Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Item# R736
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



belladonna's Pocket Stroker   

Anonymous on April 1, 2015

Have to say we liked this one Alot!!! My boyfriend is very wide and long . I have gotten him a few other ones to play with but he always tearing them ????.. ONLY one thing I don't like is how heavy it is . I have to use two hands .. Over all I like it and so does he ????
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Didn't like it   

on March 31, 2015

The hole just to small it was a pain just trying to get in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



YESSSSS!!!   

Anonymous on March 31, 2015

Being in my mid 40's, experiencing a virgin was long ago, but with this item you can have that experience every day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad Smell   

on March 26, 2015

Smell was very bad & paint came off But don't take my word LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Durable and Fun with the wife!   

Anonymous on March 26, 2015

Product is exactly as expected. Great fun when the wife isn't up to the task, but still willing to help. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



husband   

Anonymous on March 26, 2015

he likes it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels great   

Anonymous on March 21, 2015

It looks and feels amazing. It's very good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost as good as my wife   

on March 19, 2015

Keep it moist with water and liquid soap for lubrication. Makes it feel more like the real thing if it's kept moist and soapy. You'll be slipping and sliding inside this thing with pleasure. Since my wife can't keep up with me, I use it as a supplement. The vacuum action also gives me intense orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i like it.   

Anonymous on March 18, 2015

i used it on my self.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tore it up!   

on March 13, 2015

tried it once and it split right up the side.... guess it is made for pencil dicks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



suked   

smoov on March 9, 2015

Paint came off after first use. Feels nothing like pussy Feels like cheap rubber on you. Smells weird The ribs and sensation go away after couple seconds in Took to much lube to even slightly feel sensation Overall this was my first stroker and I was not pleased Thing is going in the dumpster
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad for a little fun   

Anonymous on March 5, 2015

Pretty good quality and not a bad choice when looking for a little relief.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 years without the real deal   

on March 5, 2015

I was given this gift and god I fell in love. she makes me feel so good everytime I just can't get enough I would recommend to all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bought for husband   

on March 1, 2015

I bought this or my husband and he loves it. Due to a few health issues, I can't always meet his needs but I'm willing to help give him the pleasure however I can. This has been a fun toy that I can use on him and he will use as well. He says the ribbing is great and loves how it feels.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My other lady!!!!   

Anonymous on February 28, 2015

Me and my wife love this toy. It has a real feel to it and never says"no"!!! Feels as close to the real thing as you can get. The wife enjoys using it on me as much as I enjoy her doing it. Easy clean up,great product!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow Wow Wow   

Anonymous on February 26, 2015

My wife bought this for me as a gift to help with lasting longer because she wants the 20 year old me back. But I must say I was really surprised at the realness of this item. I was so excited when it arrived I immediately took her out of the box and within 10 seconds I blew like rocket. Since using this regularly, I have gotten my teenage urges back, you know like just out of the blue I have to go take care of myself without Belladonna. For anyone that is skeptical about this, don't be because it has made mine and my wife's love life even better than it was when I was in my 20's and I'm now in my 40's. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



he loves it   

Anonymous on February 18, 2015

I got it for my man so we could multi task but i got new piercings and had to go a bit easy. So we never missed a beat. Cleaning is a breeze. Soft ply able.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bella pocket   

Anonymous on February 18, 2015

feels incredible, would definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



doesnt do the job   

Anonymous on February 17, 2015

Tried this product out a couple of times and it isn't that good at all. If I could get my money back I would.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good lord belladonna!   

Anonymous on February 16, 2015

Bought this as a suprise for my hubby before we have to be separated for a month and he loves it! And he was excited to see it was belladonna! This girl got some major brownie points for bringing this home ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



satisfied   

Anonymous on February 9, 2015

Satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best purchase I ever made!   

on February 9, 2015

I bought this and the Super Head Honcho and it is so much better. It's really tight, and feels close to the real thing. Once you get in an inch or so it's ribbed on the inside but I really like the tightness of it. I may have to order another one soon because I feel like I may wear this one out pretty quick lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nothing special   

Anonymous on February 8, 2015

Typical stroker.the paint on it wore off after the Frist use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very soft but with strong smell   

fguy42 on February 5, 2015

has a very strong silicon smell, Very very soft! almost to soft but once warmed up feels like a wonderful very soft wet lady. Needs very little lubrication to work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My man loved it!   

Anonymous on February 5, 2015

My man loved it. He uses it frequently now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



For Price, Why not Buy?   

Anonymous on February 4, 2015

The coloring faded off of the lips in the first use. I've never used a male masturbator before; other than the novelty value, this isn't that much better than your hand. I definitely would not make a point to buy a specific star's model.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Don't Be Fooled   

on February 1, 2015

Adam and Eve and "buyers" praise this thing for being realistic when the only realistic thing about it is the vagina exterior. The rivets inside (the whole point of the toy) are standard and get old after about 5 minutes using it. That and using this toy is anything but quiet. Your neighbors could hear you go at it. Hardly worth the money even when purchased with a discount.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Belladonna's Pocket Stroker   

Anonymous on January 30, 2015

Much better feeling than the Super Head Honcho. Grips much tighter, but you'll need to be pretty hard in order to use otherwise insertion may be difficult.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not what i was expecting   

on January 27, 2015

Its 20 bucks. I was expecting maybe for it to feel good and get the job done. But this feels so close to the real thing, all that was missing was the warmth. Soak it in warm water first and you wont be able to tell the difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its good   

Anonymous on January 27, 2015

I buy this to try it and is awesome one of the best one's
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels great   

Anonymous on January 27, 2015

it is not the real thing but it is nice during the slow times
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A treat for my man   

Satisfied on January 15, 2015

I bought this for my fiancée. I thought it was only fair for him to have a toy since he bought me a dildo. He actually loves it. Five star product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent   

Anonymous on January 14, 2015

It really does feel real
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent   

on January 9, 2015

I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed with this product. This is the first sex toy I have ever purchased. It feels as close to the real thing as you can get, except it's much, much cheaper :) I do stick out the end a bit, a complaint of others who've used this. One warning though: after cleaning it off one time, I set it on a piece of newspaper to dry. There are now fragments of news on my toy, so pay attention to what you put it on lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing beyond words and expression   

on January 8, 2015

This masturbator toy is amazing beyond words!! It looks so realistic and feels so gel-like just like it was described and shown, I use my saliva as a lubricant substitute mostly because I won't have to constantly buy lubricant every month. The toy is very easy to clean out because the bottom of the toy has a hole where you can easily run water through the top and rinse out any sperm or anything else that may be in there. I mainly bought this because I was having trouble achieving erections, and this toy for sure made me have erections so easier, quicker and especially more stronger and sensational.This is my first purchase I have made on Adam & Eve, and it only had taken 4 days for it to be processed and to be shipped to my mailbox, outstanding service and I will be buying from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pass   

on January 2, 2015

Not happy with this buy. I highly recommend the super head hancho over this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Soft and tight, a little,short   

NealA on December 29, 2014

Nice feel on entry, tight around my shaft, you will need to be good and hard. A little short to fully bury yourself if you are more than 6"+
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Anonymous on December 26, 2014

Got this for my husband while he's away he hasn't used it yet but from my inspection it seems spot on as far as being lifelike... Maybe if she was a virgin but I think it'll do the job
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



seriously life changeing   

on December 26, 2014

omfggggggg im 23 years old and i have never used a sex toy before it was always just using a hand like regular but i decided to go into the sex store and try something new and omfg is all i can say best 25 dollars ive ever spent its amazing its unbelievable why the hell didnt i get one years ago i will seriously never use my hand again for the rest of my life
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels good   

on December 7, 2014

Feels good, close to the real thing. the pink labia color will go away after a couple of washes, for the price no complaints, its a little short for me, I will be buying a fleshlight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good product   

Anonymous on November 20, 2014

This was same as in stores but a lot cheaper on this site and shipped fast as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice!   

on November 10, 2014

My boyfriend hated the idea of one of these things, but I always thought it would be fun to buy him one; especially since we only get to see each other a couple times a week. He told me to not buy him one, but I did anyway lol. He laughed about it at first when I gave it to him, but then we tried it out. Just as I predicted, he loved it. It was a little weird for him at first because it felt pretty life like, but he warmed up to it. I'm happy to provide him with a fun new toy he can enjoy while we're apart. Now he's happy I bought it for him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Volcano   

Anonymous on November 1, 2014

Used this on my man and he sounded very pleased. The open hole on the end is nice for cleaning, but make sure you have something blocking it when he's about to climax or you'll be left with a mess.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What a scam   

on November 1, 2014

Don't believe any of these reviews. This is a total scam. This thing completely fell apart during the first use. Total waste of money. Completely worthless. Doesn't deserve 1 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A REAL STROKER!   

on November 1, 2014

This was my 1st realistic stroker and OH MY GOSH! I'm never going back to those tiny pocket versions. I just can't get enough of how this feels like the real thing! I will be dropping tons of jizz in this hole!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's alright   

on October 30, 2014

the good - Feels awesome - tight but not too tight - ribbed - My wife loves to watch me use it The bad - I'm thick and it tore a little on the first use. - I'm not abnormally long and I stuck out the other end. - Paint wore off on first use (not that it matters) I'm glad I bought this but next time I'll look for something longer and with a bit more texture on the inside than just the ribs (not very realistic)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So Great about as real as you can get   

Anonymous on October 28, 2014

So Great about as real as you can get real easy clean up buy this product also buy lots of lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Small   

Cowboy on September 29, 2014

This product ripped after 1st use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I almost forgot that I wasn't doing the real thing   

on September 20, 2014

I ordered this about a week ago and was not in anyway disappointed. It was really tight, but added some lube and I went in. I almost forgot It wasn't an actual vagina.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Damn!   

on August 25, 2014

I got it as a gift from a relative for when I get the urge to masturbate, or when I am with my future wife, and have the urge to have sex with her; it really helps take away that urge. It really turned me on, the first time I used it in the shower, and I was like DAMN!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PERFECTION   

on August 20, 2014

Honestly the only "Bad this that could possibly be said about this is after a few usages the lips color comes off, It's great! Perfect feeling and an all out amazing buy! Especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The next best thing   

Anonymous on August 16, 2014

Awesome feels great perfect size lots of KY is important it turned my wife on to watch me shoot my load through the opened end
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pocket Stroker   

Anonymous on August 14, 2014

The Stroker felt good but didn't offer enough pressure on my penis to get me off real well. It was also a few inches too short me so the head stuck through the hole on the top so I could not use the suction. So if your penis is 8 inches or longer this product is not for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The hubby LOVES it!!   

Anonymous on August 6, 2014

I bought this for my hubby and we couldn't wait to try it out! It was definitely worth the wait and he loved it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Woah.   

Anonymous on August 6, 2014

Amazing. But highly recommend lube. Water is alright, but it still hurt a little.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets the job done but not much else   

on August 6, 2014

this is the second product of this type i have used the first was the TENGA Deepthroat. i bought this product because of its good ratings and its washable unlike the TENGA (one time use). but theres no comparison this product feels like a slab of rib silicone nothing like the real thing and it smells odd its also a bit short but thats my fault i should have looked at the Dimensions. like i said it gets the job done but so dose a hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels almost like the real thing!   

Cummore on August 5, 2014

Feels great with lube and some warm water. Easy cleanup, great in showers, easy to travel with. Does make some funky noise when you're using it! It's still awesome and I highly recommend it do guys out there who need a little more than just their hand(s).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great buy   

Anonymous on August 3, 2014

Life like and a real pleasure. Highly recommended. You won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's ok   

Anonymous on July 31, 2014

my wife got me my first pocket stroker a year ago and we love it, I thought I would like this one being more realistic but I sorta like my first one more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good times! :)   

Stroker Ace on July 28, 2014

gives you the "real feel" of actually being with Belladonna.. I've been very pleasantly surprise indeed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oh my...   

on July 12, 2014

I have been married for over 20 years. With that said, I have had a lot of shall we say "fun" over the years. I was curious how this item would compare to the real thing. I used some adam and eve lube. I placed the stroker between the mattress and box spring with about a little less than half hanging out. I knew from the initial penetration that I was stupid for waiting so long to order it. I usually have no trouble going long. Not the case this time. Wow felt like the real thing!!! I came rather quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A must buy!   

on July 9, 2014

I have tried numerous strokers over the years from different companies, and this one is absolutely the BEST! When I am away from my wife, this is the next best thing! The orgasms are very intense and incredible, a must buy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels like the real thing!   

mjl574 on July 5, 2014

Really enjoyed using this! Like the real thing, make sure you use plenty of lube with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

Anonymous on June 18, 2014

I bought this for my husband because we're away from eachother a lot because he's in the military. He absolutely loves it and said that it's really close to the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It cafes really bad   

on June 16, 2014

I had to use so much lube in order to use this thing and even when I did I always ended up with an uncomfortable irritated patch of skin on my shaft. It didn't feel that good either, I honestly hate this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Outstanding Product!   

on June 7, 2014

I travel out of town often and my wonderful girlfriend bought this little beauty for me to hold me over on my trips. This thing isbawesome. Closest to the real thing I've ever had the pleasure of using. Tight grip and ribbing make for a really good experience. the contour shape lets you get a firm hold on it for that near to real feel. I would highly recommend this for those who travel or just to add something different to the bedroom. Cheers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great buy   

Anonymous on June 3, 2014

I've only had this for a short time, but it is great. It feels great and I would recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TOO Hard   

Anonymous on May 14, 2014

bad item, it does not feel confutable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it   

on May 6, 2014

i bought this for my boyfriend and we were both extremely disappointed. this thing smells awful and its very loud. its not very tight at all and doesn't feel anything close to "life like".. the pink color also rubbed off within the first 10 seconds of using it. im really not sure if he will ever use it again... it was a waste of time and money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Sweet!   

on May 6, 2014

My wife got me this as a surprise and I was excited, but didn't like it as much as I thought I would... at first. First off, she is much better at it than I am somehow. Go figure, a lifetime of practice and she has me shaking like a virgin every time. Secondly, let it soak it hot water for a few minutes before use. The thing feels so real its insane but the cold clammy feel puts you off. its WAY better warm. Lastly, a little trick I learned was to plug the hole in the top with a your thumb or finger. sealing up the end creates a natural suction that's mind blowing. I plan on trying to find a bullet/egg vibrator to go in the end to seal up the hole and take it to the next level... I just hope I can handle the next level.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I recommend it   

on May 4, 2014

I bought this and the UR3 palm pal. The bella donna is a lot better. Really loud. No where near the same to the real thing.But like most say, its alot better than my hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



To small and ripped after 2 uses   

on April 28, 2014

PRO: Feels good. Thats about where it ends for the pros of this product. Con: Pink on lips gone after one use! Very loud when using! I play music really loud to use it. To small for me my head pokes out the end and some of my shaft as well. Ripped after a few uses. (yes I used lube!)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on April 16, 2014

I bought this for myself since I work out of town a lot. All I can say is Wow....Not even close to the real thing but it sure beats using the hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's ok not to realistic feeling   

Anonymous on April 15, 2014

It wasn't as realistic feeling as I thought it would be and it could be about 2 inchs longer I used it about 10 times now and mybe have came about 4 times total that's why it gets 3 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HE LOVED IT!   

on April 11, 2014

Bought this as a small anniversary gift to add to our toy collection and HE LOVED IT!. He said it felt very real, comfortable sliding in and out, it was extrememly exciting seeing him ejaculate thru the hole on the other end of the tunnel. Washes up very easily as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time buying   

Anonymous on April 9, 2014

This item was ok. The reviews made it seem great but I was disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



to noisy   

Anonymous on April 8, 2014

to noisy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice item   

on March 27, 2014

Great product, only downfall is that you have to constantly lube it up for pleasure or it dries out. 31/m and i cummed a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 24, 2014

This is my first toy ever. I got to say, it was very tight; and very well ribbed in the inside. Made me explode in like 20 seconds the first time I used it. It's a bit messy but its worth it. It improved my sexual life with my gf, as I used to ejaculate too soon, but now it "trained" me to last longer. I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great when the girlfriends not around   

on March 20, 2014

Lube it up and you're ready to go. Can adjust how tight it is by your grip. Ribbing inside feels great. Very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Good   

on March 7, 2014

I was reserved when I got this, but it is soooo worth the price I love it. The only thing is the pink wore off in one washing, sans that, it works wonderfully.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



If you have a large dick, it will still tear easy   

on March 6, 2014

If regular sized condoms fit you...disregard this review. More than likely you'll like it as much as everyone else who reviewed it as not tearing easily. I have a wide girth, and sometimes it takes me a while to get off. For the record I'm using the same Adam/Eve lube they recommended to use with it. Don't get me wrong. It feels like the real thing, just isn't as durable as I was led to believe. A note on the "Easy Grip" in the product highlights...if you know a trick about not getting any lube on the hand you use or the outside of the toy, this will be true. For me I've had to roll a sock over the outside to hold it in place. Ih you wear a Magnum XL, don't expect it to stay tear-free past the second use. If you have a regular sized one, you'll probably love it. A very small one...yeah it might last forever for ya. That's my honest review.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on February 26, 2014

It has a good feel, but is a little too spongy. It is only 6 inches long, I did not look closely enough and keep popping out the end
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect if you don't have a sense of Smell   

on February 26, 2014

Feels good but smells like a cheap vanilla air freshener. Sickening smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not that great   

on February 26, 2014

it feels good but not as good as the reviews claim people were saying it feels amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Slippery   

on February 6, 2014

This thing feels OK, but it's short, stinky, and nearly impossible to grip effectively. That last one is what really bothers me; your hand slides all over it, meaning your only chance of having any control at all is to use 2 hands and hold the thing really tight. This is so exhausting and distracting that I actually lost my erection. I'd rather use my hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super soft   

abby13079 on February 3, 2014

Very soft on inside and out. I used it on my hubby to help playtime but it felt mushy and I couldn't get a good grip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on February 2, 2014

Husband was surprised!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells like bad sstrawberry... Feels GREAT   

on January 31, 2014

It is VERY tight and feels great. My only problem with it is, it smells like cheap stripper perfume. That smell gets in your nose and on your body and seems impossible to get rid of.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Different   

on January 16, 2014

I enjoyed it more with my girlfriend using it on me. It is better than my hand though. I will use it when we role play. I wish you had a black one for our interracial fantasies.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its fun   

on January 16, 2014

I had more fun with it then my fleshlight . Its light weight easy to user easier to clean . It was cheaper then my flesh light 2 . I do have a thick shaft so it a little loose now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Leary at first   

D Cubed on January 14, 2014

When I was looking on this sight originally, I was looking for a silicone for the ease of care and sustainability of them. But when i got this, and doing more research into UR3, I found that it is easier than i thought to take care of it. This is by far one of the best purchases of my life, this is my first masturbator, and my only regret is not getting one sooner. It feels amazing. I reccomend this to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Tyler, Florida USA on January 14, 2014

Amazing feeling. Just wish it wasnt so thick and it was longer. Also if it had a suction cup bottom it would be great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good product   

on January 9, 2014

this always does the trick when the wife isn't in the mood or at work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Camper :)   

Happy Camper :) on January 7, 2014

works well, Smells trebble
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



691558   

691558 on January 4, 2014

The closest thing to the actual I've experienced!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pocket Pussy   

on January 4, 2014

When I got this in the mail I couldn't wait to use it as I put my schlong into this masterpiece I noticed right away that it felt like fucking a sock full of mustard and leaves.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Get This PP Now!   

Smitty07 on January 2, 2014

This PP is awesome; feels great fits snug and will make you explode in minutes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



stiffie   

p811956 on January 1, 2014

Feels real good with proper care; enjoyable! feels real good if used properly; enjoyable for 1. . .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty damn good   

on December 13, 2013

This product is just what I titled it as, pretty damn good. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that it did develop small rips around the opening over time. I feel as though I got my moneys worth however. FAR easier to clean than a fleshlight, as Ive had both. Save yourself some $$ and go with this on over the fleshlight, as this one feels just as good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty Good pussy   

on December 13, 2013

Porduct made well and seems durable. I don't like the ribs on the inside. Doesn't feel natural. Isn't the worse toy though. Still feels good. I turn it inside out and its much better. Would have gottne a 5 if not for the ribs.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A good one to buy!   

on December 2, 2013

One of the better ones out there! Nice fit for the Over average size guy! Also easier to grip from Other sleeves, the pink color goes away but oh Well! It's all about the feel right?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's great, just takes time   

thecrazycuban on December 1, 2013

I was about to write this review the first week I had my new contraption, but now I'm glad I waited. Here's how my experience went. I work away from home a lot so I bought this toy for me and my girlfriend a dildo, we were gonna do some skype sex etc. Now, I'm 7"L and 2"W, and at first I could barely fit (with lube) even though the description says 2.5"W. The fit is really tight and grips at your penis, which I'm sure most men like with real women but when you're trying to bust out a quickie with a plastic maw of death...not the best. Needless to say I was not ecstatic with my purchase. But now that I have loosened her up a bit, I fit just fine. So yes, it takes a while before she gets looser. But always use lube, don't be cheap and it'll last you longer. I tried with spit once and did not like the results. Trust me, you don't want it to tear. The ribbing at first felt a little awkward, especially if you don't have a lot of lube and are ramming poor Bella. But now that it's looser, it feels really nice and its a lot better than a handy. It's nice to use it with the gf on skype, etc. So yeah, I strongly recommend it, just give it time and she'll mold to you ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Belladonna's Pocket pussy   

on November 26, 2013

This product is pretty good, I thought have to warm the thing up temperature wise, feels funny when cold, also I'm a average guy I would say but I think as well it needs to be a little longer, even feels kinda short for me, but all in all I say it's worth your money no disappointments :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not too Shabby   

on November 24, 2013

Could have a different pattern on the inside but provides constant stimulating as you use it. Worth to have around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not like the real thing!   

on November 19, 2013

I gave it a fair shake but I just couldn't get off with it. And I'm a very sexual person. I was disappointed and should have saved my money. I put it back in its bag in the box and that is where it'll stay because it was that bad. It didn't feel anything like the real thing. Jerking off is better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice one   

on November 18, 2013

great fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!   

25 Year Old Virgin on November 13, 2013

I got this in the mail today! it felt so great the first time sticking it in with lube! it does have a weird smell to it but i'm not really complaining! Thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy!   

on November 10, 2013

I love this thing! It has proven to be one of my most durable masturbator. I almost use it daily and the only thing is the color added to make it look real will fade but the rest is there for the long haul!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

on October 28, 2013

got the toy and thought id try it as a first time felt pretty good and the material feels good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice!   

on October 27, 2013

Very satisfying, way better than using your hand. My girlfriend likes to use it on me, it helps her out a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on October 24, 2013

I loved this toy. Almost as good as the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on October 21, 2013

The material started to wear only after a couple times of use but felt great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It WORKS!!   

on October 9, 2013

Just wish it was a little bit longer as I have a bit more than 6 inches to give.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazingly tight   

on October 8, 2013

First toy i've ever bought, I was pretty surprised at how tight it was. Great buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Husband is disappointed   

on October 7, 2013

I bought this for my husband but he hates it. He said it is weird and he feels nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on October 3, 2013

It literally feels the real thing. I am definitely impressed and will be buying other similar products
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A bit short, and very tight (depends on your size!   

on October 2, 2013

Freaking awesome feeling. Stuff a bottle cap on the end for suction--- oh my f**cking god... SOOO good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow! Finally bought one!!   

50 N still playing on October 1, 2013

I guess when you get a new toy, your gonna be anxious to play with it. But never thought my wife was gonna be so excited too. I gave it a 3 star because of it doesn't have any type of support to stroke without it being a challenge. But anyway, it was worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good product   

on September 10, 2013

Good product feels real at first starts to feel less real as time goes on..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

on September 6, 2013

Will never take care of business without this again. Feels good, but not as good as the real thing. Also, can't go wrong for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good   

on August 31, 2013

very good toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product great value   

on August 26, 2013

The wife and I really enjoy this. Has a realistic feel and it feels good. No complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mandem   

mandem on August 13, 2013

fun to do him and watch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



...excellent   

on August 7, 2013

Bf loved it. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alright   

XXX-CCC on August 5, 2013

A little tight for me needs a lot of lube if you are larger then average.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on July 31, 2013

ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Its was ok   

xjudah on July 14, 2013

I love it for a mouth...than it rip :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice feeling   

on July 9, 2013

felt real nice almost like the real thing but nothing will ever compare to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on July 5, 2013

I came so fast that it made me cry. Two pump chump right here baby
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



o ya   

on July 3, 2013

I love this snach!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So good so good so GOOD!   

on June 22, 2013

Great fit, great feel, great way to get off, easy to clean up ... what else do you need? Other than the bit of an odd smell of the UR3 stuff they make these things out of, which goes away, perfect and more than worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did the job   

on June 21, 2013

This was my first toy ive ever ordered so I was really skeptical, I looked at several different ones and read the reviews before I decided to get this one. The shipping was pretty fast, and discreet. I believe the best feature I liked was the smell, it reminded me of a light perfume ( maybe it was just the material it was made from ) I do not consider myself big but I had some trouble getting it in. It was very tight and when I finally did get it in, about a inch came out the other side. It did do the job pretty quick though and I plan on using it again very soon. Maybe if it was alittle longer I would give it five stars. Overall, it was a good purchase and you will not regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow....   

on June 1, 2013

I've never came so hard in my life.. feel's amazing !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Purchase   

on May 20, 2013

This was my first toy. I felt weird about it at first but after a few uses we get along really well. The pink fades instantly which isn't really a problem as far as using it. Just be aware of it is all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels good but....   

on May 14, 2013

this felt almost as good as the real thing but is it bad that my 8" completely tore it in half after a few several uses just saying maybe i need something deeper or not as tight
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good for 2 days   

on May 2, 2013

I used this product twice and it is already broke. the inside of the sleeve is ripping and I am very average size so this product is not worth the money. this was my first time buying a sex toy and it will most likely be my last.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



funtime   

on April 24, 2013

geels really good, tight
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good while it lasted   

on April 4, 2013

used it 5 times? pretty much torn half way down now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Way too big   

on April 4, 2013

Too big to hold with one hand.Also makes a lot of noise
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better than expected   

on March 28, 2013

Never thought I would own one if these but I'm glad I do.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty good   

on March 26, 2013

only problem is that it is open ended.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Look no further   

on March 25, 2013

Got this in the mail today, took it to the bedroom and BOY OH BOY was this worth the money. With some THICK(jelly) water-based warming lube this thing felt extremely close to the real thing. It is extremely tight for thicker guys, so thats a plus. If you throw this between the mattress and pop in a vid, you can have a blast. Highly recommend for solo or couple play!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I'm Just Lovin' It   

on March 24, 2013

I love it, use this on a daily basis practically. Feels even better covering the hole one the back end. Overall this was a fantastic buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on March 22, 2013

It works pretty good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enjoyable   

Jim2013 on March 9, 2013

With a little lube added and warmed up a bit this worked great to bring me to an explosive climax. Great solo or with spouse for added enjoyment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pocket suprise   

on March 3, 2013

Great product did not expect it to be as soft and pliable. The inner ridges were amazing and its easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels good   

on February 17, 2013

I enjoyed this toy, but make sure you are not allergic to what its made of before you stick an important piece of your anatomy into it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



for husband   

on February 15, 2013

exciting
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy for a Great Price   

on February 15, 2013

This toy does work. Its fantastic, cleans easily and the texture is fantastic. Would highly recommend and will probably be gifting these to friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lots of fun!   

on February 9, 2013

Really fun toy. Lifelike feel, easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Real feel   

on February 7, 2013

Works fantastic. An extremely real feel and a lot of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



THE BEST THERE IS.   

on February 2, 2013

I CAN SAY THAT THIS ITEM IS GREAT ,IWOULD RECKAMEND IT TO ANY MALE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product   

pammy on January 27, 2013

my husband loved it! said it felt great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING TOY   

on January 26, 2013

Wow! What an experience! Very true to the real feeling...provides the desired results everytime! Would highly recommend purchasing this toy, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great first toy   

on January 24, 2013

Great toy for lonely nights or even mutual masturbation. Feels great. Easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mind Blowing!!!!   

on January 9, 2013

So good I had to have seconds, just use a warm Water Based lube and have at it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A blast   

on January 7, 2013

Feels great and its fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on January 4, 2013

My husband and i were both surprised (very pleasantly!) with how well this worked (and how quickly!). Definitely the best Christmas present he got this year.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like the real thing.   

on December 21, 2012

It feels great, nice and tight. Plan on using plenty of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok product   

on December 15, 2012

The first time I used it it tough to fit inside but once it was in I came in 20 seconds. Felt great! One bad thing is the smell is awful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dont waste money.   

on December 13, 2012

So I bought this for my guy and it was sad. He said it didnt feel anything like life like it took forever for him to even climax. It faster and feels better for him when I use my hand, or the Fleshlight. Also the color on it started to rub off on him the first day. Dont even waste your time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Couples NIGHT OUT with the toys !   

A HAPPY MAN on November 26, 2012

WOW this is the BEST toy my wife could of bought me. All I can say is it has worked for me. So it you've been told your a bigger size then normal. Then your good togo with this = WITH lube (ex lube that is).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for the money   

on November 4, 2012

This was my first toy I ever purchased, but well worth the money. Very enjoyable, especially when you cover the hole in the back to create suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice   

on November 1, 2012

Very nice but nothing beats the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for value   

on October 3, 2012

This thing feels really good compared to regular master-baiting. Not as good as real thing but real close considering. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



silicone gel rubber is ok and does the job but...   

on September 28, 2012

The hole is a little small so it feels a little tight even when you're hard it's tough to get in there. would have been great if the hole was a bit bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it felt so good   

on September 15, 2012

it felt so good, its just unexplainable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it was ok   

on September 12, 2012

Husband said it was okay but nothing better then the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stroking It   

on September 7, 2012

With some oil it was great. Got the job done. If you caint get the real thing this is the next best. A little short but ok. Try and using the other end. Not bad either. lol Feels soft wife liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like It   

GOOD on August 30, 2012

Good Product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on August 28, 2012

This feels just like the real thing and works fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hot item   

on August 21, 2012

feels like the real thing.arrives quickly and in unmarked packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Product   

on August 20, 2012

Great product and very pleasurable! I used it three times the day I got it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cheaper than a cheap date but...   

on August 15, 2012

Rips on first use. Poor material...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Belladonna   

on August 14, 2012

This item was a little tight at first. After several uses it is quite comfortable, and doesnt demand anything after you cum!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



idk   

on July 28, 2012

it wasnt what expected
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on July 24, 2012

Great feeling loved exploding inside of this... well worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREAT   

fyrftr33 on July 19, 2012

Great feeling Ribs
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sweet Toy   

on July 19, 2012

Nice but not a replacement for my girlfriend ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better than a head honcho   

on June 20, 2012

Big and tight. Lots of texture so use lots of lube. Works great but will make you sore if the lube dries up. Holds up well and has not split open like two head honchos have. Wish there was a replacement that is exactly like the real thing, keep working on it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I LIKE IT LOTS   

on June 18, 2012

VERY GOOD PRODUCT WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!!   

on June 2, 2012

This product is AWESOME!! I have never had such an orgasm that great in a long time! The rib cage inside explodes your mind with pleasure. Its so tight and feels so real, made me scream so loud. Awesome product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nothing Replaces The Real Thing.   

on May 17, 2012

It feels ok. Maybe I just expected too much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5+   

David (only!) on May 12, 2012

This product is great!! Can squeeze the pressure you desire. Great size. And it works!!! ONE QUESTION: is there a vibrator for it?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Good!   

JayMoney1 on May 9, 2012

Realistic feel! Long enough! Not to tight! Very nice material! Great Buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wierd but worked if patient   

on May 7, 2012

An odd way to pleasure your rod but thought I'd give it a try. Got the job done eventually. Perhaps it will be more fun if wife used it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



must have   

on April 27, 2012

Feels great enjoy using
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on April 24, 2012

Defiantly not as good as the real thing but feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on April 24, 2012

Defiantly not as good as the real thing but feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tingles   

on April 22, 2012

think about the one you want to be with and make it happen
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Get Some   

on April 18, 2012

This thing is about as close to the real thing as it gets. The ribbing inside is pretty decent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its ok !!!!   

on April 3, 2012

hard to grab !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 29, 2012

First toy, felt exactly like the real thing. My favorite in the shower:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

ShyGuy88 on March 13, 2012

I never bought a sex toy before, but I just got tired of using my when being away from my girlfriend. So I decided to buy this toy and was very impressed at how good it felt, its real tight and has a hole at the end. This is a good toy for average sized guys, my only thing I sorta had a problem with was the length, if it was six inches it would be perfect. Just lube it up and it works like a charm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice product   

on March 13, 2012

Good product, feels great and gets the job done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels great   

WifesOutOfTown on February 23, 2012

I love it. Feels even better covering the hole one the back end. I follow the direction and clean it and it still looks brand new.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

NaughtyCouple11 on February 17, 2012

Got this for myself and I love it. Great feel and easy cleanup.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels great.   

on February 16, 2012

This was my first toy, but this is awesome, feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on February 6, 2012

It feels great it works best with lube the only thing is it might be a little longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looks good   

on February 6, 2012

not even close to super head honcho
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on January 19, 2012

It will do when the real thing is not around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product   

on January 6, 2012

I dont know what the other guys are expecting from this , but its realy great !!! its doing the job :-)and its cheep
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

on December 13, 2011

I use this on a daily basis practically. No tears and what not, however it can be a bit noisy...but would recommend with little reserve. Im too cheap for lube, i use my own spit and it works nicely. Buy this! Yes, it does come in discreet packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loose   

on November 24, 2011

Feels good with ample lube,vbut could be ALOT tighter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3-in   

on October 23, 2011

felt good but was about 3 inches to short, made a mess!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN   

on October 11, 2011

this is my 7th masturbator i use this one a lot, i personally love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Heavy but Effective   

NuMan on October 5, 2011

A bit of a hand full for the wife to hang on to due to it's weight, but once she get's it going it's great.(Brings a little togetherness)while she has her egg going..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Still a few bugs to work out, but fun!   

on September 27, 2011

As another review mentioned, the pink paint wears off after only a few uses. It feels really nice with lube, though, especially if you wait for it to absorb some of your body heat first. If you're over 6", watch out, you may find yourself poking out the other end pretty easily! Washing is trivial — you can just rinse it — but drying is harder. I recommend air-drying it (which can take overnight unless the humidity is really low), because running a cloth through it starts to wear on the ends. Overall, I'd recommend it, but I wouldn't be surprised if there were better options out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!   

on September 25, 2011

This is the most clumsy, terribly designed male masturbator yet made. Don't believe the BIG boys here. You would rather do a milk bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on September 8, 2011

Felt great! Needs a lot of lube though and it was kinda short even though I am average according to my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Glad I put it in the cart   

on September 4, 2011

This is a good Product. Cleaning is as simple as taking a shower. Works and Feels great! Can be used in all different positions, try it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Tight!   

on August 26, 2011

I don't think i have an incredible amount of girth, but it seemed a little too tight for me. Felt really good with lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not the best but not bad   

on August 21, 2011

its not the best i had but it was good enough for its price. however it was not long enough very short so for the big guys out there this wont be good. im average and it was pretty short for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy!!   

on August 13, 2011

My boyfriend and I decided to "spice" up our love life with "toys". So when I was placing an order I wanted to get him something as well as me. I ordered this, and am so glad I did! He has NO complaints about it. Use some lube and your ready to go! I like the feel of this, feels so real! VERY tight, my man got off within 2 mins! So if your looking to buy this, quit hesitating and give it a try, you will be glad you did!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my new best friend   

on August 2, 2011

my husband loves it and it makes my life ALOT easer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very tight!   

NotSoTakenOne on March 28, 2011

I love it it surprised me and my wife how tight is when she tried to use it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



INCREDIBLE !!!!!   

on March 23, 2011

This thing is amazing, i didnt even last 1 minute....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great but   

on March 5, 2011

This was a great purchase. Feels real and holds up for long use. Great for the lonely trips away from home.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on February 18, 2011

this stroker is great..the ribs inside feel good...but yes the pink paint does wear off after only a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Absolutely love it!   

on February 12, 2011

This thing feels absolutely great! Nice ribbing inside and the material feels fantastic. Has just the right amount of give, not like a jelly type that gives too much. Overall this was a fantastic buy! Only issues was that the paint on the opening wears off quickly the first couple of times of use and leaves a bit of a pink mess but not a big enough issues to rate it lower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!   

on January 30, 2011

What can I say but WOW!! This thing is great feels as close to real as u can get. It is a bit noisy with the weird suction sound it makes. It is a bit small length wise. All in all it is very much worth the money and feels amazingly real with a good amount of lube!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product   

corpau on January 18, 2011

its feels great my wife loves to use it on me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for my BF while I'm preggos.   

on January 16, 2011

He loves it. Soft texture, ribbed inside, watching him get-off turns me on. Perfect for an "average-sized" man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



close but no cigar   

on January 14, 2011

feels good but nothin beats the real thing good for when shes not in the mood or if you get bored
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



one of the BEST ORGASMS   

on January 12, 2011

I recently purchased this wonderful toy and have greatly enjoyed it. The first time I masturbated with it, I came harder than I have in a while. In fact, my semen shot out the end!. The inside is ribbed for added sensation. It feels like the real thing. My wife also likes to watch masturbate with it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on January 1, 2011

quality product, does what its suppose to do. Incredibly easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Step to Perfection   

on December 22, 2010

Wow, the closed Style is an simple & great idea of Doc Johnson. The UR3 material is simply the Best stuff for Mastrubators i knew.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Realistic   

on December 15, 2010

Just darn realistic - just like the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Feeling!!!!   

on December 8, 2010

My Husband said it felt just like the real thang!!! Just warm up some lube in the micro, and slide it in...You will shoot your load to the ceiling!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVELY PRODUCT   

stick73 on November 9, 2010

THE PRODUCT IS PERFECT MATCH FOR YOU. IT ALSO FEELS GOOD
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pocket fun   

germanchick on November 2, 2010

Boyfriend found this to be a lot of fun, use some lube & it worked amazingly!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



outstanding value   

Wayne&Elizabeth on October 29, 2010

feels exactly like the real thing. I am average size (about 6 inches when hard and about 1 1/4 inch thick) and I do not pop out the other end. It gave me the most awesome ending I have ever had.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(9)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed