Customers who bought this item also bought:


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal $27.95
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz. $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Features

 

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
Slurp!!   

on January 3, 2012

So this thing is amazing!! if you let it sit in warm water to heat up the inside it is sooo good!! it sounds real to like the mouth noise!! Glad i bout it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
nice   

on April 30, 2012

feels great but needs to be lomger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



27 of 33 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on February 14, 2012

Get it! Feels great, my girlfriend loves using it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
LIKE REAL THING   

on August 16, 2012

WELL LETS FACE IT, I HAVE HAD THE REAL THING, and this Pocket pal I just cant get enough of. It is like just like the real thing only you are in control. dont pass this one up, you want this for those times when you are in need, I simply love it and use it regularly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
Worth the value.   

StoneyRanger on November 28, 2012

Love the product. Used it as soon as I opened the package. My only complaint - It could be just a little bit bigger. I'm afraid I might eventually tear through the backside of it. Awesome feel. Great suction action. I recommend for anyone not over 7 1/2".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
great item for price   

on August 6, 2012

product worked better than most items I have purchased throughtout the years in this price range. The texture, feel, strength, and construction are all superior to many other items comparaable in this price range. I would buy this item again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
GREAT!!!!   

on June 29, 2012

OMG got it yesterday and tried out last night, I was cumming in no time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
works great   

nade on August 3, 2012

the feel is great and the women loves useing it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Not bad   

on August 19, 2012

Not enough contact points inside but the suction action was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Soft   

on June 5, 2012

Does the job!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
best male toy   

on July 11, 2013

This is my second review, this was one of the first toys that I bought,I also bought super head honcho at the same time. I could not believe how quick this toy makes me cum, it feels better than the real thing. since I bought this toy I also bought fleshlight lotus & fleshlight swallow. hands down this toy makes me cum quicker than the fleshlight toys. although the fleshlight lotus feels truly like a vagina, and the fleshlight swallow feels truly like oral sex. I like this toy better because how it feels, it has a different feel. It is made of ur3 plastic, like the 70$ fleshlight toys. and I think it feels better. maybe because it is tighter than the fleshlight toys. I also just ordered the fleshlight DESTROYA, and FORBIDEN. And I will be comparing the sasha grey stroker with these toys. I have to say out of my toys this stroker is the first one to grab.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Don't buy   

on March 22, 2013

we used this twice and the end totally busted out of it making it useless
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great!   

on December 18, 2012

The lips are so soft and supple and the ribbed inside is so realistic, you will be cumming in her throat in no time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
feels dam good   

on December 24, 2012

Add a little lube and go. Feels great, very soft. It was a good buy. cleaning it is kind of a pain.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great   

Johnny Appleseed on June 22, 2013

I masterbate CONSTANTLY!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not all all impressed   

on July 30, 2013

I have been trying to like this and I have not found it even remotely enjoyable. Big Bulky, uncomfortable. Have been using the Super Head Honcho with better results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on October 5, 2012

This is the best one yet, I have tried 6 or 7 different ones so far and this one makes me cum so hard ...I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
just fun   

on April 18, 2013

felt good could be deeper but fills good and sound is like a slopy bj
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2 smooth   

on July 27, 2012

This toy isent 100 percent bad its just a little smooth for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
sasha grey deep throat pocket pal   

on July 30, 2012

allmost as good as the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
deep pockets   

on September 18, 2012

the toy feels great use with the h2o JO lube what a great combination.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on September 20, 2012

My boyfriend loves this toy. It feels great according to him. I loved using it on him.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great fun!   

JimC on October 7, 2012

This does the job daily for me. Great toy! love the suction sound it makes. Almost as good as the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on October 18, 2012

Love it, does the job, had me working up a sweat!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Man Fun   

Fun Lubbock Couple on December 4, 2012

I bought this since I am on the road alot and get a little lonely, I was very surprised how good it felt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on March 1, 2013

This thing is absolutely amazing! Obviously nothing compares to the real thing, but this is about as close as it gets! It feels great and works great and is not too difficult to clean. It is for sure worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Feels like the real thing   

on April 3, 2013

Feels great and recommend to everyone. Easy to clean too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on April 12, 2013

warm it up in water and find the right amount of lube and it feels just like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
soft   

on April 29, 2013

very soft and realistic
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fair Substitute   

on July 15, 2013

Not a bad substitute, particularly should you find yourself home for a week without the Mrs. at home. It can be a bit of work to clean as it only has the single entry. Material has shown some visible wear after 6 uses, but still functional & enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
sex   

on August 6, 2013

needs a lot of lube bored after a while
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not long enough   

Dave in Tucson on December 4, 2013

Not long enough and just doesn't feel that great when you use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
LOVE IT   

on December 12, 2013

Is it perfect? Almost!!! I love the look and feel. The mouth sculpt is awesome I love to let it "lick" around the head. Overall feel is great and with the center being a bit thinner your grip really makes this custom fit.I do have a "Fleshlight" and prefer this. Clean up is easy enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
bringing back some memories...   

on January 20, 2014

I've been married 13 years, haven't had a BJ in 15, until now, this thing felt great, the mouth shape is a real turn on too. I'm larger than average, but this accommodated me fine since it does stretch, will just have too see if I wear it out in time. Now I just need to convince my wife to use it on me...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Look for something else   

on February 9, 2014

Too short - pushed through the end the 3rd time I used it. And it's about as tight as a retiring hooker.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Yummy   

on February 26, 2014

Speaking for my husband, this is his new favorite toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The hubs likes it.   

on November 6, 2012

The hubs likes it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I don't know about real feel but...   

on January 5, 2013

It feels good. Definitely not a bad sub for when the girlfriend/wife is out of town.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



put some tap water i the mouth 1   

on January 27, 2013

this will make it feel like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets the job done   

on February 21, 2013

i think i exspected more from it it felt good just wasn't mind blowing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels real   

on February 22, 2013

This item feels like the real thing...Soaked it in warm water before I used it on my husband to warm the inside and he was cumming in no time....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good choice   

on February 28, 2013

The closed end makes the suction intense, add in the different texture from the tongue and the chamber and it makes a very intense orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sweet love   

Sweet love on March 25, 2013

I got this 4 mi husband n he lykes it.We use it 4 forplay.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on March 28, 2013

Feels fantastic and is extremely enjoyable with a low price makes this a top buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 29, 2013

Got this for when I go on trips and this is great almost as good as the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels good   

on April 4, 2013

My first stroker toy and i am pleased with what i got. Not quite as good as the real thing but pretty close. The wife enjoys using it on me so its fun for couples or by your self.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



even better   

on April 30, 2013

Better then the deep throat sasha grey its not what I thouht but boy oh boy it will still do what you got it for it will make you cum again and again with no problems
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome   

on May 6, 2013

its worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mind Blowing   

on May 7, 2013

We recently purchased this and the previous reviews are correct. It feels and sounds like this real things. My wife used this on me and it gave me a mind blowing, massive orgasm. Looking forward to using it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best BJ   

Jose c on May 16, 2013

Worth every penny im even going to buy a second one Stop reading the rest of the comment and buy one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oral deight   

on May 27, 2013

Feels great similar to deep throating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok   

on May 28, 2013

This toy isn't anything special. My boyfriend was really disappointed with it. He said he will only sparingly use it at best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love It!!!   

on June 19, 2013

Bought this for my husband. (He has a hard time getting off while masterbating) We LOVE it. He says it feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This thing is great!   

on June 23, 2013

You can get a good bit of suction from this gal. Not anything crazy, but very pleasureful. the ribs on the inside are fantastic. It can make a bit of a slurpy sound, but I like that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on June 27, 2013

Title says it all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ass.   

on July 12, 2013

Let's beat my ass.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels great   

Brady on July 24, 2013

I bought this because I love Sasha Grey. It does feel like the real thing. Suction is the best. Id get it again if it was cheaper.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on August 2, 2013

very good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



shasha grey   

on August 11, 2013

This product feels real and gets you off with ease. It even sounds like someone is giving you head. I must have gone overboard with it because holes started to form around the opening.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on September 7, 2013

Feels great and realistic. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on September 18, 2013

I just got mine and I used it before it made it into the house. Wow!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good buy   

on October 16, 2013

Feels great to me.good price. Fun addition to my rotation
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on October 23, 2013

This thing feels pretty good. Doesn't feel as good as a real deepthroat but does the trick when the wife cant take gagging anymore. Does need to be longer for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



makes him cum   

on October 25, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! It makes him cum quick too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth It   

on October 27, 2013

Good product, and nice grip feel like real mouth..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Greatest thing ever.   

on October 31, 2013

After two kids, my wife lost interest in sex, still loves sex and me, but would rather sleep. This thing literally saved my marriage. It fells great and different the way you position it. Also, easy to clean, just water, and leave upside down to dry.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Masturbator   

on November 5, 2013

This thing is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ruined it   

on November 6, 2013

This masturbator was simply amazing. I used it a little too hard and it started falling apart. I cant find where the directions are to fix it.. but yeah its truly a great stress reliever :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works really good!   

on November 19, 2013

The flesh feels pretty realistic. Once you put your D in it, its not as good as the real thing. But the suction does make it feel a little real. Maybe if it were a bit longer too, that'd be great. The sound it makes does sound like someone giving you dome. Just make sure you buy some lube. Lastly, its easy to clean. But you still have to take care of it by pat drying it and using the powder it came with. (Baby Powder works well to keep the flesh feelin' freshas the day you first opened it.) Word of advice to guys: If your girlfriend is mad at you and won't give it up, i'd get this. m speaking out of experience. Trust me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh lawwwdddy   

gmenfan40 on November 25, 2013

My god this thing rocks my world. I ordered it and i waited on my front door step for 5 days till it came. I called in sick to work and got fired because of it. But BOY was it worth it! Sometimes I like to kiss on the lips before I go deep with my 4 inches of pain!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Top Notch but watch out   

on November 30, 2013

Pros: everything really - You won't last, as much as you would expect. - Easy to use/clean - Feels great in the flesh Con: 1) Smell is way too strong 2) Due to the pressure of the air inside like a vacuum, the back of the product will have a bubble and will pop and make a hole and this was after a short use, after a week or so of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



as close to the real thing as you'll get   

on December 7, 2013

I was a bit skeptical getting this piece, but with the 50% off deal on Black Friday I grabbed one. it took a week to arrive (really? a week? from NC to VA??), but man, it was worth it. Not quite the real thing, but way less risky than having the neighbor blow ya while the wife is away. :-) the suction sounds are great, you don't realize they're missing from other 'open ended' toys until you use this one (the other end is closed). If you're like me, the sounds are a big part of the experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good head but significant short cummings   

Jon Thomas on December 8, 2013

A great feel, no doubt. The texture is great, particularly warmed in water as others have said, and enhanced with a water-based lubricant. The difficulties are too tight an orifice, something I can't believe I hear myself saying, and too short of a depth, something I've felt too often. When you can't even get a fake throat to deep-throat you, it's bad. A related problem is the difficulty in cleaning well because it's closed on the far end. How about making it longer AND leaving that end open for ease of cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



almodt real thing   

on December 16, 2013

its great came in no time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy this!!   

on December 18, 2013

Amazing product loved it, felt purely amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing.   

on January 3, 2014

This thing is amazing. It almost feels like the real thing and gets you off just as fast. It feels amazing with the suction it creates. I agree it should be a bit longer but it still works very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal   

on January 6, 2014

very life like, cleans up easily, and love the textured insides. the one downfall for me was that it is not equipped with a vibrating attachment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sensation   

on January 8, 2014

The sensation is real very good product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a little short   

on January 8, 2014

not bad or anything i would just be cautious I am average like 7 nothing crazy and i was stretching the back just a heads up. pretty empty on the inside. not upset with the purchase. would recommend only wish is was a bit longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



too tight   

on January 12, 2014

I'm not large, but this is a bit too tight for me. As fingers go it's good for one, but not 2 or 3.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



surprised   

on January 16, 2014

Nothing will ever be better than a real blowjob, but this really did feel nice! I wish I could get a black one for when I have fantasies about black chicks sucking me off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Well Done!   

on January 28, 2014

I bought this mainly because i love to get head and my wife doesn't give it up enough.... lol I am about average length and above average girth, This thing works very well i have used it twice now; The first time i used it i didn't think much of it, however the second time i used it with a bit more lube and it was simply Amazing!!! I was using the ky his and hers brand lube, using the warming one... it doesn't compare to the real thing of course, but it comes in as a close second.... P.S. its all about how to hold it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome product!   

on February 2, 2014

Amazing product! It has a great feel and really milks you dry! only downside is it needs to be a little bit longer! Worth the buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product   

on February 3, 2014

A must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best Ever   

on February 9, 2014

Fiance loves it and says its the best he has ever owned
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First toy   

on February 20, 2014

I purchased this as my first toy and was not disappointed feels amazing and very close to the real thing. Only one little complaint is that the cleaning instructions covered dildos and not toys with only one hole gotta figure out how to dry the inside.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its good   

on February 28, 2014

it is strong and has great suction <- ha ha it need alot of lube but work well for first timers like me id say buy it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



getting   

on March 14, 2014

why is it so hard to get on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Does not feel good   

on April 17, 2014

Does not feel as good as they say would not buy again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best ever   

on April 18, 2014

This thing is great! I know everyone has their own opinions and personal preferences on what they enjoy. I purchased the tenga (spelling?) thing it was 120$ I have only used it twice due to owning the sasha deepthroat, the prices should be reversed lol....AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Don't bother   

on May 4, 2014

I'm pretty well endowed but it split on the first use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!!   

on May 4, 2014

My girlfriend got this for me and it is AWESOME!!!! It can't replace her but it is 10000000000 times better than my hand. It has great suction and the material is extremely realistic. I couldn't be happier!!!! It warms up with use to feel more and more realistic as you go. At first I was skeptical when she offered to buy me a toy...but seriously get one! It was awesome when she used it on me too ;) I am no longer jerkin it like a pilgrim, welcome to the 21st century!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quite nice   

Mammadalt1 on May 13, 2014

This little thing worked great! A somewhat nausiatingly sweet smell out of the box, but a quick wash removed most of it. As stated previously by others, it -is- a bit short, but I doubt it will rip and it does feel kind of nice to hit that soft spot at the back. IT feels 'sturdy' and it sits well in the hand. The chin part feels very 'solid' and offers great control for changing the pressure of the 'tongue', which by the way feels GREAT. The tightness and overall 'snug' fit made me come undone faster than usual. It puts my F-light to shame. I would have preferred the lips to be more 'closed' but the way it is offers a wider variety of play. I can certainly recommend this toy! The only downside is the somewhat loud slurping noises that make it hard to use 'stealthily'.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Incredible sucking action   

on May 17, 2014

Feels just like a woman giving you head, as hard or as gentle as you want. Trick is not to thrust into it but to rock it back and forth so the "tongue" hits under the glans. Some guys cut off the back to push thru but I leave it there and just shove up against it. Feels fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not made to last.   

on June 21, 2014

I loved it. felt amazing. however the back end ripped on my first use. kind of a deal breaker for me. they should have made it longer or more durable. I honestly feel a little ripped off. Don't buy if you don't have a tiny penis. I would imagine this is only good for guys 5 inches and under.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Trust the 5 Star Reviews   

on July 13, 2014

I don't normally write reviews, but this one is worth the effort. I've owned several masterbators over the years, and none of them have compared to this one. It is outstanding, and the reviewers who say otherwise (and the ones who say it's "not big enough") I'm convinced are using it wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was good while it lasted   

on July 16, 2014

Was rather nice while it lasted. it started disintegrating after a month or so. material has been splitting apart all over and the end/tip now has a couple of pin sized holes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not that Good   

on August 13, 2014

Not that great I would send it back but . My hand is better. But I tried it may buy a different one and see how it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on August 18, 2014

Best stroker i have used to date. fells almost real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for anyone that wears Magnums for girth   

on August 30, 2014

If you are the type of man that buys Magnums for your girth as I do than this toy is really far too snug to be enjoyable. I had to use a great deal of lube to penetrate the mouth and then it was so tight as to be borderline strangulation of my member. I'm sure that this is a fine product for most men so I'm giving it three stars because of that, but it's not for us truly thick consumers. I've used other masturbators with great success so it's not typical for a toy to be THIS tight. That's why I take two stars away. Hope this helps someone save some money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not worth it   

on September 7, 2014

After a couple uses toy tore at the end. nice while it lasted but not worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(6)
View 10 at a Time