Customers who bought this item also bought:


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal $27.95
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz. $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Features

 

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



Not for anyone that wears Magnums for girth   

on August 30, 2014

If you are the type of man that buys Magnums for your girth as I do than this toy is really far too snug to be enjoyable. I had to use a great deal of lube to penetrate the mouth and then it was so tight as to be borderline strangulation of my member. I'm sure that this is a fine product for most men so I'm giving it three stars because of that, but it's not for us truly thick consumers. I've used other masturbators with great success so it's not typical for a toy to be THIS tight. That's why I take two stars away. Hope this helps someone save some money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on August 18, 2014

Best stroker i have used to date. fells almost real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not that Good   

on August 13, 2014

Not that great I would send it back but . My hand is better. But I tried it may buy a different one and see how it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was good while it lasted   

on July 16, 2014

Was rather nice while it lasted. it started disintegrating after a month or so. material has been splitting apart all over and the end/tip now has a couple of pin sized holes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Trust the 5 Star Reviews   

on July 13, 2014

I don't normally write reviews, but this one is worth the effort. I've owned several masterbators over the years, and none of them have compared to this one. It is outstanding, and the reviewers who say otherwise (and the ones who say it's "not big enough") I'm convinced are using it wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not made to last.   

on June 21, 2014

I loved it. felt amazing. however the back end ripped on my first use. kind of a deal breaker for me. they should have made it longer or more durable. I honestly feel a little ripped off. Don't buy if you don't have a tiny penis. I would imagine this is only good for guys 5 inches and under.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Incredible sucking action   

on May 17, 2014

Feels just like a woman giving you head, as hard or as gentle as you want. Trick is not to thrust into it but to rock it back and forth so the "tongue" hits under the glans. Some guys cut off the back to push thru but I leave it there and just shove up against it. Feels fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quite nice   

Mammadalt1 on May 13, 2014

This little thing worked great! A somewhat nausiatingly sweet smell out of the box, but a quick wash removed most of it. As stated previously by others, it -is- a bit short, but I doubt it will rip and it does feel kind of nice to hit that soft spot at the back. IT feels 'sturdy' and it sits well in the hand. The chin part feels very 'solid' and offers great control for changing the pressure of the 'tongue', which by the way feels GREAT. The tightness and overall 'snug' fit made me come undone faster than usual. It puts my F-light to shame. I would have preferred the lips to be more 'closed' but the way it is offers a wider variety of play. I can certainly recommend this toy! The only downside is the somewhat loud slurping noises that make it hard to use 'stealthily'.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!!   

on May 4, 2014

My girlfriend got this for me and it is AWESOME!!!! It can't replace her but it is 10000000000 times better than my hand. It has great suction and the material is extremely realistic. I couldn't be happier!!!! It warms up with use to feel more and more realistic as you go. At first I was skeptical when she offered to buy me a toy...but seriously get one! It was awesome when she used it on me too ;) I am no longer jerkin it like a pilgrim, welcome to the 21st century!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Don't bother   

on May 4, 2014

I'm pretty well endowed but it split on the first use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews