Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Over 35,000 sold!
389 reviews Write A Review
Item #X291
In Stock
$27.95 $22.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender: Male
Length: 5.5 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(169)
(128)
(41)
(22)
(29)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/15/2013 10:26:31 PM
Fair Substitute
Not a bad substitute, particularly should you find yourself home for a week without the Mrs. at home. It can be a bit of work to clean as it only has the single entry. Material has shown some visible wear after 6 uses, but still functional & enjoyable.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2014 7:14:53 PM
surprised
Nothing will ever be better than a real blowjob, but this really did feel nice! I wish I could get a black one for when I have fantasies about black chicks sucking me off.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2014 3:24:32 AM
Sweet Little Sucker
This is one of the best toys I ever owned. The sucking sensation is mind-blowing for an inexpensive stroker like this, and the image of Sasha's lips wrapped around your shaft is enough to make you rock hard in a hurry. I wore this thing out in a few months, but it is well worth the price.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2014 1:32:01 PM
Great if you are average sized.
I'm 8 inches long, and 7 inches girth. By the 3rd use I noticed tears, and now it's getting close to being unusable. I poked out the back but you don't have to go that deep with it for pleasure. Felt really great, but I won't be getting another one because of my girth. I'd say be under 6 inches girth for this to work for you.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 10:18:27 AM
Works good
Not the best I've had, but it's ok.. The ribbed inside has a different feeling but have no problems getting off...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2015 7:34:36 PM
Worth trying out
Picked this up, and recently received it in the mail. My first reaction was the texture of the product when I picked it up. The material is awesome, extremely soft and smooth. Using Lube on both the mouth and myself made it very comfortable with no edges or anything that would hinder your efforts. Using it was good, felt really nice. Do to the air vacuum, it does make a kind of 'gagging" noise, which was kind of a turn on. Some have said the toy is not long enough, which is true. However, since it's not necessary to knock the bottom out of the thing, I don't consider this a deal breaker. The biggest issue is that it lacked the internal stimulus to actually finish the job. Frankly, if something can't get me off while I'm watching porn, that says something, lol. Final Decision: If your looking for a toy like this, I honestly WOULD suggest buying it. The quality and construction of the toy alone justify the purchase. While I had issues with being able to climax using it, everyone is different. I would be re-missed to not endorse a great product for what could be a simple personal preference. Considering the reasonable price of this toy, it is certainly worth giving it a try.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 6:57:47 AM
Pros: boyfriend says "massive loads don't end up everywhere" Cons: boyfriend says "pain in the a** to clean massive load inside"
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 3:03:55 PM
Pros: Feels good with good suction. Cons: I'm not huge but I have to be careful about breaking through but it feels nice.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2013 3:45:13 PM
put some tap water i the mouth 1
this will make it feel like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2013 8:52:54 AM
Feels good
My first stroker toy and i am pleased with what i got. Not quite as good as the real thing but pretty close. The wife enjoys using it on me so its fun for couples or by your self.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *