Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Features:

Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker reviews verified by Reevoo

314 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.7 out of 10)
Product features
7.2
Product quality
7.3
Value for money
7.4
Overall Rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 314 reviews
Show more score details
(5 out of 10)

PAUL

Adventurous and experimental
+
Looks really good.
I had a really tough time getting into it as I am really girthy. I also wish it was a few inches longer, just a bit shallow. If you have an average length penis, it leaves you wanting a few more inches of depth.
Confirmed purchase: June 17 2016
Published on: June 29 2016
(1 out of 10)

DOUG

wichita,ks Adventurous and experimental
+
It was slippery when wet and that's about it.
Way, way to short for full length stimulation which failed at the moment of orgasm. It also squeezed my penis so tight as to force blood out and affecting the strength of my erection

This was was the stupidest purchase I've ever made from here.
Confirmed purchase: May 20 2016
Published on: June 21 2016
(4 out of 10)

BRANDON

Kentucky Happy & having fun
+
For the above average male, it's great for penatraing all the way thru.
Not life like, as compared to others.
Confirmed purchase: May 19 2016
Published on: June 21 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Just starting out
+
Feels real good. Use some baby oil and you're good to go.
Bigger then I expected
Confirmed purchase: May 18 2016
Published on: June 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

GLADIS

Eagle pass tx Happy & having fun
+
My boyfriend loved it and he loved the feeling of it also
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 20 2016
Published on: June 17 2016
(4 out of 10)

STEPHANIE

CA Just starting out
+
it gets the job done
-smell
-small
-color
-hard
-smell
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: May 18 2016
Published on: June 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

MICHAEL

Rustburg,VA Adventurous and experimental
+
It feels like the real thing and as You take it through the paces it gets better and better. You don't have to worry about this one coming apart or braking in the middle of a session.the more You use it The more real it feels.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 16 2016
Published on: June 14 2016
(5 out of 10)

COREY

Denver, CO Just starting out
+
It feels great. easy to clean
Silicon is easily damaged. Already has a few tears on the inside of the product.
Confirmed purchase: May 17 2016
Published on: June 14 2016
Something you want To know about the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

  1. trina asked on
    Does it have any type of metal or anything that would cause a metal detector to go off.
    1. MARK replied on
      No...one of the best ones I have ever had.
  2. Dave asked on
    what does the inside look like?
    1. ALEX replied on
      It's textured and ribbed, I would say almost like the wrinkly part of the roof of your mouth but more extreme.
  3. Ronald asked on
    Do I need a lube for this? And if yes what type?
    1. JIM replied on
      Yes, you definitely need to use a lube with it, and lots of it. I use AstroGlide, but any lube should work fine. Enjoy.
    2. GENE replied on
      Yes you do need a lube. Any of the A & E lubes will work fine. It's really up to whatever one you prefer.
    3. DALLAS replied on
      For best results, I do suggest lube. Especially if you have plenty of girth. Any water-based type will do (I have some from a local retailer for general use). It gets really slick, though with the lube. I've gone dry before as well and it's a different sensation but I suggest if going dry to warm her up first.
  4. mike asked on
    How do you get rid of the strong smell of the toy when you first purchase it
    1. ROBERT replied on
      wASH IT WITH SOAP AND WATER AND LET IT AIR OUT. ODER WILL EVENTUALLY DISSIPATE.
  5. Evelyn asked on
    is the packaging discreet?
    1. ROBERT replied on
      Yes -- the packaging is discreet.
      The return address does not reveal anything.
    2. GARY replied on
      Oh yeah it is
    3. JIM replied on
      Yes, definitely - the packaging is totally discreet, which I love!
    4. GENE replied on
      Yes, you would never know what it is by seeing the pkg.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.