Naughty & Nice Sale

25% Off Any One Sex Toy

Shop Now >

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Features:

Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker reviews verified by reevooReevoo

471 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.3 out of 10)
Product features
6.9
Product quality
7.2
Value for money
7.2
Overall Rating
7.3
Scores 7.3 out of 10 based on 471 reviews
Show more score details
(1 out of 10)

RICK

Adventurous and experimental
+
Good pachaging
Not long enough, didn't feel different just felt like rubber wasn't enjoyable
Confirmed purchase: June 27 2016
Published on: December 06 2016
(3 out of 10)

RACHEL

Okc Adventurous and experimental
+
It's okay
Ripped after only one use. Could've been a great product if it hadn't ripped :(
Confirmed purchase: November 07 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(1 out of 10)

Michelle

Fort Worth, Texas
+
There are none!
It was too small. I had an allergic reaction to the material used. I ended up cutting it up and throwing it out.

Total Waste of money!
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(9 out of 10)

PATRICK

Wisconsin Happy & having fun
+
Realistic feel that takes the edge off very well.
Nothing.
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(3 out of 10)

MICHAEL

Mt. Pleasant SC Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Awaked to hold
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(7 out of 10)

KEITH

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels good entering.
Feels same after many uses.
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(8 out of 10)

GEORGE

Lynchburg virginia Just starting out
+
Almost like the real thing. Tight!
Needs a warmer to complete the real feel
Confirmed purchase: October 28 2016
Published on: November 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Just starting out
+
This product made me shake at times
Would like it to be a little firmer at the end. Maybe a handle
Confirmed purchase: October 25 2016
Published on: November 23 2016
(2 out of 10)

MARK

Albany/NY Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
None of these so far feel anything like the real deal
Confirmed purchase: June 15 2016
Published on: November 18 2016
(9 out of 10)

John

Michigan Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels great. Gets me off every time.
None
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 18 2016
Published on: November 15 2016
Something you want To know about the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

  1. Bill asked on
    How does it work
    1. JEREMY replied on
      Ummm stick your member in it and take out and repeat
  2. Nathan asked on
    Dose the box it comes in carbord or clear becuse i dont what my parents to find out
    1. JOE replied on
      It comes in a cardboard box with a picture of the pornstar and toy on it. However it's shipped in a private envelope where no one knows what it is unless opened.
  3. Clifford asked on
    HOW DOES IT GET WARM ON THE INSIDE LIKE THE REAL THANG?
    1. BRIAN replied on
      Just start using it. Honestly I've never had any issue with it being too cool or noticed it not being warm enough. Happy stroking !
    2. RALPH replied on
      Soak in warm water or use warming lube.
  4. trina asked on
    Does it have any type of metal or anything that would cause a metal detector to go off.
    1. MARK replied on
      No...one of the best ones I have ever had.
  5. Dave asked on
    what does the inside look like?
    1. ALEX replied on
      It's textured and ribbed, I would say almost like the wrinkly part of the roof of your mouth but more extreme.
  6. Ronald asked on
    Do I need a lube for this? And if yes what type?
    1. JIM replied on
      Yes, you definitely need to use a lube with it, and lots of it. I use AstroGlide, but any lube should work fine. Enjoy.
    2. GENE replied on
      Yes you do need a lube. Any of the A & E lubes will work fine. It's really up to whatever one you prefer.
    3. DALLAS replied on
      For best results, I do suggest lube. Especially if you have plenty of girth. Any water-based type will do (I have some from a local retailer for general use). It gets really slick, though with the lube. I've gone dry before as well and it's a different sensation but I suggest if going dry to warm her up first.
  7. mike asked on
    How do you get rid of the strong smell of the toy when you first purchase it
    1. ROBERT replied on
      wASH IT WITH SOAP AND WATER AND LET IT AIR OUT. ODER WILL EVENTUALLY DISSIPATE.
  8. Evelyn asked on
    is the packaging discreet?
    1. ROBERT replied on
      Yes -- the packaging is discreet.
      The return address does not reveal anything.
    2. GARY replied on
      Oh yeah it is
    3. JIM replied on
      Yes, definitely - the packaging is totally discreet, which I love!
    4. GENE replied on
      Yes, you would never know what it is by seeing the pkg.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.