Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



He loves it   

Anonymous on August 17, 2015

I think he enjoys using this thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it is ok   

Paul N Beth on August 5, 2015

I thought would it vibrating. I wish Adam & EvE had better vibrating toys for guys like women.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels amazing!!!   

Anonymous on July 20, 2015

Wife loves using it on me! Sasha can take alot more D then my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like a real BJ   

shaved shooter on July 13, 2015

Great toy! I did end up cutting a slit in the back for more room. It didn't really affect the suction and made it super easy to clean...just put Sasha's mouth on a faucet and flush her with warm water out the slit in the other end!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Holy $hit I thought it was my wife's mouth   

Aly G on July 10, 2015

You read that right. My wife blind folded me, began giving me head.... stopped for a brief moment then continued again till I came in her mouth. Well, how surprise I was to learn that it was not her mouth but Sasha's. This felt amazing and real. BUY IT! I promise you will not regret this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It was ok   

Anonymous on July 7, 2015

I got it the first day it felt great BUT I ended up busting through the back of it after the second time I used it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bad selection   

Anonymous on June 30, 2015

This product was too short for me. Not allowing deep throat. Hard to clean being close ended. And took for ever to get off. Finally just gave up and got out my super head honcho. Suction it provides is the only good thing. But its almost not enough to notice. Pick something else!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Go with Super Head Honcho   

Anonymous on June 13, 2015

It is nice and soft ,but the insertion hole inside the "mouth" split on both sides during first use. Also it makes an annoying, distracting gagging sound. The Honcho is just as soft but more resilient and definitely feels better. It's also easier to clean than the Sasha.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels like the real thing...   

Anonymous on June 11, 2015

I've never bought anything like this but figured I'd try given the reviews. If you're tired of the old fashion way of pleasing yourself, you'll like this pocket pal very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH BABY !!   

Anonymous on June 4, 2015

Like the real sounds it makes. And its lighter and one third the price of the Fleshlight and works just as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.