, feels as real as it gets. Easy to clean. Wish I had this as a teenager! Cons: A baby powder type fragrance with their attempt to mask the chemical smell, but better than the old silicone smell for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Anatomically, it's very appealing Cons: The material is not as flexible or pliable and consequently does not feel very good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Has an odd odor
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels amazing Cons: Tears easy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Almost feels like the real deal..... Cons: To small.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It felt great and handy Cons: It was a little small and short
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not too expensive. Product has a very welcoming texture. Does not compare with a hand. Cons: Biggest con was that after about 7 or so uses, the opening began to tear ever so slightly. Then, after each use the tear got a little bigger each time. What started out as an 1/8th inch tear, was eventually about an inch, roughly. A second con, easily dismissible in my opinion is the coloring which faded very quickly. I rate the overall product taking into consideration the price a 6.93. No problems with shipping, I would buy from this website again definitely and would recommend to others if it was socially acceptable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The product ripped the 2nd time using it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: From a visual standpoint the product is impressive. Cons: It seems far too small for an adult male
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: nice suction and action Cons: its disintegrating a little
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great make sure to use plenty of lube! Cons: Started to tear after infrequent usage.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lifelike feel Cons: Too small and to hard to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: my spouse and i have found new passion with vickie's help. perfect for our (pretty old) age. vickie has the resilience to give him hot love that my own body can't these days. loads of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Smells a little rubbery but it's not too bad. Color goes away the first few days
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: feels good, fits good Cons: durability starting to question as it is starting to get some cracks in it Also a little bulky in your hand
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels good. Slap in some lube and ride baby. Cons: Color wears off rather quickly. The opening tore after a couple of uses. If you're larger than the 5 inch length of this thing. (Like myself) You will be playing peek-a-boo.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: feels great. can accomadate the wide girth of my penis Cons: wish it was 2 inches longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good especially with lube Cons: The smell too strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To big. Make it smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To small opening and although the texture is good you will have difficulty holding it while trying to slide your penis inside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Would not work at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The price was reasonable Cons: Husband doesnt like it... couldnt feel anything
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels great, natural, and warm. It's not too tight, just about right for the natural feel. Cons: There was nothing I didn't like about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: be nice if it was tighter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft. Easy to clean. Cons: Inside is too smooth. Need more & deeper texturing for more intense stimulation. Stretches too easily...should be "tighter".
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Very clunky, not very life like. Don't bother.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: cold
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feel real... Smells great! Cons: Not tight enough. Could have a bit more pressure...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: tight feels great, feels like a real womens hole with lube Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I have never used on of these before. I love this product. It is easy to clean. Works very well. Has a real like feel. Cons: would like to see the pink labia color remain on longer. The color come right out. other then that there are no major issues.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Worked Great Cons: Bottom opening split after a few times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it works Cons: it will make you cum fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Did not like it did not feel right .I no longer have it went in to the trash
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Don't really have favorite part Cons: It tears quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product and to my suprise feels pretty real
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To soft on the outside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It felt like real skin and the real thing. Cons: No problems
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2015 9:37:38 AM
too old to cut the mustard anymore?
I tried but was not what I expected. It was like no sensations and not for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2015 12:10:41 PM
It tore
Product is awesome! Feels great and real. My only downside is that after like two uses( nothing hardcore) the opening started to rip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2015 7:45:09 PM
i love it
well i ordered this knowing i was leaving my GF and wouldnt get any for alittle while. tried it out when i got to my house and gotta say it feels great. the smell is alittle off putting but nothing you can get over. did find it feels alittle better if ya spin it around like you were doing it doggy style. very happy with it. will get me through this dry spell hahaha.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2015 8:49:52 AM
Reveiw
Feels loose
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2015 7:26:34 PM
Great!
I usually take 15 minutes to finish from sex. This gets the job done in under 60 seconds.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 9:56:04 PM
Feels awesome!
This felt really good for me! Pretty easy to clean, has the hole at the back and the ribs inside feel nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2015 4:01:39 PM
not too bad
Its nice and tight, good for someone whos not in a relationship
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2014 6:57:42 AM
Pocket Stroker
The next best thing from a real pussy. So tight. The inner ribs feel amazing. Didn't last 1 minute inside Vicky.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2014 10:09:44 AM
feels great
I love the way this toys feels. Not too tight but tight enough to get the job done. The wife loves to use this toy on me when we're fooling around. I like that it's open ended for easy cleaning or you can still put your thumb over the hole for some suction.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2014 11:50:48 PM
Lube is required!
Too tight for me feels good once lubed up but needs to be a little longer so your penis want exit the back of it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2014 10:10:36 AM
worthless
this thing is to tight and I don't consider myself big the cheaper ones feel better it still will do the job
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2014 10:39:45 PM
BF Loves It!
I bought this as a Xmas gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! I love how I can please him in multiple ways! Definitely worth the wait and price!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2013 8:53:13 AM
tight and awesome!
It felt good, felt very realistic, and it even smelled good!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2013 12:58:44 PM
male sex toys
feels really good stroking my penis
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2013 1:50:44 PM
It felt great but...
So, I bought a Vicky Quickie a couple months ago and was amazed at how it felt. Yes it does give the feeling of being inside a woman, however one minor detail was of concern. The orifice was made in such a way that about 2 inches in, it runs dangerously close to the edge. I figured this was a design idea for "stretching" purposes on entry, however within a few weeks, I found a small hole from usage. And within a month, it looked like she had just given birth and tore from her "taint" to about 2 inches in. This is quite unfortunate as I really did love how it felt. Just thought I would inform you, this masturbator does have a design flaw!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2013 11:20:38 AM
Feeling great!!
My wife bought this for me to use with her as foreplay and to use it when she is working. And I have to say I love it looks and feels great, it definitely does th "job"!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 12:18:53 PM
Very Good
This is a good way to get off
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2013 8:14:36 PM
OMG
this feels great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2012 4:59:01 PM
ehh
spend more money for something better. this thing wasn't great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2012 12:44:45 PM
it good
was good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2011 9:41:36 PM
It's okay, I've had better.
Tight and very realistic looking. Not long enough and its kind of stiff. Its soft but cyberskin is way better. It would be a great first toy. The Katie Morgan cyberskin is the best by far!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *