Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

69 of 74 people found the following review helpful
Slurp!!   

on January 3, 2012

So this thing is amazing!! if you let it sit in warm water to heat up the inside it is sooo good!! it sounds real to like the mouth noise!! Glad i bout it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
nice   

on April 30, 2012

feels great but needs to be lomger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
Worth the value.   

StoneyRanger on November 28, 2012

Love the product. Used it as soon as I opened the package. My only complaint - It could be just a little bit bigger. I'm afraid I might eventually tear through the backside of it. Awesome feel. Great suction action. I recommend for anyone not over 7 1/2".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Soft   

on June 5, 2012

Does the job!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great!   

on December 18, 2012

The lips are so soft and supple and the ribbed inside is so realistic, you will be cumming in her throat in no time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
just fun   

on April 18, 2013

felt good could be deeper but fills good and sound is like a slopy bj
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not a guy, but I love it!   

Reb on May 9, 2015

As my title says, I'm not a guy, so therefore I won't be able to use this in the way that it was meant to be used ha-ha! I've bought this as a gag gift (see what I did there?) for a friend of mine, and when I got the package, I tested this out with my finger. First of all, this thing is so soft, it's awesome! I love the detail they put into the mouth; although it looks silly with it just being a mouth (my other friend said it looked like a worm when I showed him the picture), but I can tell that this would be a great toy for masturbation! When you put a finger in there, you can feel the ribbed tunnel inside the mouth; I also love the sound it makes when you move your finger in and out of it, which I guess ties in to making it feel more like you're actually having someone perform oral sex on you. You can take my review with a grain of salt, but I would recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fair Substitute   

on July 15, 2013

Not a bad substitute, particularly should you find yourself home for a week without the Mrs. at home. It can be a bit of work to clean as it only has the single entry. Material has shown some visible wear after 6 uses, but still functional & enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
surprised   

on January 16, 2014

Nothing will ever be better than a real blowjob, but this really did feel nice! I wish I could get a black one for when I have fantasies about black chicks sucking me off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Sweet Little Sucker   

on December 15, 2014

This is one of the best toys I ever owned. The sucking sensation is mind-blowing for an inexpensive stroker like this, and the image of Sasha's lips wrapped around your shaft is enough to make you rock hard in a hurry. I wore this thing out in a few months, but it is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.