Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Item# X291
In Stock
Price: $27.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

Jaw-Breaker   

Q on May 21, 2015

This is a great joy for Him and Her! My wife wanted something to give her "jaws a break" from oral sex and this definitely does the trick. It still allows you to do various positions during oral sex for both of you. Very durable ( its not very long so the penis will push on the end with each stroke) , flexible and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



jack   

Anonymous on May 5, 2015

the best blow job ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great but..   

on March 30, 2015

this thing is great it feels like the real thing but after a month and a half the initial opening started to tear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 28, 2015

I've had this item for awhile now and let me tell you, I've put it through the ringer. The orgasm I get from this makes me exhausted. One of the BEST purchases I've ever made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost like the real thing!   

Anonymous on March 27, 2015

This is the second time I purchase this item. So far it has been the best one that I have found to be as close to the real thing.I have tried different ones but so far I have not found anything to compare to this. I have tried very expensive ones and have returned them because they have not even been close. This is very reasonably priced and if you're looking for something to try or for something new I would definitely try this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 star fellatio on demand 24/7!   

David E. on February 3, 2015

My concern with closed ended toys is usually depth and breaking thru the back. Although this wonderful item could indeed be a just bit longer, I've found that keeping my other hand on the back of the toy during rigorous play has thus far prevented any breaking through and is still stretchy/deep enough to fully engulf and satisfy all seven of my girthy inches time and again. The best feature is 5 star fellatio on demand 24/7 - no romance or illegal activities required! Using a partner and some edible lube for an oral threesome is awesome too... the wife and I have both came hard and have both done so in multiples thanks to the "talents" of this super sexy toy. No REAL complaints for this stroker, maybe just make it an inch or so longer and thicken up the hymen like portion in the back to improve it's longevity and durability. The closed ended feature of this AMAZING toy does require just a bit more effort to keep clean than most open ended toys on the market. However, I found that a small price to pay for the increased suction that you do get and would probably want in a BJ simulator. I recommend keeping a small bucket for warm soapy water in or near the shower for thorough cleansing. Rinse well with clean running water. Gently and completely towel dry then lightly dust with cornstarch (on the outside only) to keep both closed and open ended toys in good condition. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

woffy on January 31, 2015

yes it does the job feels so warm after the first few pushes and hard to holf back the the fun part real life like feeling go for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best pocket stroker   

Anonymous on January 7, 2015

I have nothing to say about this item, one of a kind :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep throat   

Anonymous on December 31, 2014

this thing is great I love it finely I get to feel what deep throat feels like I don't last long using this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fells real enough   

Anonymous on November 13, 2014

I purchased this product and was very much satisfied with the results. Feels like the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.