Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

84 of 94 people found the following review helpful
Great Buy!!   

on August 13, 2011

My boyfriend and I decided to "spice" up our love life with "toys". So when I was placing an order I wanted to get him something as well as me. I ordered this, and am so glad I did! He has NO complaints about it. Use some lube and your ready to go! I like the feel of this, feels so real! VERY tight, my man got off within 2 mins! So if your looking to buy this, quit hesitating and give it a try, you will be glad you did!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



44 of 52 people found the following review helpful
Perfect for my BF while I'm preggos.   

on January 16, 2011

He loves it. Soft texture, ribbed inside, watching him get-off turns me on. Perfect for an "average-sized" man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



38 of 47 people found the following review helpful
INCREDIBLE !!!!!   

on March 23, 2011

This thing is amazing, i didnt even last 1 minute....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



38 of 45 people found the following review helpful
my new best friend   

on August 2, 2011

my husband loves it and it makes my life ALOT easer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely love it!   

on February 12, 2011

This thing feels absolutely great! Nice ribbing inside and the material feels fantastic. Has just the right amount of give, not like a jelly type that gives too much. Overall this was a fantastic buy! Only issues was that the paint on the opening wears off quickly the first couple of times of use and leaves a bit of a pink mess but not a big enough issues to rate it lower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
Great but   

on March 5, 2011

This was a great purchase. Feels real and holds up for long use. Great for the lonely trips away from home.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
Very tight!   

NotSoTakenOne on March 28, 2011

I love it it surprised me and my wife how tight is when she tried to use it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
Feels great   

WifesOutOfTown on February 23, 2012

I love it. Feels even better covering the hole one the back end. I follow the direction and clean it and it still looks brand new.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Amazing beyond words and expression   

on January 8, 2015

This masturbator toy is amazing beyond words!! It looks so realistic and feels so gel-like just like it was described and shown, I use my saliva as a lubricant substitute mostly because I won't have to constantly buy lubricant every month. The toy is very easy to clean out because the bottom of the toy has a hole where you can easily run water through the top and rinse out any sperm or anything else that may be in there. I mainly bought this because I was having trouble achieving erections, and this toy for sure made me have erections so easier, quicker and especially more stronger and sensational.This is my first purchase I have made on Adam & Eve, and it only had taken 4 days for it to be processed and to be shipped to my mailbox, outstanding service and I will be buying from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

ShyGuy88 on March 13, 2012

I never bought a sex toy before, but I just got tired of using my when being away from my girlfriend. So I decided to buy this toy and was very impressed at how good it felt, its real tight and has a hole at the end. This is a good toy for average sized guys, my only thing I sorta had a problem with was the length, if it was six inches it would be perfect. Just lube it up and it works like a charm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.