Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker

$24.95
In Stock

Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker

Item #R735
Over 35,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

It’s Like Having Sasha Grey In Your Bedroom!

You’ve dreamed about Sasha Grey for ages, and now you can experience the brunette vixen firsthand with her personalized stroker!

  • Stroker molded from adult star Sasha Grey
  • Ribbed interior provides additional stimulation
  • Textured grip provides better control
  • Compact design for discreet fun at home or on the road
  • Complete your fantasy with a Sasha Grey movie
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long
  • Made in the USA from UR3 & Sil-a-Gel for a lifelike look and feel

Molded directly from your favorite adult star, the Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker captures every hot detail of the slender brunette – from her nubby pink clit to her soft and inviting lips! The stroker feels amazingly real so you can easily immerse yourself in the fantasy.

The stroker is single ended and the interior is lined with ticklers and teasers.

The specially designed grip fits naturally in the palm of your hand. The textured design is great for maintaining control, no matter how slippery your hands are. After all, you don’t want your stroker flying out of your hand and across the room just when things are starting to heat up!

The stroker’s compact design is just what you need in a discreet toy. There are hundreds of places you can hide it without your roommates or anyone else ever finding it. And the stroker’s small enough that you can even slip it in your suitcase during your next vacation or business trip.

Remember to get one of Sasha’s movies! There’s no better way to complete your fantasy than watching Sasha get down and dirty on the big screen while trying out your new toy!

The Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long. It’s made in the United States from UR3, a special realistic material that mimics the look and feel of skin for the most life-like experience possible. The stroker also contains Sil-a-Gel, a special anti-bacterial additive that will keep it looking and performing in top shape.

The stroker is compatible with water-based and silicone-based sex lubes. Wash it thoroughly after each use in warm, soapy water.

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender:
Male
Length:
5.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
2.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 1/3/2012 5:47:03 AM
amazing
i put mine in the microwave before use with jelly in it.... perferably grape... takes great on your toast...just like churnin butter boys.... my tranie wife also uses it... but she prefures the strawberry cause the seeds...
32 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2011 7:02:01 PM
neat item!
feels great but that sucking sound is nasty when using lube!
11 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2011 10:27:24 PM
It's ok
It is a good product, does the job but it is not as good as my wife!
11 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2011 12:42:46 PM
Feals Great
I love this toy. I have had a couple of other toys, and not many can beat this one. It feels great. Not much else unless you had Sasha herself. Only draw back is that it is a little small. If it was about 7 or 8" It would have gotten five stars!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2011 7:42:25 PM
toughest toy?
Definitely could be a little longer. It felt awesome but busted right though after five uses. Right at the last second too, it was like a volcano erupted. I give it two stars even though it felt good, because of the mess I had to clean up.
8 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2012 2:27:50 PM
Overall a good buy
It feels GREAT and even makes realistic sounds when using it. The only problem is that it could have been a bit longer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2011 11:40:37 PM
Awesome!
Feels really good. Ready to use it again. Highly reccommend.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2011 8:22:27 PM
love it
have used a few times overall a great product just the right size would like it to be a little deeper but still works very well for the price and ubeatable offer
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2012 10:38:12 AM
Outstanding
I tried it when I got it. And I loved it. Using any water-based lube works better Definatly. Or well you can just go old school and start spitting, that works best. Highly recamend this Toy, Adam& knows Best.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2010 4:25:51 PM
Another good UR3 Buddy
Not really new but a must have for Collectors, simply the Best Product Line of Male Mastrubators i knew.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2011 2:34:18 PM
beware the pink
this item feels so close to the real thing it is crazy! Just a minor flaw, the pink on the lips rubs right off just by touching them with dry fingers...i would give it a 5 star if it came with out the pink color.....
3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2011 8:42:47 PM
Feels awesome
this was my first toy ive ever ordered from and i love it. the toy feels great and would recommend to any guy out there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2015 5:14:51 PM
Good but...
I will say it looks nice and feels pretty good but the down side is that it is very shallow. While using it i was unable to get full penetration and hit the end. The lips look real and feel pretty nice, the color came right off after first use, not a big issue but was an observation. I really think they should give an accurate discriptions of width and depth.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2011 10:09:32 AM
Great Product
It felt great, it would be better if it was longer, I kept trying to bust through the end. As the other reviewers said the pink does rub off and it is very loud when using lube. Overall it feels great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2012 10:30:00 PM
not for the long haul
although the feeling was great, this gave out on me in no time. It started with the color coming off, then the back had an air bubble that popped and finally the entire area of the lip walls started ripping and breaking off after a few uses. I took care of it and kept it clean but obviously it was not meant to take the pounding one might expect.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2012 10:31:30 AM
Amazing!
This toy is great. It feels so real when you use warm lube. I fill it up every time and have the best orgasms.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2012 7:26:57 PM
Splits ... and not like the real thing.
I bought two of these, on sale, and they work great, while they last. The tear quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2012 3:00:57 PM
You get what you pay for
I bought this because it was small. Does the job, easy to use, no real texture on the inside so i'ts not much different than doing it yourself, but for a cheap starter it does just fine. Don't bother if you are at all above average.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2012 2:02:18 PM
Nice fit!
Soft, smooth, and the closed end gives a nice suction feel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2012 5:56:24 AM
Amazing
This was my first toy and all I can say is wow! The day I got it I used it and have not had an orgasm like that in a long time. This is a very good buy. It feels real and the suction just sets the orgasm off. I am very glad I bought this.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2014 12:10:10 AM
ha!
I got this as it had a great rating... it feels nothing like a real pussy. In fact, the trapped air pushes you out of it. The ribs on the inside add nothing to the stimulation- you're better off buying the lube and enjoying your hand
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2015 11:10:06 AM
to small
The first time I used this it split apart
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2015 3:14:38 PM
Feels good
Grips it good and is much better than your hand
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2015 2:18:55 PM
Sucks
Still have an el cheapo from you guys for $30 a few years ago. Still best one.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2015 11:40:57 AM
enjoyable
this is worth the money my wife and I both paly with it. the only complaint is that it is not deep enough
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2015 3:27:06 PM
Must Buy!
Love this toy!!! really feels close to the real thing tight like the real thing and just add lube and it is exact!!!! real quick ejaculations and easy to use and grip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2015 5:47:42 PM
Kimo
Bought this as a way to deal with my lack of sex, due to the wife being ill. Was pleasantly surprised at how good it felt!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2017 5:33:13 PM
Cons: Started to tear apart after the 2nd use.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 12:38:58 AM
Pros: It's a vagina. Cons: It's not a real vagina. Made brutally, no pleasure, super nasty.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2010 1:14:30 PM
Very realistic
the tightness and feel is incredible! Very easy to clean and leaves no external mess. Even sounds almost realistic an good for any positions.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2011 1:10:02 AM
GREAT!!
great product 5 stars
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2011 8:50:18 AM
oh baby
only problem was the pink work off quickly
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2012 1:02:17 PM
Great!
I bought this for my husband, and he said it was great!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2012 4:46:51 AM
satisfied!
product definantly takes normal masturbation to this fun, feel-good new type of jacking! and i love how it keeps myload inside, feels great, easy cleaning, must buy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2012 12:15:28 PM
nice
Fun toy....better than just a hand....
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2013 11:08:39 PM
Close to real
Feels very close to the real thing. Great!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2014 1:12:57 PM
Worth getting
With the right about of lube, this thing feels great! Not as good as the real thing, but it's more than sufficient when your woman is out of the house. Wrap a towel around it for stability and hump away - that's the best way. After a good bit of use it did tear a little bit and there's a hole in the other end, but it still gets the job done.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2014 3:16:01 PM
tight?
lame, keep using your hands!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2015 10:40:35 AM
works well
My boyfriend loves his pocket pussy. He says it works well its just a little cold unlike the real thing.lol. He uses it when hes lonely and im away at work.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2015 1:01:56 PM
Just like the real thing!
Wow! Never expected anything could be as realistic feeling as this. A bang for your buck and a most for every toybox!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2015 12:04:32 AM
Best recent purchase
I've used it 2x now and Holy $h!t! The orgasms are mind blowing.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2015 12:51:02 AM
Feels Amazing, While It Lasts
I had to try this out right away once it arrived, and holy wow was it worth it - it felt SO good, with just a little bit of lube. But after only 5 or 6 uses, it's torn beyond being usable. Either I'm abnormally huge, or this thing doesn't last well (and somehow I doubt I'm *that* thick).
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2015 11:45:17 AM
Devours lube and ripped after the first use.
I was really excited when I ordered this toy because it's based off of the lovely Sasha Grey and reviews for it looked positive. I was incredibly disappointed with it though. It sucks up lube like there is no tomorrow and the ribs inside are far too large and stiff to feel very enjoyable. This combined with the absurd suction that it creates made it almost painful to use, and actually painful to remove from my member after I had finished inside of it. The pink paint on the lips comes off instantly, so might as well wash it off before your first use or you'll end up with pink all over yourself. Also, I don't know how, but it ripped quite a bit at the opening after the first use, and ripped almost completely open after a second use. After that, I simply threw it out. Probably should have returned it and gotten my money back, but oh well. I would not recommend this toy at all unless you want to give someone a gag gift, but there are far cheaper options for that.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2015 3:50:35 PM
Insane!! You Must Get One!!!
This was the first masturbatory toy I have ever bought but I could not believe the pleasure. the only downside is it could be longer so that you could go all the way in. to conclude it's like a BJ and Sex all in one w/ the way the toy can be used BUY ONE you won't regret it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2015 12:53:20 AM
Awesome
My wife filed for divorce and we'll I've never owned a toy. Decided I'm 36 now and will probably be alone for a long time If not rest of my life. So far this has worked great. The lips lost their pink color but that doesn't distract from use. Works very well and I have used over a dozen times. Do have to press in on bottom to remove air from it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2015 5:29:31 PM
Great!!!!
Feels like the real thing. Nothing else to say but great!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2015 11:07:33 AM
Great
Love this thing. I ejaculated in less than 5 minutes. It really sucks the juice right out of you and feels realistic when licking it also
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2015 6:53:49 PM
Feels good
Very enjoyable. My wife and I have been using Hybrid lube for a while, which, as it turns out, will melt this. Shame, but only ended up with some exterior damage to learn that lesson though.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 3:31:15 AM
feels good.
Feels really good,almost like the real thing.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2015 9:40:41 AM
Eh
Looks great, feels ok. I've made pringle can ones that feel better and I'll take my junk between the matress and a pillow any day. Pink lips disappear instantly. When you go deep it looks like you're gonna blow out the end.i got off more by fingering it, thats the only time it felt real.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2015 9:22:37 AM
Substitute partner
As expected definitely not the real thing but close enough for me to take care of myself when my wife is gone.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2015 4:14:01 PM
Better than hand and those not get pregnant
Is good but the only problem is the it ribbed a little a the entrance. better than the HAND.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2015 4:10:55 PM
This thing is amazing
It feels just like the real thing. And it's very discrete
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2015 9:36:44 AM
Good, but thought there would be more
I bought this solely because I wanted a toy that didn't have an open end. It works great and feels better than some toys I've used, but it is a little plain. Still a good toy and worth it I think.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2015 1:53:39 PM
Had a good feel.
It feels really good and nice to have when my partner is on the time.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2015 11:06:20 PM
Feels great!
I had the most intense orgasm using this. I only wish it was a little longer so I don't hit the end of the toy when I'm using it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2017 12:02:30 PM
Pros: Just not a fan. Cons: 6
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2017 1:27:38 AM
Cons: Too snall
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2017 3:33:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2017 12:04:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2017 9:31:49 AM
Hardon
Difficult to enter
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2010 3:16:43 PM
Great toy
Like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2011 7:44:23 PM
its ok
this iteam was not that good , but it got the job done . the feel of it was not as good as the last one i had . it was also to short for me .needs more gurth to it around the hand area.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2011 9:21:14 AM
Feels great!
Feels very much like the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2011 1:34:07 PM
Awesome!
Feels as close the the real thing as you can get!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2011 1:04:51 AM
amazing
Love this thing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2012 2:52:08 PM
Feels Good
It's a great toy to have, felt great. The pink comes off easily but that didn't matter when it felt so good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2012 1:57:00 PM
me
sweet life like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2012 9:33:12 AM
Great!!! .
I really like this product.I will definitely let all my friend know about it .the first time i used it ,i did not last even a minute .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2012 4:22:51 PM
great
just what i needed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2012 7:28:10 PM
almost the real thing
jusgt bought it and it feels so nice, recomend also the adam and eve lube
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2012 12:59:29 PM
boyfriend loved it!!
i got this as a surprise for my boyfriend who always wanted to see what one was like so far he likes it and no complaints yet!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2012 4:17:24 PM
Really Good
This is a great toy. However if you are large in length or girth you will need to be careful not to over insert, or push in to fast and tear the opening.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2012 9:04:09 AM
dee
Needs to be longer but does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2012 11:55:05 AM
fill her up!
feels great! love filling it up with hot nut several times a day. had this product over a year now. busted the end out after about 6 months of hard poundings several times a day. later split down the side so i cut it off just below the huge tear. still using even though it only 2-3 inches long now. ordering a new one!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2012 11:42:54 PM
Nice but need alot of lube
Needs alot of lube.. Really tight without it not a good tight ethier
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2012 8:43:35 PM
Time to get it on
Oh yeah, Sasha is good to me. It did everything that was asked to. It will make you cum in minutes. The only thing with this one is that its a little short. Should of been made longer.Other than that is great.Not dissapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2013 5:49:23 AM
wow!just wow!
Before i got this i read all the reviews and the few negative reviews didnt seem terrible. I just have to say once i lube this up and slide in if I closed my eyes I could not tell the difference between my wife and this. It is totally amazing!!! Great for those times when shes too tired to play!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2013 11:17:49 AM
fun :)
I bought this to try on my boyfriend. He really likes it:)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2013 10:02:50 AM
Pretty good
Really enjoy this. It gets the job done nicely. Pros: feels great and realistic, easy to clean and maintain Cons: lost the realistic color after first use, it really is a bit short
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2013 9:50:53 AM
Nice
Feels great! Could be deeper
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2013 10:31:26 PM
great buy
It is comfortable and very much worth the money to buy. The closed end makes the suction amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2013 2:45:15 PM
WOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWW
I bought this for my husband and threw it in our last sexcapade and had him throbbing in minutes.....deff recommend to every couple out there.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 10:28:19 AM
Awesome toy
Awesome toy, only thing i found was bad was the smell. Other then that hubby loves it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2013 8:43:54 AM
wow
Awesome feel. I was afraid of breaking the end of it but it has held up so far
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2013 12:57:20 AM
get some!
when the gf is away this is the next best thing! I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2013 12:53:14 PM
Enjoyable
Tight fit but a little too short for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2013 12:45:58 PM
WOW
this was my first toy and all i can say is wow it feels great only thing is that its kinda short but other than that great toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2013 8:38:41 AM
Almost 5 stars
As with other reviews This guy is awesome! It just doesn't hold its "Pink". Also smells really odd for a few days
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2013 8:34:59 AM
To short
I bought this for my bf. It was 2inches off but from reading the reviews I thought it would be ok. But he ripped into the other side of it, and I guess he didnt enjoy it after that.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2013 11:49:02 AM
husband hated it
Color comes off too quickly and it expanded insteaf of staying tight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2013 3:29:03 AM
Good toy
Pretty good toy pink comes off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2013 7:37:52 PM
Air locks
Its allright but it only has one entrance hole which causes air to build up and push you back out! I immedialely punchured a hole in it to release the air lock and it worked better, I find some of the cheaper 19.00 ones work better. Its heavey, a little floppy and yes it makes more noise than the cheaperones! A little disapointing coming from Doc Johnson products.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2013 3:29:29 PM
exciting
girlfriend likes to watch me play....without having to play with other girls
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2013 12:02:54 PM
Awesome
This is by far the best toy I've ever owned I would recommend it to anyone who likes quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2013 4:18:26 PM
Jim
Fun but not close to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2013 1:46:36 PM
Feels Great!!!
My first male masturbater. Wish I would have known it felt so good years ago. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2013 9:51:47 AM
Great product
Great product, could be a little deeper but feels great. Great foreplay toy or when the girlfriend is out of commission for tye week.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2013 11:01:40 AM
Not Good
Very Bad! 'Not Good At All! Waist Of My $15.00
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2013 8:01:45 PM
first sex toy
Really good lubed up
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/20/2013 9:23:39 AM
Great
Feels great!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2014 5:38:48 AM
PERFECT
Feels totally great and the sucking sound makes it awesome
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2014 2:07:42 PM
First Time ..
I was skeptical but it actually feels real .. Wish I would of bought one years ago
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2014 10:19:09 AM
My first stroker
Pretty nice stroker, but this is my first one ever. Love the realistic look and feel it has. Can get it to make a good sloopy sound wich is hot! Feels like it could be easily ripped. My girl friend loves to use this on me when i submit to her. Gave 4 stars since this is my first stroker and cant compare it. This one seemed to have great reviews so i went for it andi am glad i did.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2014 10:08:53 AM
Nice.
So, my wife is pregnant and suggested I get a pocket striker to keep me satisfied for a few more weeks until she gives birth. At first it was very realistic, but after a couple of times if use it stretched a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2014 2:01:22 PM
Not nearly as good as a jelly type
The only thing I liked about this was the realistic look and color. The action however was extremely lame. The inside ribs are small and not really noticeable. It takes a ton of lube to even start to feel good. The closed end is great, I really insist on that feature but makes a creepy bubble that looks to burst any minute and make a mess. I literally threw this away the 2nd day. Head Honcho rules.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2014 5:42:23 PM
Was junk
Was horrible went to use it and got a couple strokes in and only had a couple drops of water base lube and a pin size hole ripped in the bottom would not buy if I was you
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2014 11:12:59 AM
Awsome
Feels like the real thing.Made me pop a load super quick.Not normally a minute man
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2014 2:07:43 PM
Great for the price.
I have used mine for about three months now and it is still holding up. Only thing is I have to try not to ram a hole in the back, which has been forming since around the 3rd use. If you are over 6" I would suggest the bigger size of the other, or like me you will eventually break it. Otherwise, this is money well spent.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2014 11:16:40 AM
THE BEST stroker I have ever used!
Iam a small guy. 5 inches. So this masterbator is perfect for me.the ura3 material is the closest to the real thing as you can get. I have had many masturbators in the past but none with a closed end. I always would squeeze the end so I would get that suction feeling.I use KY jelly in KY silk.J I also use the 5 inch American whopper curved dongand use both at the same time. I have the most unbelievable orgasms. both are well worth the money and you don't have to cuddle with them.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2014 6:24:40 PM
Well worth it.
Bought this for my husband. And he loves it. Says it feels very real. And we had a lot of fun using it. Got the job done!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2014 11:21:44 AM
Most lifelike!
This is a good toy, especially when warmed up! Makes funny noises though!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2014 1:55:48 AM
Very satisfied
I just got my order in yesterday and I finally got the opportunity to give some of my items a chance. I am very pleased with this item. Yeah its not the real thing but its as close as you can get without actually having the real thing. This is my first male toy and if there is something better out there then I bet it is stellar. I would absolutely recommend this item to others. It has a snug fit that makes it rather enjoyable. I certainly hope this things holds up to use. Very effective and satisfactory for the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2014 12:33:52 AM
was ok.
this was my first real toy. Upon opening it i was hit with a terrible smell, the smell of the material stuck for a little too long. after the smell was gone, the color faded really fast. also, it makes alot of noise, so i do not recommend if you want to be quiet. i would have given it less stars, but being my first toy, i have nothing to compare it to other then the real thing, which it isnt exactly like. but still good to get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2014 4:22:36 PM
Sasha grey stroker
Great toy color on lips fade after first wash, if your larger than 7in you may poke a hole In The back but there is a lot of give to it so it may be unlikely . Opening is abit small for me but may work for others. If this was a hard outer case this would be a a perfect toy. First time purchasing some thing like this well worth the $$
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2014 3:08:42 PM
Great product
this is the best product . its tight and feels real . i would definately recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2015 5:09:02 PM
Does the job but...
When I got to use the product the first time I had a hard time getting over the smell. Just wash it a few times and it's good. Very tight pocket toy. Feels very real. Just make sure to wash it after every use. If you're looking for a quicky with a tight hole then this is for you. Shipped fast and arrived fast. Definitely recommend buying!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2015 3:18:43 PM
Much rather get the Jessie Andrews strocker
This product is okay. The solid back makes it tough to clean and the inside is not that pleasureable. The Jessie Andrews strocker nubs are much more pleasurable, should have bought another Jessie Andrews but I really wanted to bang Sasha Grey.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2015 5:23:11 PM
SLS
Sasha wa TERRIFIC!!! I surprised my hubby with this. He is a little hesitant with new toys. Had him close his eyes while I put Sasha on. OMG!!! I can't remember the last time he released so quickly and ready for round two! He commented that it's as close to the real thing and was very pleased with my purchase. What a turn on!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2015 10:12:06 PM
Great product
Great product. It feels great and gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2015 11:33:24 PM
first
my man said he wishes it was longer but he enjoyed it .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2015 9:01:37 AM
ok
feel great but rip it the first time I used it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2015 11:45:27 PM
W-O-W
Finally used mine for the 1st time last night. I pounded it hard and it felt amazing. What a great purchase. I can't wait to use it again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2015 5:08:11 PM
orgasmic
I have used many as my wife is away helping her mom a lot. this is by far the best yet, just lube it up slip in and for more pleasure squeeze the air out and let the ridges suck you dry.there is amazing suction due to the closed end.what an excellent experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2015 12:11:38 PM
Alone time thinking of her
This feels good during those times apart.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 10:00:30 AM
pocket stroker
what can i say but outstanding,
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 10:58:55 AM
Wow
Almost as good as the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2015 3:17:30 PM
Smooth
Nice feeling but not the best I've felt
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2015 10:20:31 AM
Great
Love this thing. I ejaculated in less than 5 minutes. It really sucks the juice right out of you and feels realistic when licking it also
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels almost like the real thing. Cons: The original pink color on the lips wears off immediately.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: No directions for cleaning internally after use. Tore easily. Pore quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Felt fairly realistic Cons: A bit of a pain to clean
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The suction it creates is great Cons: Its only open on 1 end so it makes it hard to clean and hard to dry for storage
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Suckjun it gives back Cons: lost its pink lips pretty quick
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it WASa fun little toy Cons: i broke it already :( popped right out of the back
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels very realistic Cons: It is too short causing shorter strokes eliminating deep penetration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fells like the real thing , without having to buy it dinner and other date stuff Cons: Don't forget lube
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Its kind of rough and small needs to be deeper.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels extremely good. It's seriously almost like real pussy, except its not warm . Cons: Having to use the 'doc Johnson powder' (essentially just corn starch) to keep the color/ texture. But probably worth it in the long run.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great, much better than my hand! Well worth the low price. Cons: Hard to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels real Cons: Strong smell out the box
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My first toy of this kind. I liked it at first, but after comparing other products I realized this one is of poor quality. Cons: Started to tear after only a few uses and cleanings.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels really life like, I was amazed how natural it feels
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Don't disappoint Cons: The length of the product, I'm average and its small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good at first Cons: After use it had formed the vag just jittle slits which made the feeling very loose and not as good as when I first tired
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great. Gets the job done. What more do you need to know? Cons: The back will break after a moderate amount of usage, but it makes cleaning easier.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: none Cons: 1) smells bad, very plasticly, too much, overwhelming, unpleasant. 2) way too small.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: so long Rosie Cons: its does smell a bit perfumy but not that bad. requires a bit of maintennance/care. Glad my thing isn't much bigger, lol.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice little masterbator that defiantly slides better than ones hand. Cons: Could be a bit deeper.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It felt really good till it ripped which happened about a week or so after buying. Cons: It has very bad quality. Ripped after a few uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it when wife is not wanting any feels awesome
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: your produces stink.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: No good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good It's tight Better with both hands Cons: The smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: feels great Cons: cleanup is tough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great, tight, durable, easy to clean and conceal. Average sized guys will love this toy. Cons: Color on the lips washed off after first time.. but who cares about that right?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very snug and relax feeling! Easy to clean Cons: Ripped after a tad bit after a couple of uses. That's my fault cause I used a cleaning product instead of a cleaning spray or powder.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it is to small.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy to grip and easy to clean. Good internal texture and suction. Cons: Wish I could have added a vibro bullet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels great, it's tight and the rigids really add something extra Cons: Its a little small... or maybe I'm just a little big. I'm just under 8" so ithat doesn't actually fit all the way without bulging out the back side. Feels like it may rip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's better than a hand Cons: Very bland, so just better than your hand.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels natural, nicely ribbed on the inside, I'm average size it does the job fairly quick. The material feels life like and very soft. Use corn starch to keep the product fresh when not in use. Cons: The end is sealed so clean up is a little more involved.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Just like having the real thing I was surprise on how realistic it felt
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This product is nothing short of awesome! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The Feel Cons: Cleaning (whins)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I tried a large amounts of lube but I still can't get inside of it, I'm just a but over normal size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: feels great.easy to clean. Cons: after a few uses it lost its tightness and color.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels real and fits great. Cons: A little hard to clean. I wish it had a hole of some sort in the back so everything just washes out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels close to an actual vagina when put into warm water Cons: If you're on the big side, it's kind of a tight fit and might not be long enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Durability is good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: not big enough for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband love it Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It gets the job done and I like how it doesn't have a hole on the other end.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I really hated the product. The pink came of with the lube dying my penis. Also the thing was so tight i honestly thought i would break my penis. I threw it out the same day
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's feel like her ,so real so tight .Its fell so good. Thanks. Highly recommend. And also don't forget to get the A&E lubrication oil ,it's help a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does what it's supposed to. Clean and efficient. Cons: Must be intended for magnum size. Not a good fit for an average size - trouble staying in. Not enough grasping sensation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Felt good at first Cons: Broke really fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels OK if you soak it with lube Cons: Too sorry I visited the back of it out the first use now it has a hole in it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels OK if you soak it with lube Cons: Too sorry I visited the back of it out the first use now it has a hole in it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looked great Cons: It was way too small!!! Can't use it at all...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looked great Cons: It was way too small!!! Can't use it at all...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: none Cons: already tearing after less than 5 uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: none Cons: already tearing after less than 5 uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Closest to the real thing Cons: To much air trapped in it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Ohahhh...great product. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hand Grip Cons: Too Small. Feel Sucks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft lifelike material
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Realistic feel Cons: Breaks down and starts to tear sooner than expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good Quality Cons: Hand is better ...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great feel Cons: Ripped after 3 use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The life like feeling, especially when using the water based lub Cons: the smell of the material the stroker is made of
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was a great gift for my husband (a military man). At first he was reluctant to use it but he later tried it and liked it. It is great for his deployments.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Didn't feel too pleasant
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I was able to climax in under 15min. Cons: I hope I don't climax in 15min. with a real woman!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great place to stick it if I need to get off Cons: No color like in the picture. I am 6.5 long and ripped the end and opening after a week of using it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Better than nothing Cons: Not the real deal
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good Cons: Clean up is a real pain
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: the realistic feel wraps perfectly around. Cons: the material it's made out of seem to react to the environment and almost melts.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Everything Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It doesn't hold shape to use it. Doesn't feel real.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Sasha Grey is awesome Cons: The product it extremely small and the silicone or whatever it's made out of is much more solid then other products I've used. At first I thought this would be a good thing but it makes it almost impossible to penetrate and once you do manage to get inside it, it feels completely smooth. There's no texture that I could feel. I could get more pleasure and sensation dry humping the air.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: its tight, feels good but after a while... Cons: it doesnt have a hole on the other end to let trapped air out, thus it gets uncomfortable and irritating due to so much vacuum.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 4:20:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 6:53:22 PM
Pros: its works Cons: not big around the face to get the fill of the true fill of it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 4:10:18 AM
Pros: Felt good Cons: Tore too quickly. After the 3rd use it ripped
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2016 1:41:35 PM
Pros: Gets the job done when needed Cons: Broke very easily after 4 uses, wasn't colored as said in the description.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 12:24:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 11:03:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 2:43:09 AM
Pros: It felt great but ripped in the first week Cons: I consider myself average butt this thing ripped on the first week of use. A waste of $25.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2016 5:00:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 4:28:23 PM
Pros: vjb Cons: ghmj
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 3:38:21 AM
Pros: Nice and tight grip on my penis. Easy to clean and care for. For the money great product. Cons: It is a little hard to get my penis into it at first with the suction. Little weird to use at first but way better then my hand.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2016 5:07:08 AM
Pros: Fells comfortable and life like. Cons: Started to tear after a few uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 3:52:31 PM
Pros: It feels real. The sucking action of it helps give it the feel of being in s real woman. Cons: It can be a little difficult to clean, since it is closed on one end.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2016 2:48:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2016 3:37:32 AM
Pros: It was fine till I poked thru it Cons: Material to thin
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 12:58:19 PM
Pros: No Comments? Cons: It's Not A Good Product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 2:43:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 7:38:03 PM
Cons: This must be made for midgets?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 11:13:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2016 6:34:12 AM
Pros: It works alright Cons: The interior is kinda plain... The main "feature" hardly made any difference
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2016 3:02:30 PM
Pros: Easy clean up Cons: Awkward to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 12:56:04 PM
Pros: Looks nice. Cons: Very small, tight. Very rigid material that does not stretch. Bad odor that lingers for weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 12:25:40 AM
Pros: Nice product for money. Very enjoyable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 1:03:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 12:27:51 AM
Pros: Decent price, feels nice Cons: Color came off after first use, doesn't feel close to real thing but overall not bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2016 9:52:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2016 10:14:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 2:37:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 4:12:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2016 1:49:31 AM
Pros: It feels good. Not real, but still good. Cons: It tore after a few uses and then fell apart. More expensive products I've tried are more resilient.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 1:26:05 AM
Pros: Hubby says it feels great and is very enjoyable, very realistic. Cons: The tip/top rips easily.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 12:20:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2016 12:33:38 AM
Cons: Too small has a weird smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2016 11:03:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 12:29:43 AM
Pros: Feels amazing Cons: Somewhat difficult to clean
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 11:01:18 AM
Pros: Works great., easy to clean
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 6:07:18 AM
Pros: Works great. Cons: Starting to tear, need to make one for bigger guys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:40:13 PM
Pros: Great product Cons: More comfort
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 6:56:16 PM
Pros: It felt good and tight Cons: The problem i had was that it riped and wasnt very useful in only under a month of use. i dont recommend anyone purchasing this product unless problem is solved
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 10:36:09 PM
Pros: realistic feel, good size, comfortable to use Cons: should have opening at other end for better use and cleanup
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 2:05:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 4:20:54 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 3:26:46 AM
Pros: Looks and feels great. nice and soft but tight. Cons: Too short. I'm longer than average. an extra inch would be great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 1:16:34 AM
Pros: It feels great. Almost like the real thing. Easy to clean and take care of. Never says NO. LOL
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 2:03:07 PM
Pros: I love how it feels so real and if you're able to secure it and use it hands free, it feels incredible. Cons: It's pretty cold when you first start using it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2016 1:46:22 AM
Pros: None Cons: Its like holding a wad of jello with a hole in it in your hand. Too spongy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2016 9:16:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 1:44:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 11:08:34 PM
Pros: No Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2016 11:59:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 11:09:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2016 3:21:49 AM
Pros: feals better than hand but thats all Cons: it was great at first besides the weaird vanilla smell.after the first three uses it riped and trust me its not my size.i got a replace ment and it riped after the same amount of time.it ripped right in side the hole on the wall and all the ribse started to tear.will never buy this prodouct agin or recommend it to any body very dissapontied
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 2:21:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 1:20:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 8:10:35 AM
Cons: The whole thing didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 5:25:57 AM
Cons: Broke on first use. Poor quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2016 9:57:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 8:37:09 PM
Pros: Sturdy, feels great, Andy easy to clean ip
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 11:48:24 PM
Cons: My penis broke through the other end.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:25:35 PM
Pros: Great product warms up fast Cons: When suction gets tight a rib in the back rubs my head raw and ruins it for gf and i
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:45:04 PM
Pros: Good feel Cons: Rips easy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 1:17:52 AM
Pros: Feels real Cons: Cleaning
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 9:19:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 10:37:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 11:22:17 AM
Pros: First time to ever try anything like this, it had a nice feel on the inside. Cons: Didn't really care for it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 4:37:09 PM
Pros: Bought this for my man after hearing rave reviews and wanting to spice things up for us. It's been great. We've used it a few times just with regular lotion and it's been fun for both of us. Def gets the job done. Cons: It's a bit difficult to clean but that's really it. No other issues whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 10:18:40 PM
Pros: its cute Cons: packaging and shipping was horrible. The size and feel was not very good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 4:19:24 AM
Cons: Just too pliable overall. Didn't like there's nothing firm or solid to hold. Only used it twice. Should've gotten a fleshlight.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 6:21:23 PM
Pros: Looks realistic Cons: It's cold and bulky definately not a "pocket" stroker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 4:32:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 9:09:15 AM
Pros: Feels like the real thing. Perfect fit. Cons: I like all of it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 8:38:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 2:56:45 AM
Pros: It's a pussy Cons: It's cold
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 8:25:41 PM
Pros: Well it is hard to clean and yea it is tight but holy cow the suction on it is anoying and also to hold it in your hand feel awkward I have my other one and I like it better so for me it is a negative ghost Rider for this product for beginners mmmm if your 3 inches maybe and small ok but not for us bigger guys Cons: Nuff said in comment just a poorly made product and not worth the money in my opinion.... the feel on the inside was not as great either and holding it is awkward and the suction and to short and stupid tight but I don't feel anything and like I said not worth my money maybe to someone else but not me.... hard to clean as well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 7:00:46 AM
Pros: Good shape & texture. May sound silly but it smelled nice. Husband enjoyed it. Cons: The suction like noises it made were a little distracting. Lost its lubrication a bit faster than I'd like it to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 4:11:32 PM
Cons: Kinda Hard to clean but nothing too bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 3:11:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2017 10:57:43 PM
Pros: Sasha's pussy AKA 'Pocket pussy' almost feels as good as the real thing. It'd be better if it weren't so flimsy. I strap mine to a board with velcro So it's removable & washable. pro's of A & E is reasonable ship time. Cons: It'd be better if it weren't so flimsy. A & E would be their website wasn't screwy . I don't know why when I look in search bar would be able to find the products that they advertise in mags & other places... Also out of the 4 times I ordered they didn't have product advertised that I ordered & they don't offer a second option they do return $$ for missing order . But that's a hassle when I'd rather have a similiar product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 6:07:54 PM
Cons: It ripped and broke right away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2017 3:47:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 2:28:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 1:21:14 AM
Pros: It suctions really well. It's great for personal use, but it is also fun to have your partner use it on you. Cons: It's not for those with penises longer than 8 inches or so. It holds up well but it is not very deep.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 7:52:57 AM
Pros: Nice feel
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 2:17:40 AM
Pros: Cheap Cons: You get what you pay for. Sides split after three uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 3:45:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 12:05:03 PM
Pros: It is very tight and works very good. The shipping was fast and discrete also. Great product Cons: If it was longer it would make it perfect
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 6:44:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 8:47:55 PM
Cons: The back wall was very thin and now has a hole in it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:27:45 AM
Pros: There is none.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 12:58:14 PM
Pros: Feels very tight and really gets the me off good.. Cons: The only con I can give is that it needs an opening at the end for cleaning..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 9:42:23 AM
Pros: Nothing really Cons: It was a gift, he hated it. He said it was too small and all around poor quality. It smells bad too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 1:26:30 AM
Pros: First pocket pussy, totally worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 1:28:24 AM
Pros: The suction is definitely the best part. Cons: The end of the pocket pussy broke and now it doesn't have suction when I use it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 3:37:07 AM
Pros: Felt good first two times Cons: Ripped in several places after the third use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 6:52:43 PM
Pros: Can't really think of anything. Cons: It was very cold when used. Even heating up with hot water only last a few seconds. It is kind of short as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:26:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2017 1:39:42 AM
Pros: Good feel. Cons: A little small.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 3:00:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 3:04:46 AM
Pros: I was surprised how good it feels and it will help your stamina Cons: I think it could use more ripples
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2017 3:57:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2017 3:00:54 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2017 7:15:59 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: He said it didn't feel good at all and hard to get a good grip on it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 2:45:30 AM
Pros: Strokers make you have an orgasm in an instant. Really makes someone question if they're a "two pump chump". Cons: I'm a bit on the big side and that caused tears
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 4:00:04 AM
Pros: Feels great Cons: Broke.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 12:24:59 PM
Pros: Great feeling feels realistic Cons: Needs to be longer an more girth for more hand control
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 6:53:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 9:14:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 3:21:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 1:25:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 1:48:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 3:18:02 AM
Pros: It feels so real and smells nice not like plastic or rubber Cons: It got slightly indented at the end after first use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 5:11:38 AM
Pros: There great they almost feel so real i miss my ex Cons: They tear open every once in awhile they need a wider hole
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 12:14:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 5:21:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 12:26:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 9:58:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 1:12:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 4:24:38 PM
Pros: Feels great! I recommend this! Cons: If your long, your not gonna be able to get all the way in. Its only good for about 6 inches
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 2:26:24 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 5:36:03 AM
Pros: So exited to used something different than my wife. Even though didn't feel very stretched as I thought but I does a great job, when I'm away home. Cons: Wish to be something to use handless would be awesome
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 7:56:59 PM
Pros: Feels amazingly, especially when my partner does it for me. It's definitely something new and interesting to spice things up in the bedroom. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:11:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 3:03:01 AM
Pros: Usless it narrow off to small. I'm normal size. Total waste of money. Pointless to shop for these. I thought you guys would have figured this out by now. I would really appreciate a refund! This message is a con I put in the wrong place? Cons: What a rip?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 4:03:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 2:41:41 AM
Pros: She loved it Cons: She never complained she loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 12:14:12 PM
Pros: It feels wonderful. Cons: It started to deteriorate and break on the inside before I was even asked to review the product, kind of pathetic in my opinion when it comes to quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 10:03:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 11:08:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 7:32:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 11:28:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 12:16:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 5:47:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 5:53:03 PM
Cons: Tears easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 11:24:07 PM
Pros: Felt just fine... Cons: Didn't last and who cares about Sasha Grey..wasn't even thinking bout her..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 9:43:15 PM
Pros: Nice and soft and easy to clean. Cons: Too short for my length and I've broken two.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 8:32:45 AM
Pros: Fits very well. Feels like a real, tight pussy. Could use some hair around the opening though. Cons: Not quite deep enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 3:50:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 12:07:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 4:20:27 PM
Pros: Better than your hand. Cons: lips didn't come colored like in the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:57:29 AM
Pros: Feels good, soft Cons: A little short for me, a little difficult to clean, not as colorful as the picture, suction noise is loud, hard to corn starch after cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 1:36:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2017 1:32:05 PM
Cons: It ripped
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2017 7:44:36 PM
Pros: There is no favorite part. It doesnt even look like or feel realistic in any sense. Cons: everything about it is bad. I was hoping it be tight or something and even with lube you can barely feel the ribs inside. THis is one of the worse products made. I would prefer to use my hand
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 1:07:13 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 3:07:52 PM
Pros: Nice design..I liked it being open on both ends.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 6:35:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 11:54:19 PM
Pros: Durability is better than the first version Cons: Texture isn't as life like as first version
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 1:55:53 AM
Pros: Do the job Cons: Hard to handle to soft
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 1:56:01 AM
Pros: It feels good. Cons: It started ripping at the oppening after 3 uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 10:15:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 11:49:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 5:06:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 12:32:20 PM
Pros: Feels good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 10:05:34 AM
Pros: Nice tight grip even after many uses. Cons: A little too long for a small penis like mine.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 1:33:55 AM
Pros: Feels good and gf loves to use it on me! She gets so wet watching it lol! Easy to clean hasnt shown signs of wear yet and its been 7 weeks probably. Cons: Kind of plain look. Pic on site shows pink but its same color as rest of it. Alot sticks to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 2:00:53 AM
Cons: Be sure and use alot if lubrication.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 10:09:24 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 11:05:40 AM
Pros: It does what its supposed to to do. Cons: An air pocket forms and makes noise, the smell of the silicone permeates my closet. I don't have this issue with any other toys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 5:05:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2017 5:45:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 7:17:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2017 11:37:52 AM
Sasha grey stroker
It was very dissapointing didnt even finish before I through it away. Will never buy one of those products again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2017 5:09:10 PM
Not rigid enough !
It's not rigid enough to hold and make entry for the limp penis but as soon as the penis gets hard it works wonders !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2017 2:31:08 PM
I would buy this again
Works well and feels great,a little difficult to wash the inside,has kinda a weird odor to it that kinda stays with you.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2017 12:31:25 AM
Great stroker
Good suction, feels great. I'm average sized and i kinda bottom out on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *