Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker Features

Add to Cart

Aroused 'n' Puffy For Tighter Thrusting!

A "puffy" aroused pussy is the tightest box you'll ever stick it into! She can't let go and you won't either! Ribbed textures inside help you enjoy deep, satisfying climaxes. Super-fleshy UR3™ material feels like a real woman! Open-ended for easy care. Made in USA.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Realistic

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
THE GREATEST!!!   

on September 7, 2009

Well, I am in Iraq and I sent this to man and he loves it!! He told me I needed to step my game up when I got home lol! Im very pleased with my purchase and so is he
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
it rocks   

on July 17, 2009

It has to be the best one I have used yet. Material feels great and the ridges inside will amaze you. It is worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on July 18, 2011

I love this thing! Here is a trick, there is a little hole in the bottom, which has a pocket to put a vibrating "egg" into. I borrowed one of my wifes and tried it, doing this adds a whole new dimension to the toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Good enough to keep yourself in practice   

on May 27, 2010

I bought this product to get my sexual stamina up to speed after not dating or having sex for several months. This product simply works. It feel realistic enough to feel very good when using it. Mine had no perm smell but rather a sweet smell when I first got it. The pink they added around the opening disappears after only a few washings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
pleasuretastic   

on April 23, 2009

i got this for my man and he loves it compared to others that he has tried. He likes the feel of the ur3 material. It is an awesome buy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
i like it   

on June 9, 2009

very nice feeling its like real feel like real too try it the best item ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very realistic flesh feeling   

on September 1, 2009

feels good and does the job, especially the ribbed inside. cleanup is easy and a little warm water soaking helps make it feel more human.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Awsomeness   

A happy costumer on October 17, 2009

This item is a lil small i come out the back but put some lube in there and its amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
So real   

on March 9, 2009

very real and feels like real too...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A must have   

Ishmael745 on December 17, 2010

This produst is very realistic! I would definitely recommend it to anyone trying to replace the better alternative. The lips are life like and feel awesome sliding in between them. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews