Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker

Over 35,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #R735
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

It’s Like Having Sasha Grey In Your Bedroom!

You’ve dreamed about Sasha Grey for ages, and now you can experience the brunette vixen firsthand with her personalized stroker!

  • Stroker molded from adult star Sasha Grey
  • Ribbed interior provides additional stimulation
  • Textured grip provides better control
  • Compact design for discreet fun at home or on the road
  • Complete your fantasy with a Sasha Grey movie
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long
  • Made in the USA from UR3 & Sil-a-Gel for a lifelike look and feel

Molded directly from your favorite adult star, the Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker captures every hot detail of the slender brunette – from her nubby pink clit to her soft and inviting lips! The stroker feels amazingly real so you can easily immerse yourself in the fantasy.

The stroker is single ended and the interior is lined with ticklers and teasers.

The specially designed grip fits naturally in the palm of your hand. The textured design is great for maintaining control, no matter how slippery your hands are. After all, you don’t want your stroker flying out of your hand and across the room just when things are starting to heat up!

The stroker’s compact design is just what you need in a discreet toy. There are hundreds of places you can hide it without your roommates or anyone else ever finding it. And the stroker’s small enough that you can even slip it in your suitcase during your next vacation or business trip.

Remember to get one of Sasha’s movies! There’s no better way to complete your fantasy than watching Sasha get down and dirty on the big screen while trying out your new toy!

The Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long. It’s made in the United States from UR3, a special realistic material that mimics the look and feel of skin for the most life-like experience possible. The stroker also contains Sil-a-Gel, a special anti-bacterial additive that will keep it looking and performing in top shape.

The stroker is compatible with water-based and silicone-based sex lubes. Wash it thoroughly after each use in warm, soapy water.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender: Male
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker reviews verified by reevooReevoo

374 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(6.9 out of 10)
Product features
6.7
Product quality
6.8
Value for money
6.7
Overall Rating
6.9
Scores 6.9 out of 10 based on 374 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

PETER

Just starting out
+
Felt just fine...
Didn't last and who cares about Sasha Grey..wasn't even thinking bout her..
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2017
Published on: April 20 2017
(7 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Tears easily
Confirmed purchase: March 20 2017
Published on: April 18 2017
(5 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
It feels wonderful.
It started to deteriorate and break on the inside before I was even asked to review the product, kind of pathetic in my opinion when it comes to quality.
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Just starting out
+
She loved it
She never complained she loved it
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(9 out of 10)

Lenny

Happy & having fun
+
So exited to used something different than my wife. Even though didn't feel very stretched as I thought but I does a great job, when I'm away home.
Wish to be something to use handless would be awesome
Confirmed purchase: February 28 2017
Published on: April 09 2017
(10 out of 10)

JONATHAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels amazingly, especially when my partner does it for me. It's definitely something new and interesting to spice things up in the bedroom.
None
Confirmed purchase: March 07 2017
Published on: April 09 2017
(10 out of 10)

JAMES

Happy & having fun
+
Feels great! I recommend this!
If your long, your not gonna be able to get all the way in. Its only good for about 6 inches
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: February 13 2017
Published on: April 06 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
It feels very real. It is amazing.
Too short, could be a little bit longer.
Confirmed purchase: February 20 2017
Published on: April 03 2017
(10 out of 10)

SHAWN

Missouri Adventurous and experimental
+
My favorite part was probably the ribbed walls on the inside.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: February 28 2017
Published on: April 03 2017
(10 out of 10)

CHRISTY

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's soooooo soft!!!!!
Wish it had a warming feature, or suction feature
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 09 2017
Published on: April 03 2017
Something you want To know about the Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker

  1. Frank asked on
    The product description on this item lists a width of '2.50 inches.' Is that the outside width or the inside width? Also, what is the product's inside diameter?

    1. Julio replied on
      Small enough for the big guy and big enough for the little guy.
  2. Cubby asked on
    Does it have an open end opposite the vagina end?
    1. [ ] replied on
      No it does not
  3. John asked on
    Does it use batteries? What sort?
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      No
  4. sam asked on
    Does this pocket stoker come with a butt hole instead of a vegina hole?
    1. B replied on
      Vagina hole only. Very tight though - I have to use lube.
  5. Johnny asked on
    Awkward but, when it comes in the mail, does it show everything on the box or what?
    1. MATT replied on
      The packaging as is normal with this sort of thing has little but a few tips on care and some advertising.
    2. ANDREW replied on
      They ship the product in it's own Box and then package it again into a Plain Brown Box. No one will ever know what you are receiving in the mail. I hope that answered your question.
  6. steve asked on
    2.5 inch diameter, that is the outside diameter, but Is the stroker overall external diameter capable of being squeezed to a slightly smaller? Could the stroker fit into a penis pump? Trying to modify the strokers use.
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      The item in whole messures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long. Penis pumps run different sizes so I can not say if it will fit or not.
  7. steve asked on
    How easy is it to clean?
    1. James replied on
      Not hard at all. It flips inside out easily. Wash both inside and out then dry when you're done.
  8. phillip asked on
    how long is it
    1. CHRISTOPHER replied on
      If you are referring to the depth of the Sasha Grey pocket stroker. I do not know the exact dimensions. However, from personal experience; I'm a size 5 1/2 inches, and there is a point where it could feel like you can bust through it. But I have not, if anything it's makes the experience more visceral. Hope this answers your question.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *