Customers who bought this item also bought:


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz. $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Features

 

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Not bad   

on August 19, 2012

Not enough contact points inside but the suction action was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2 smooth   

on July 27, 2012

This toy isent 100 percent bad its just a little smooth for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
sex   

on August 6, 2013

needs a lot of lube bored after a while
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets the job done   

on February 21, 2013

i think i exspected more from it it felt good just wasn't mind blowing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok   

on May 28, 2013

This toy isn't anything special. My boyfriend was really disappointed with it. He said he will only sparingly use it at best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good head but significant short cummings   

Jon Thomas on December 8, 2013

A great feel, no doubt. The texture is great, particularly warmed in water as others have said, and enhanced with a water-based lubricant. The difficulties are too tight an orifice, something I can't believe I hear myself saying, and too short of a depth, something I've felt too often. When you can't even get a fake throat to deep-throat you, it's bad. A related problem is the difficulty in cleaning well because it's closed on the far end. How about making it longer AND leaving that end open for ease of cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



getting   

on March 14, 2014

why is it so hard to get on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not made to last.   

on June 21, 2014

I loved it. felt amazing. however the back end ripped on my first use. kind of a deal breaker for me. they should have made it longer or more durable. I honestly feel a little ripped off. Don't buy if you don't have a tiny penis. I would imagine this is only good for guys 5 inches and under.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was good while it lasted   

on July 16, 2014

Was rather nice while it lasted. it started disintegrating after a month or so. material has been splitting apart all over and the end/tip now has a couple of pin sized holes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for anyone that wears Magnums for girth   

on August 30, 2014

If you are the type of man that buys Magnums for your girth as I do than this toy is really far too snug to be enjoyable. I had to use a great deal of lube to penetrate the mouth and then it was so tight as to be borderline strangulation of my member. I'm sure that this is a fine product for most men so I'm giving it three stars because of that, but it's not for us truly thick consumers. I've used other masturbators with great success so it's not typical for a toy to be THIS tight. That's why I take two stars away. Hope this helps someone save some money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews