Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Katie Morgan Cyberskin Stroker

Over 35,000 sold!
268 reviews Write A Review
Item #K183
In Stock
$39.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Are you man enough to handle Katie Morgan?

Recently guest starred in Zack and Miri Make a Porno & HBO’s Entourage!

I’m Katie, you’ve probably seen me on HBO or one of my sex movies, and now’s your chance to feel what it’s like to be inside me!

- Sex toy’s ribbed shaft hugs and teases your shaft
- Male masturbator molded from Katie Morgan herself
- Finger grip on male sex toy provides extra control
- 8-inch long shaft – longer than most other male masturbators

If you’re a large guy and sick of male masturbators that keep coming up short, then it’s time to graduate to this plus-sized sex toy! Measuring 8 inches long, this stroker is almost 33% longer than the average male masturbator – letting you plunge even more of your shaft into this velvet smooth sex toy for a more satisfying experience… and a stronger release at the end!

The male sex toy’s ribbed interior provides extra stimulation while you thrust away. And the finger holes on the outside of the male masturbator give you firm grip no matter how slippery your hands or the sex toy get!

The open-ended design makes cleaning easy. For added fun, Adam and Eve recommends covering the end with your free hand to create a blowjob like suction or slipping an egg vibrator inside for additional stimulation.

This male masturbator is made from Cyberskin to give it a more realistic look and feel. Like other realistic materials, Cyberskin is soft, highly flexible and warms up with contact to mimic the properties of real skin.

Adam and Eve recommends this adult sex toy for men to use during masturbation.

The Kate Morgan male masturbator is compatible with water and silicone-based sex lubes. After using this male sex toy, flush it clean with warm and soapy water. Rinse the male masturbator off and let it air dry. Once the adult sex toy is completely dry, light dust the masturbator with Renewal Powder or cornstarch to preserve the unique feel of Cyberskin. Store your male masturbator in a plastic bag with a small amount of cornstarch or renewal powder in a cool, dark place with your other adult sex toys.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts

Product Details

Brand: Topco
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic
Gender: Male
Length: 8.0 inches
Material: CyberSkin
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/16/2017 10:17:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 2:26:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2017 11:46:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2017 12:54:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 2:56:53 PM
Pros: Fealt great and had a realistic look, no physical damage after about a month of use. Cons: The coloring came off the first time it was used, not a big deal but it did get all over me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 12:16:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 6:17:40 PM
Pros: It works lol and great if you're on the bigger size Cons: Don't stay warm after first use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 5:31:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:43:11 PM
Pros: Im writing on behalf of my guy, hes too shy to. We had fun in the shower with this, with me getting him off using it. While he used my Tiffany Warming Vibe on me. Gotta say he LOVES it! Its got a loop on top just for putting your finger/thumb through to make it easy to hold onto. Its not too heavy or light for depending how long it takes to please you. Cons: There is Nothing bad about this product, my guy fits nicely into it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 1:37:26 AM
Pros: Let me look and see Cons: I would like about for man's toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 2:52:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 3:31:28 PM
Pros: feels almost real Cons: hard to clean and dry
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 1:05:50 AM
Pros: Feels nice Cons: To floppy, hard to clean, makes an odd noise, doesn't dry out very well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 12:51:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 12:54:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 2:01:05 AM
Pros: Wife got this as a sort of gag gift for when I go out of town but it does a good job for what it is intended for. Feel is squishy but firm and the little finger hole on the outside does help with the grip. It does create a greater intensity then your hand alone. Cons: It makes a weird noise that certainly isn't "life like" when rubbing against the internal ribs and your shaft. Not the simplest thing to clean and dry but I don't know if anything like this can be made to improve clean up. While it wasn't overly expensive, your hand is cheaper and the end results are the same.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 5:11:52 PM
Cons: DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 1:51:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 12:47:19 AM
Pros: This is by far the best stroker for me. Cons: Far too expensive for what it is.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 4:14:29 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 3:46:07 AM
Pros: the way it feels inside Cons: the weight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 2:16:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 12:48:12 AM
Pros: It is made out of very real feeling material and is extra long which is a plus for me. Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 6:51:18 AM
Pros: Length is adequate to accommodate The size of my penis. Very soft real like sensation. Cons: Opening kind of small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2017 12:13:10 AM
Pros: soft and still tight Cons: really heavy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2017 11:06:07 AM
Pros: Tight fit, soft, natural feeling Cons: For average sized male, too big. Too big for my 7"...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 12:28:46 AM
Pros: It's great. My husband says it gets the job done. Cons: Since it is his first one, he has nothing to compare it to. So no cons so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 12:43:02 PM
Pros: longer than others, gets job done
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 11:10:08 AM
Pros: Feels good and probably as close as you'll get to the real thing without having the real thing. Cons: Little difficult to clean but not the worse thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 7:09:01 PM
Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 1:30:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 1:32:01 PM
Pros: I was unable to use my right arm for awhile after an accident, and this device was great....it definitely got me off. It's only the second vagina simulator I've tried, but it's the best. Solid, heavy, but not too big. Cons: It's about as good as it can be for what it is. Nothing beats the real thing, but this device simulates well. It does make noise, so for stealth use you'll need some background noise.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2017 1:54:30 PM
Pros: Mind blowing! Cons: None so far
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 1:25:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 1:19:52 AM
Pros: Feels absolutely amazing and is a really good length and opening is a good size. Definitely needs lube but tight is a good thing!! Cons: It's obnoxiously loud so be careful of ruining the mood if you're using it with someone else!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2017 3:12:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 5:44:58 PM
Pros: Awesome! Feels great! Cons: Nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 1:41:55 AM
Pros: It feels so amazing!! Cons: Holds water and makes some weird noises.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 5:21:19 AM
Pros: Awesome like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 1:33:07 AM
Pros: It feels good just needs to be warmed up a little feels much better Cons: It is much larger than I expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2017 4:37:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2017 1:30:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2017 11:05:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 5:08:35 AM
Pros: Big! Cons: Not any... it's a little bulky, but not a problem
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 2:29:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 10:50:23 PM
Pros: Love this stroker. So exciting, so pleasuring, can't go wrong with it what so ever. Cons: Could lower the price just a tad bit more.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 8:09:35 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 9:39:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 5:57:11 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 4:04:12 PM
Pros: Feels good tight and gets the job done.?? Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2016 8:29:33 PM
Pros: Tight hole durable soft Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 1:55:54 PM
Pros: Feels good, easy to hold, easy clean up Cons: None I can think of.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 7:54:51 PM
Pros: It's soft, flexible and feels really nice. I flush mine with hot water to warm it up before use. Easy to control tightness by varying your grip. Clean up is easy. Cons: Did not expect it to be so big or weigh as much, but that just add to its quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2016 2:02:24 PM
Cons: Its so big for nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 1:12:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 1:50:21 AM
Pros: There were none Cons: Texture both exterior and interior (it actually cut me), Smell was also atrocious. What else is there? It was horrible - tried once - bad all the way around - returned instantly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 1:20:05 AM
Pros: None Cons: Rather bulky & cumbersome to use, not very realistic, limited internal ribbing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2016 12:28:19 PM
Pros: Feels amazing. It will drain you completely Cons: a little on the noisy side
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2016 10:14:35 AM
Pros: washable Cons: not stable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2016 1:33:59 AM
Pros: Finally a product that hasn't ripped yet. I am on the thicker side and have worn through ever other one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 10:40:00 AM
Pros: OK, so I have used a lot of these masturbators over the years. I keep coming back to this one. It's long enough and thick enough that it lasts a long time. The interior ribbing is perfect. Stick your penis in and then tie a rubber band around the end and it will conform and suction to your dick perfectly. Cons: The opening is too small. After some use it loosens up, but then it starts to tear. If the opening larger it would last a lot longer. The tearing at the opening is the primary reason that I end up buying a second.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2016 10:25:58 AM
Pros: It's definitely a better wank than just your hand and clean up is easy. Cons: Doesn't feel like it's dura able enough for more than a month and thats with maybe using it 2 or 3 times a week.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 7:11:20 AM
Pros: The length and the ribbed feeling Cons: The smell is pretty bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 1:14:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 1:52:54 AM
Pros: Feels great every time Cons: Cleaning it but that's expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2016 12:51:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 1:31:48 AM
Pros: Pussy Cons: Not real pussy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 4:05:47 AM
Pros: The real sensations and molded appearance make for amazing simulated action! Cons: Not really, probably would have given a 10 but haven't tried any others to compare with.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 1:10:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2016 7:33:50 AM
Pros: Very good feel. Looks realistic and feels realistic. Cons: They are prone to tearing. They last about 6 months before you need to replace it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 7:50:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 3:59:33 AM
Pros: It feels so real
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 3:25:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 3:47:07 AM
Pros: 7 inches long Cons: Not really a accurate cast no woman I know has a perfectly circular vagina
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: My husband just didn't like how bulky and heave it was.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very good fit. Length is good too
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I recommend this stroker for some one who is on the larger side. My girth and length is above average so it works great for me. The ribbed canal feels fantastic, and the material feels lifelike. very easy to clean. highly recommended. Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: enjoy it so much Cons: nothing that i can think of
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: tight fit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very realistic, feels very real, gets me off every time
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like the weight or it and it works great if you stick it under your mattress Cons: Kinda floppy when stroking
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It doesn't get mad and complain with what I'm doing. It's also cheaper to get than a night out. Cons: It's not Katie
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It gets the job done ;) takes care of you when your horny & want it. I'm highly satisfied Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like that it had the vibration attachment available Cons: The thing just broke...and ripped.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The best pleasure device I have ever bought!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: With the right amount of lube the feeling is just straight awesome. It accepts my size easily and cleans easily. I keep it right by my bed so it is always there when I need it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Like all of it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels real good Cons: It splits too soon. Wish it lasted longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Provides full coverage. Cons: Could be tighter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The realistic feel, helps to get it hot first. Cons: Description said full 8 inches, not the case. It's only 7 inches, not bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels so close to the real thing. The price is just right too. It's not too tight like many other strokers. Cons: You can't just roll over and go to sleep. You have too clean it when you're done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels so close to the real thing. The price is just right too. It's not too tight like many other strokers. Cons: You can't just roll over and go to sleep. You have too clean it when you're done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft, pliable. Cons: Bulky, heavy, difficult to clean, not really very realistic feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft, pliable. Cons: Bulky, heavy, difficult to clean, not really very realistic feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's longer that your standard size toy. It feels great. Its durable. It takes a long time to wear this out. Cons: I personally don't care for the hole to put your thumb in.( Maybe a good use for a vibrator though.)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft, pliable. Cons: Heavy, awkward, hard to clean, not very realistic feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's longer that your standard size toy. It feels great. Its durable. It takes a long time to wear this out. Cons: I personally don't care for the hole to put your thumb in.( Maybe a good use for a vibrator though.)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft, pliable. Cons: Heavy, awkward, hard to clean, not very realistic feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Much longer than other strokers, and rather stretchy so it could possibly accommodate 10" or more. Cons: Entrance is tight but the rest of the inside is rather loose. (I'm 5.5" around which isn't tiny so this was surprising.) The inside is coarsely ribbed and makes the product quite noisy and annoying in use...reminds me of a whirly tube! There's a lot of material and it's hard to keep it warm. Tore a bit on first use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Husband enjoys it and it feels good to him. Not difficult to clean and worth what u pay for it. Cons: Just the noise it makes when u stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Husband says it feels wonderful Cons: Larger than anticipated
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Length is great, no more sticking out the end all the way. Cons: Bulk, too large and cumbersome, if the diameter could be reduced and still provide the stretch needed to accommodate large girth, I think it would feel less weird.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Really good for the price and when you warm it up is very close to the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Large enough to handle me that was a plus! warm it up with some hot water lube it up it's amazing. not as good as my wife of course but when she is not up to it mainly due to "that time of the month" it's great! Cons: opening hole is a bit small but works eventually :D
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Made well, long sleeve. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Can I return this for refund. Not at all what was discribed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great Cons: Cleaning is a real pain
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I have to say.....this really feels good. So much better than just a hand.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like the length of this one. I had the 4 inch one and my penis would stick out the other end and it did not feel right. This one felt more realistic because it could take it all. Cons: The ridges inside dis not seem as realistic as the last one I had. And of course none of them feel as good as the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I'm not a huge guy, but it's nice to not to stick out the other end of this masturbator. The ribbing inside is fairly aggressive, but it's nice with plenty of lube. Put a rubber band around the tip and it will suck tight to you. Cons: The entry hole is really tight. This is my second one and they both tore pretty quickly, but not to the point of failure. Thanks to its beefier build it holds up after the initial rip and is much more comfortable. It isn't a tight fit like a lot on the market, but putting an elastic band around the tip makes it really suction to you.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels better than hand. Cons: It's freakin huge. the cheaper kind feel better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good. Cons: Kinda bulky & looser than other similar products.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels so much like the real thing. You sometimes forget it is not a real vagina.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very soft and realistic feeling. The ribbing on the inside makes it so worth the money. Cons: Not as tight as I expected, but still felt great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels good Cons: It ripped in half the third time I used it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: its amazing! feels like the real thing. put a vibe in it and you will definitely blow your load!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Bigger than an average stroker, longer and deeper, did not rip on the first use as my other smaller ones did.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is simply the best product of it's kind I have ever used. Cons: No.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: tight fit, very real feel Cons: small opening
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2015 5:22:31 PM
It's good
Be sure to get renewing powder
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2015 6:56:20 PM
sex toy
Compared to the fleshlight and the Asian pockets. This is garbage!!! I would give this to a teenager who is still wet behind the ears and needs to relieve himself. For men who want pleasure, no way. Its loose and barely ribbed. Would definitely recommend Fleshlights for those looking for a total package or trying to hold yourself down before marriage. I just had to open the box to see the interior. Could be a lot better in the inside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2015 2:24:42 PM
Katie Morgan Cyberskin Stroker
About as close to the real thing as you'll get.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2015 3:28:14 PM
Sweet
Bought this stroker a couple weeks ago. Since my wife and I are on the rocks right now, I couldn't wait to give this hefty stroker a try. Keep in mind, I'm a slender yet very athletic guy with a member to match. This hefty stroker is awesome! Even though my member isn't that thick, I still needed a lot of lube to get in. Once I was in, it was as close to the real thing as an get as long as you lube her up REAL good. Since I'm a little lengthy somewhere over 7.5, my member sticks his out for a sneak peek when I'm all in. Only drawback is that she can get noisy. Then again, the real thing can get noisier. Lol...! Enjoy it fellows! She's a keeper!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2015 3:14:13 PM
micheal
Has good size to it good buy for the money very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2015 5:50:07 PM
The Customizer
I bought Katie's Stroker about a year ago. I may be somewhat larger than normal so I needed the size of this Stroker. The first time I tried it, it was too tight, but the length was great. No amount of lube helped, so I rolled it inside out starting from the rear. I got out a sharp pair of scissors and then spent about an hour carefully trimming down the ribs a very small cut at a time along each rib. When I trimmed it along the entire length, I rolled it back inside and tried it again. The larger interior felt much better. I repeated the trimming procedure a few more times until I had the perfect size. I also trimmed the entrances on both ends until I got them just the way I wanted. It's almost better than my wife's and am glad when she gets one of her "headaches" or is tooo tired so I can bring it out. No rips or tears and it's been almost a year. The secret about trimming it was really small cuts and taking my time to get it right. I'm going to get another Stroker for a back up.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2015 9:08:08 PM
Its big.
By big I mean a lot to hold on to, not in a bad way. I've ordered other ones similar to this and there wasn't as much material and they fell apart after a while. This thing is heavy so you know it's there. You could probably beat down a home intruder if necessary. Feels solid, yet squishy. I like it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2015 4:56:50 AM
Katie Morgan Stroker
This stroker feels amazing and long enough to do a great job. I hate the ones you end up poking out the other side all the time because they get messy, especially after you've added a little lube etc... I have to take off one star since the opening is too narrow and it's impossible not to create a tear when you first use it and that tear gets bigger over time. I also learned the hard way not to use regular soap and water as that made it wear away inside at the center until it wore through. I wish they would use the stronger pink material at the opening you see on others, but make it a large opening. I have one that is 7" long, but the problem with all those is the material is also more rigid and I end up getting sore or raw from it. That's why I say the opening needs to be wide as if you were already inside, it only needs to prevent tears the pleasure is on the inside anyway. I have tried 6 or 7 different mastubators and I only use the Katie Morgan Stroker now. I hope this helps you with your choice. Chao
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2015 4:42:15 PM
Good use in shower, messy in bed.
Really enjoyed it the first couple days, then tried it in the shower and it was a so much better than expected. Now when I'm not showering it seems looser and doesn't hold lube long enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2015 12:13:02 AM
Very nice substitute
This is an amazing alternative when the lady is not in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2015 9:20:07 AM
heavenly
perfect for when you don't have adate.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2015 6:38:52 PM
Fun for both
Very nice texture which was what we were looking for. Although, a firmer exterior would help keep its shape better and easier to hold. Not so much as a plastic like a flashlight cover but more like firm silicone. It felt great while my wife was using it on me and she enjoyed how I looked enjoying it. The color came off after one use but no big deal, you already know it's not real...lol.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2015 11:36:37 AM
nice and big
this thing is awesome.i have a small penis bairly average at 5in erect and condoms fit a little loose.as weird as it sounds I like really loose one like sloppy seconds after a big one tears it up.this does it for me.plenty of room inside for me.its great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2014 7:47:09 PM
Feels great, while it lasts
I bought this specifically because it says it's for a guys on the bigger side. Length isn't the issue.... I've had this (had) for a month or two and it's already split at the top and bottom of the entrance. The bottom split was sufficient enough for me to toss the whole thing in the trash. I realize I'm a bit thicker than normal but this thing has an opening your little finger can't fit without stretching it. This is the second one I've tried because the other type I bought also split. I'm going with the flashlight next, maybe the rigid outer portion will help prevent ripping. I would like to say that it definitely feels amazing, especially if you warm it up first in some hot water.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2014 2:03:51 AM
This thing is AMAZING!
I do not have one bad thing to say about this product! Buying lube and cleaner is a must! Keep this thing clean and proper and she will not disappoint! F'ing rocks!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2014 11:06:13 AM
Great!!!
I used to laugh whenever I saw a male masterbator, but my wife pushed me to get one, and OMG I will never go back to the hand.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2014 5:55:41 PM
Fantastic
I bought this for when my wife goes out with our friend. Put on a garter belt, stockings slide into this and imagine what she is doing with him.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2014 2:38:14 AM
Feels good!
I got to say this is extremely more comfortable then some especially having a 9" penis. It's real tight but feels good almost as good as the real thing! It's gets me by when girlfriend is out of town or not in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2014 2:55:10 PM
Katie Morgan masturbator
I just got it in and the wife used it on me. Feels great!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2014 9:26:38 AM
Pretty good!
Bought this for my husband, we tried it out and he said it was pretty good !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2014 8:41:15 AM
Love it!!!!
Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2014 2:17:45 AM
Next best thing! And make your own Fleshlight!
Two tips to pass on: 1. If you are slightly thicker, enter from the other end until you break it in a little and stretch it out some. It's not quite as tight from the other direction and may feel better. 2. You can make a homemade Fleshlight that is out of this world! Buy a Vitamin Water bottle, etc.. (20 oz) and cut the bottom out of it at the widest point. Insert Katie with the vagina end outward and the other hole toward the cap. It make take a little work to wiggle it in and it works best with a little corn starch powdered on the skin and a dry bottle. Work it in until there is very little space near the cap to get the most suction. Use a generous amount of astroglide and enter the toy with the cap off. Penetrate as far as possible and tighten the cap on to maintain a suction that is amazing. You will be hard pressed to pull it off your member there is so much suction. Get ready for an amazing orgasm! The wife actually likes it since she doesn't have to do any work (menopause)...as long as she gets to watch and keeps me at home satisfied. Who would've thunk?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2014 9:48:38 AM
Why did I wait so long?
I can't believe I wasted so much time not ordering this sooner. As an average sized guy it was a very nice fit, and the feeling is as close to the real thing as you can possibly get. Quite wasting time using your hand and get this toy in your inventory! Lube up and enjoy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2014 11:33:28 PM
Amazing experience
Thought the Belladonna Pocket Stroker was great but this Katie Morgan Cyberskin is amazing. Use a couple of drops of lubricant (Adam & Eve Lube) on your index & forefinger, wet the lips, and work the inside with your lubed fingers until it feels right. Insert your member and enjoy a two-handed stroke.Do it till your satisfied. You won't be disappointed. Easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2014 4:41:16 PM
WOW
This is my first sex toy. Love it. The ribs inside feel amazing. My wife wanted me to try a toy out and. I love Katie Morgan so I figured it would be a good buy. Love it. Used it 4 times the first day I got it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2014 1:45:30 PM
Good choice
Larger than most and thus is a for me. A little heavy but certainly does feel good. Gets the job done!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2013 9:41:39 AM
Not bad
Feels decent. Felt like it should have came with bullet for vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2013 1:15:42 PM
Awesome!
This product is great!! I definitely recommend ordering a lubricant with it- my boyfriend loves the pocket pussy, but it sometimes is difficult for him to just put his penis in without some lubricant (we used spit at first, but lubricant would be better if he was by himself). There is a finger grip that helps immensely!!! It makes it so easy to use and hold
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2013 4:05:04 PM
Not durable
Was a one time use. I don't think I'm big but this thing fell apart after one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2013 1:34:12 PM
Awesome
Nice and deep. Needs asshole.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2013 1:30:53 PM
awesome
better than the real thing especially with lube.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2012 7:19:46 PM
Perfect first masturbator
I have never owned a masturbator but I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. Have had no regrets buying it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2012 6:17:47 PM
just the right fit
feels realistic, good grip, and very enjoyable
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2012 1:33:48 AM
Satisfied many times customer
For just picking it cause i love katie's work I was satisfied with it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2012 2:58:14 PM
Rather Disappointed
This is very awkward because of its size. VERY HARD TO HOLD AND USE. not even close to the real thing .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2012 10:08:10 AM
Good value
Husband loves it. He likes how realistic it feels.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2012 3:29:08 PM
Hubby loves it!
My husband really likes this and says it feels very natural! I am recovering from surgery and cannot have sex for 8 more weeks, but I love to watch him have fun with his new toy!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2012 8:43:20 PM
Bulky
its way to bulky and way to flimsy. feels okay but nothing like the real thing and i didnt really like the ribs! also the noise it makes actually just pisses me off!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2012 11:37:27 PM
bulky
Its too bulky
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2011 4:02:19 AM
Feels awesome!
When used with a lot of lube, this thing feels amazing! The inside rubs the bottom of my penis, and makes me cum a lot faster than when I masturbate with my hand. It is also very easy to clean up!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2011 10:57:23 PM
Nice
First time using a masturbator but was told by a female friend/sex partner to try. Good call. It feels great and she likes watching.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2011 12:06:52 AM
Great toy!!!
Wife used it on me and wow it felt great no problem finishing with my wife useing it on me she said she was alittle mad i like it so much!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2011 9:37:27 PM
Katie
this is a very good toy, feels great and has good weight to it, also long enough you dont poke out. my gf loves watching and using her glass toy... FUN
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2011 4:15:03 PM
Not too Bad
Too bulky and cumbersome, also not a fan of the ribs inside
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2011 7:44:24 PM
Good, but could've been better
A good toy, pretty hefty. I've also found it needs a heavy amount of lube to get it really going, which feels great. But if you don't lube it up enough, it doesn't feel as good. Surprisingly fragile. It started tearing after the 6th, maybe 7th, time. It's a good toy, but don't go expecting pure ecstasy with it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2011 9:28:23 AM
Its a workout but well wroth it
i was checking out the reviews before i purchase it and one guy said it was a workout he was not lying lol. my advice is if you dont have a strong girl to help you or your not strong yourself dont get this one. buuuut if you are this thing is AMAZING it feel so real when you lube it up. overall its a great toy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2011 11:58:26 AM
Great toy
Pump it from the back and it has great feel.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 12:04:28 AM
I'm in love!!
Okay, I was skeptical but I've been in a dry spell for awhile now so I decided to give Katie a shot. The feeling is just amazing. It's so realistic that I can't put it down. I highly recommend this item.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2011 3:48:03 PM
great feel, short life
started to tear after 3rd time. got ripped down the middle in 6 weeks
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2011 6:32:52 PM
the best
i have boot a lot of difrent one in the past but this is the best of them all .it does feel so real . my wife love to watch me use it and help hold it. this is werth every penny
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2011 5:44:14 PM
Feels good
Feels great, nice and big not too tight.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2011 4:09:20 PM
Feels great!
All I can say is WOW! This masturbator is great. I was a little leery at first, and the hole looked awfully small, and it was heavy and kind of floppy. Add a little lube and slid into a little bit of heaven! It felt great and the ribs inside really added to the sensation. It was also easy to clean up!
17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2010 1:16:20 PM
Cyber poppin
Cleaning it sucks, and the sound it makes as it grinds your junk sounds terrible. But overall it feels good but not really like a vagina.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2010 2:28:42 AM
horrible
It weighs 2 lbs and is abnormal I would not recommend this to anyone. To jack of it took 2 hands and was a workout, but I can jackoff with 1 hand w/o the product. You need tons of lube, but overall do not buy unless your girlfirend is willing to use 2 hans to jack you off
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2010 3:40:46 PM
so good
feels so good, so worth it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2010 1:15:35 PM
Katie Morgan cyberskin
This product upon initial inspection is very detailed and appealing to the eye. The integrated thumb grip provides excellent control even when wet. The size is a bit too large as the product is very thick and somewhat detracts from the overall experience. At insertion attempt, if using lubricant, the size of the entrance is so small that it is truly difficult to enter and position. The feel of the interior is adequate, but not especially exceptional for the price. Overall I felt this product to be a 6 on a scale of ten. For th price, I believe other similar products to be better. Slightly disappointed In this one. Good lubricant is a MUST!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2010 9:43:26 AM
not bad
alot of fun like to use it on my husband
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2010 8:55:04 AM
Disappointed
My left hand works better. Save your money.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2010 7:19:34 AM
fun toy
Kind of bulky, but over pretty good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2010 10:06:35 AM
Odyssey
Feels great,very tight and definately gets me off.. My girlfriend even enjoys watching me use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2010 4:09:53 PM
Feels great but its like holding a football
Like the title says its the size of a small football but 1-2 drops of astro glide and it feels fantastic. but its a workout to use it lol.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2010 9:37:39 AM
Cyberskin
Great quality. The ribbed inside gives it better feeling than others I have tried. Even the wife enjoyed using it on me. She said it felt very sturdy and it is. We have used it 4 time and it shows no major signs of us. Great product. I would give it a 4.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2010 10:45:20 AM
Size
the hole is to small,for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2010 1:23:15 PM
The real thing
Like the real thing, just wish it came with B00bs!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2010 11:49:23 PM
ty katie
I bought this for my husband when mother nature calls on me... Hubby loves the real feel of it... alls it needs is warm water to warm it in the beginning to get it hot...very easy to clean as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2010 10:44:15 PM
So Real
Very well worth the money, great for guys with extra lenghth.Price is right too !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2010 11:12:32 PM
TERRIBLE TOY
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE RECENTLY, AND ON THE FIRST USE I NOTICED A HOLE IN THE SIDE OF IT. COULDNT FIND A WAY TO STOP THE LUBE FROM FALLING OUT. IT FELT GREAT, BUT I THINK IT NEEDS MORE DURABILITY. YOUR BEST BET FROM ADAMEVE.COM IS THE CLEAR BASIC STROKER.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2010 9:27:52 AM
worth it
Feels pretty close to real. Only problem is that after 3 uses the opening started to rip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2010 7:07:21 AM
Good 1st experience
Okay for the money if you want to experience something different without spending alot of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2010 11:58:14 PM
FUN FUN FUN
My wife used this on me today ...it was great! Get yours today! You will love it!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2010 4:05:43 PM
Great but noisy
Its a Great Product feels real and my husband liked the feel but it is a little noisy the ribs inside make a funny sound when your using it, so the first time use we ended up laughing so hard it went soft?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2010 10:22:04 AM
222
Its just like the real thing. My wife loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2010 11:43:06 PM
not real, but close
this feels almost real for a toy...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2010 11:31:32 PM
Katie The Great
The big size and streching depth is amazing. I would prefer the labia and outside opening slightly larger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2010 4:36:32 PM
WORKS GREAT
IT HAS A GRIPPER HANDLE AND IT HAS REAL GOOD RIBS INSIDE. WORTH THE MONEY
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2010 1:45:29 PM
very tight fisrt few times.
got this for my hubby to use while i was visited by aunt flow. he loves it and i use it on him when i can. its a little short he pops out the back of it but he likes to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2010 7:08:55 AM
Meh
This stroker is bigger than i figured it would be, it feels real but needs either more ridges or more tightness. great for a beginner gift though
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2010 7:19:30 PM
Katie Morgan Cyberskin Pusy
Its a great product and I recomend it to everybody.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2010 11:20:23 PM
WOW
When I first got this the opening looked really small. Like only a pencil would fit in. She opens up nicely. I would buy another of these when the time comes. After a while of pumping it, it drys out, so keep lub handy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2010 2:02:43 PM
JIZZ JIZZ JIZZ!!!
it feels great, u gotta warm it up in some warm water to feel better, makes some semi loud noises but other than that its fantastic!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2010 4:19:08 PM
stinky
Real bad plastic smell. I would rather use the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2010 6:40:48 PM
cool!!!!!
feels great!!! love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2010 2:33:18 PM
def recommend
this thing almost feels like the real thing...just some lube and a little heat and your good to go
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2010 8:43:11 PM
fun to use anytime
skin like feeling, must use a little lubricant to make it slide freely. Ribbbed inside, works good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2010 4:53:21 PM
Good
feels good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2010 8:51:39 AM
Big & Heavy
I used this item a couple times but you have to work a little harder - it is very big and very heavy. The length is great and the ridges on the inside are pretty good. Overall the Cyberskin feels very realistic and I may enjoy this over the Super Head Honcho which was my favorite up until now...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2010 3:25:39 PM
Unbelievable
I bought this item and took it out to show my wife. We were both skeptical but she left for work and I tried it out. I called her to let her know and she was very turned on and wanted to use it on me. Use a good amount of lube and this thing will def. finish you. I am very impressed
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2010 7:38:28 PM
Amazing!!!
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I enjoy using it on him as much as I enjoy watching him use it. He absolutely loves the texture and sensation of the cyberskin. It was also very easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this product.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2010 7:25:47 PM
beats wearing a condom...
awesome. found it in the mail and was not supposed to be here for another couple of days according to shiping. brought it in and went to town. realy tight at first and was hard to work in but after a minute or two that went away and was smooth sailing! people complain its to big for their hand and maybe but i have large hands so it worked well. was a little different as i am an overhander and this was my first toy... the ribbing inside feels amaxing and a choice between sex wearing a condom or just beating of with this i wll take this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2010 8:05:51 PM
My First Toy!
I always wanted something like this, but felt strange when I have my hand! This feels great, the rims on the inside really gives it something special, and different! Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2010 8:34:47 PM
way to heavy
tried to use this twice it is way to heavy. Was not happy is currently in the dumpster
4 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2009 11:00:31 AM
Very Realistic feeling
This thing is awsome, use plenty of lube. It feels close to the real deal! It is very pleasurable. Kind of big to hold onto and ackward but is bigger than other strokers I have bought from here and that is good. Very fleshlike feeling. Make sure to warm it up in warm water before use to get full real feel of it.
32 of 32 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2009 1:29:32 AM
The Best So Far!
This item is VERY enjoyable. I have owned several masturbators before, and this one is the best one yet! There seems to be two kinds out there: There are the ones that feel terrible (to ridged, to tight, etc.), and the others feel so good, you are ready to rocket one off in 30-seconds. This one strikes the perfect balance -really soft & flexible, but is not OVER-stimulating. Good product...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2009 2:30:07 PM
The Best Ever
This toy is excellent. Just the right size and left a little extra room so you could even use it like a cream pietoy. A little lube goes a long way, but the more the better the feel.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2009 1:22:08 PM
Very Nice!
With my wife traveling alot, this fills in the gaps. Not as good as the real thing, but comes real close. Well worth the cost. Enjoy, I have.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2009 1:21:57 PM
Best I have had other than the real thing!
Felt really good, almost like the real thing, perfect for when your girl is away and have the urge!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2009 10:02:21 AM
not bad, a little over priced
It is long enough to get the deep penitration feeling but the ribs inside are on tha larger size giving it an odd noise. And not as natural feeling as they would have you believe. plugging the end is a nice feature. a little on the soft side, but a nice overall feel. the softness adds to the time till climax.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2009 8:21:26 PM
Great Product
Excellent product. Feels excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2009 11:12:51 AM
Nothing like the real thing
Needs more ridges or texture inside, with some upgrades could be really nice but very disappointing the way it is now.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2009 12:10:20 PM
2nd Toy bought, very pleased.
The first male masturbator I bought was too small and ripped after only a few uses. But the Katie Morgan Masturbator is long enough and is very pleasurable. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2009 8:35:21 AM
FINALLLY!!!!
This is toy is the benchmark that future toy need to be made from. I have tried several over the past few years and have been dissatisfied most ot the time. I finally get to used a toy that I can drive and thrust into it fully when I need to take care of myself when I am horny and I will be away from my lady. Between the quality and the cost it is definitely a great deal
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2009 10:19:44 AM
can we say snug?
I bought this for my husband. He said the length was great but it was way too tight. He about the size of the Interlude II in girth though, so it may be that he's just big. It was returned.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2009 12:05:15 PM
Man handler
Good quality and easy clean up . Comfortable use will not road rash you. If it had artificial wrinkles inside it would feel more like the real thing.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2009 11:42:09 PM
For Loads of Fun
I bought this as a surprise naughty gift for my husband and have found a lot of pleasure using it on him myself! It makes a great addition to our toys. Love to use it on him for a modified "hand job" or a spiced up blow job. We have definately enjoyed it. My husband loves the cyberskin. However, it can wear out rather easily with increased use. We have just purchased a replacement. The cyberskin began to "slough off" around the outside.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2009 5:15:15 AM
Mabey it's me
or the lube I was using, because it didnt feel good at all, and it squeegeed the lube off and it tore very easily, and it already in the trash didnt use it but 2 times
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2009 1:42:01 PM
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
I have tried to others and this one hands down was the best feel. Use a little warming gel and go at it. I added a bullet vibe in the "grip" holes and got a little extra sensation. Bigger than I thought it would be and easy to hang on to. Feels as realistic as a toy can I would bet. A great product and great feel!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2009 12:25:01 PM
Best thing ever!!!!
I have had a different one of these before, but this one is better by far!!! Others are too small, this one is perfect, and feels like the real thing!!! I highly recommend this product to anyone!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2009 4:54:38 PM
great item was the bes
omg this was the best i will never use my hand again feels like the reel thing
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2009 3:12:21 PM
F@#$ing Awesome
ill never go back to manuela(my hand) this is so f good
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2009 11:57:29 PM
OMG
Wife has been out of town for a while. Picked this up to try, OMFG I will NEVER go back to the hand again!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2009 9:59:53 PM
Worth the Wait
I had a bad expeience with a different cyber skin product, but his one was fantastic. Tight, just enough ribbing, and easy clean-up. You can increase the suction by blocking the end hold or, even better, adding a vibrating egg.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2009 8:25:58 AM
Una maravilla
Es una delicia
2 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2009 5:45:05 AM
"Handy trick"
rocking chair recliner, place heating pad under seat cushion, line with towel, pre-heat by running very warm water over "her", dry, insert "Roberta", let her get warm, use lube, fantastic!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2009 11:08:29 AM
Feels Great!
Lube it up real good and sit back and relax. Nice and soft, Nicely ribbed easy to clean.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *