Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

39 of 50 people found the following review helpful
Love it   

on December 13, 2011

I use this on a daily basis practically. No tears and what not, however it can be a bit noisy...but would recommend with little reserve. Im too cheap for lube, i use my own spit and it works nicely. Buy this! Yes, it does come in discreet packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
FUN   

on October 11, 2011

this is my 7th masturbator i use this one a lot, i personally love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!   

on January 30, 2011

What can I say but WOW!! This thing is great feels as close to real as u can get. It is a bit noisy with the weird suction sound it makes. It is a bit small length wise. All in all it is very much worth the money and feels amazingly real with a good amount of lube!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Heavy but Effective   

NuMan on October 5, 2011

A bit of a hand full for the wife to hang on to due to it's weight, but once she get's it going it's great.(Brings a little togetherness)while she has her egg going..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Better than a head honcho   

on June 20, 2012

Big and tight. Lots of texture so use lots of lube. Works great but will make you sore if the lube dries up. Holds up well and has not split open like two head honchos have. Wish there was a replacement that is exactly like the real thing, keep working on it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
My other lady!!!!   

Anonymous on February 28, 2015

Me and my wife love this toy. It has a real feel to it and never says"no"!!! Feels as close to the real thing as you can get. The wife enjoys using it on me as much as I enjoy her doing it. Easy clean up,great product!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Belladona's Pocket Stroker   

Louiis on April 28, 2015

I was surprised when I received this product. I feels great and at first I had a tough time putting my penis in the hole I had to work at it. Once in it felt real good no problem was able to watch her DVD. I recommend this as the first stroker.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not bad for a little fun   

Anonymous on March 5, 2015

Pretty good quality and not a bad choice when looking for a little relief.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
belladonna's Pocket Stroker   

Anonymous on April 1, 2015

Have to say we liked this one Alot!!! My boyfriend is very wide and long . I have gotten him a few other ones to play with but he always tearing them ????.. ONLY one thing I don't like is how heavy it is . I have to use two hands .. Over all I like it and so does he ????
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
First toy   

Music Man on April 11, 2015

It being my first toy as a male, I was not prepared for what it was going to be like and it might be the same for you, I tried it with lube, its great! I felt silly at first because I tried it right when it arrived but once I started, man, it felt so good I couldn't stop, haha, I enjoy it alot, its kinda naughty to watch, feels nice, kinda short but over all great toy, also it can be flipped inside out to clean, or just run water thru it and it looks like its squirting after a massive orgasm ROFL! go for it its a good investment
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.