Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker

Item# K093
In Stock
Was $39.95 Sale $26.76
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker   
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker

Add to Cart

Aroused 'n' Puffy For Tighter Thrusting!

A "puffy" aroused pussy is the tightest box you'll ever stick it into! She can't let go and you won't either! Ribbed textures inside help you enjoy deep, satisfying climaxes. Super-fleshy UR3™ material feels like a real woman! Open-ended for easy care. Made in USA.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Realistic

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Lela Star's Puffy Pussy Stroker



good   

on August 3, 2012

good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



outsanding   

on February 21, 2012

i felt like a king it justs felt so good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on July 18, 2011

I love this thing! Here is a trick, there is a little hole in the bottom, which has a pocket to put a vibrating "egg" into. I borrowed one of my wifes and tried it, doing this adds a whole new dimension to the toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Get it if you have a coupon   

on April 11, 2011

This was my first purchase from A&E, and it was definitely a good buy. The ribbed interior feels great, i only had a couple minor issues with it: im an average sized guy, and couldve been a little tighter. also, its a little tricky to penetrate without holding it in your hand. other than that, great product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great item   

S.P. on February 3, 2011

Does have a super sweet smell. Looks and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A must have   

Ishmael745 on December 17, 2010

This produst is very realistic! I would definitely recommend it to anyone trying to replace the better alternative. The lips are life like and feel awesome sliding in between them. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works grate   

on July 30, 2010

well made with the flat bottom it can be layed down for easy humping.fells grate worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy   

on July 3, 2010

This is a great, durable toy. The ridges inside are better than any other that I have used.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on June 2, 2010

I’ve owned a few masturbators and was a little skeptical about this one because of the small amount of reviewers. I haven’t used it nearly enough to comment on durability, but I can tell you inside feels very similar to the Catie Morgan Cyberskin. Also the comments on the strong smell are very true… I can get past it but it’s always there and not pleasant. The best toy thus far for me has been the futurotic pocket pal, the inside just feels the best in my opinion but it’s a shame that one is not a full sized product like this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good enough to keep yourself in practice   

on May 27, 2010

I bought this product to get my sexual stamina up to speed after not dating or having sex for several months. This product simply works. It feel realistic enough to feel very good when using it. Mine had no perm smell but rather a sweet smell when I first got it. The pink they added around the opening disappears after only a few washings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed