Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



bad selection   

Anonymous on June 30, 2015

This product was too short for me. Not allowing deep throat. Hard to clean being close ended. And took for ever to get off. Finally just gave up and got out my super head honcho. Suction it provides is the only good thing. But its almost not enough to notice. Pick something else!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Go with Super Head Honcho   

Anonymous on June 13, 2015

It is nice and soft ,but the insertion hole inside the "mouth" split on both sides during first use. Also it makes an annoying, distracting gagging sound. The Honcho is just as soft but more resilient and definitely feels better. It's also easier to clean than the Sasha.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels like the real thing...   

Anonymous on June 11, 2015

I've never bought anything like this but figured I'd try given the reviews. If you're tired of the old fashion way of pleasing yourself, you'll like this pocket pal very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH BABY !!   

Anonymous on June 4, 2015

Like the real sounds it makes. And its lighter and one third the price of the Fleshlight and works just as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's ok   

Anonymous on May 23, 2015

Definitely a nice change. And feels good but it doesn't feel like a real blow job like other reviews claim.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



if your as hung as me do not buy   

on May 21, 2015

Hey guys im a hung male 9in used this product one time it went about tree fourths of the way down and bottomed out until it ripped on the first go around the gf told me i was gonna be to big why are these females always right lol. seriously if you are hung stay away you will be wasting your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jaw-Breaker   

Q on May 21, 2015

This is a great joy for Him and Her! My wife wanted something to give her "jaws a break" from oral sex and this definitely does the trick. It still allows you to do various positions during oral sex for both of you. Very durable ( its not very long so the penis will push on the end with each stroke) , flexible and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not a guy, but I love it!   

Reb on May 9, 2015

As my title says, I'm not a guy, so therefore I won't be able to use this in the way that it was meant to be used ha-ha! I've bought this as a gag gift (see what I did there?) for a friend of mine, and when I got the package, I tested this out with my finger. First of all, this thing is so soft, it's awesome! I love the detail they put into the mouth; although it looks silly with it just being a mouth (my other friend said it looked like a worm when I showed him the picture), but I can tell that this would be a great toy for masturbation! When you put a finger in there, you can feel the ribbed tunnel inside the mouth; I also love the sound it makes when you move your finger in and out of it, which I guess ties in to making it feel more like you're actually having someone perform oral sex on you. You can take my review with a grain of salt, but I would recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



jack   

Anonymous on May 5, 2015

the best blow job ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great but..   

on March 30, 2015

this thing is great it feels like the real thing but after a month and a half the initial opening started to tear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.