Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Over 85,000 sold!
596 reviews Write A Review
Item #R736
In Stock
$24.95 $19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender: Male
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(255)
(159)
(70)
(56)
(56)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/13/2011 6:45:42 PM
Love it
I use this on a daily basis practically. No tears and what not, however it can be a bit noisy...but would recommend with little reserve. Im too cheap for lube, i use my own spit and it works nicely. Buy this! Yes, it does come in discreet packaging.
39 of 50 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2011 2:50:28 AM
FUN
this is my 7th masturbator i use this one a lot, i personally love it
29 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2011 2:06:27 AM
WOW!!
What can I say but WOW!! This thing is great feels as close to real as u can get. It is a bit noisy with the weird suction sound it makes. It is a bit small length wise. All in all it is very much worth the money and feels amazingly real with a good amount of lube!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2011 4:37:07 PM
Heavy but Effective
A bit of a hand full for the wife to hang on to due to it's weight, but once she get's it going it's great.(Brings a little togetherness)while she has her egg going..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2012 1:02:28 PM
Better than a head honcho
Big and tight. Lots of texture so use lots of lube. Works great but will make you sore if the lube dries up. Holds up well and has not split open like two head honchos have. Wish there was a replacement that is exactly like the real thing, keep working on it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2015 8:55:49 AM
My other lady!!!!
Me and my wife love this toy. It has a real feel to it and never says"no"!!! Feels as close to the real thing as you can get. The wife enjoys using it on me as much as I enjoy her doing it. Easy clean up,great product!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2015 5:52:53 PM
Belladona's Pocket Stroker
I was surprised when I received this product. I feels great and at first I had a tough time putting my penis in the hole I had to work at it. Once in it felt real good no problem was able to watch her DVD. I recommend this as the first stroker.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2015 4:51:06 PM
Not bad for a little fun
Pretty good quality and not a bad choice when looking for a little relief.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2015 9:15:47 AM
belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Have to say we liked this one Alot!!! My boyfriend is very wide and long . I have gotten him a few other ones to play with but he always tearing them ????.. ONLY one thing I don't like is how heavy it is . I have to use two hands .. Over all I like it and so does he ????
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2015 4:25:25 PM
First toy
It being my first toy as a male, I was not prepared for what it was going to be like and it might be the same for you, I tried it with lube, its great! I felt silly at first because I tried it right when it arrived but once I started, man, it felt so good I couldn't stop, haha, I enjoy it alot, its kinda naughty to watch, feels nice, kinda short but over all great toy, also it can be flipped inside out to clean, or just run water thru it and it looks like its squirting after a massive orgasm ROFL! go for it its a good investment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *