Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker Features

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



Nice!   

on November 10, 2014

My boyfriend hated the idea of one of these things, but I always thought it would be fun to buy him one; especially since we only get to see each other a couple times a week. He told me to not buy him one, but I did anyway lol. He laughed about it at first when I gave it to him, but then we tried it out. Just as I predicted, he loved it. It was a little weird for him at first because it felt pretty life like, but he warmed up to it. I'm happy to provide him with a fun new toy he can enjoy while we're apart. Now he's happy I bought it for him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What a scam   

on November 1, 2014

Don't believe any of these reviews. This is a total scam. This thing completely fell apart during the first use. Total waste of money. Completely worthless. Doesn't deserve 1 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A REAL STROKER!   

on November 1, 2014

This was my 1st realistic stroker and OH MY GOSH! I'm never going back to those tiny pocket versions. I just can't get enough of how this feels like the real thing! I will be dropping tons of jizz in this hole!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's alright   

on October 30, 2014

the good - Feels awesome - tight but not too tight - ribbed - My wife loves to watch me use it The bad - I'm thick and it tore a little on the first use. - I'm not abnormally long and I stuck out the other end. - Paint wore off on first use (not that it matters) I'm glad I bought this but next time I'll look for something longer and with a bit more texture on the inside than just the ribs (not very realistic)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Small   

Cowboy on September 29, 2014

This product ripped after 1st use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I almost forgot that I wasn't doing the real thing   

on September 20, 2014

I ordered this about a week ago and was not in anyway disappointed. It was really tight, but added some lube and I went in. I almost forgot It wasn't an actual vagina.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Damn!   

on August 25, 2014

I got it as a gift from a relative for when I get the urge to masturbate, or when I am with my future wife, and have the urge to have sex with her; it really helps take away that urge. It really turned me on, the first time I used it in the shower, and I was like DAMN!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PERFECTION   

on August 20, 2014

Honestly the only "Bad this that could possibly be said about this is after a few usages the lips color comes off, It's great! Perfect feeling and an all out amazing buy! Especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets the job done but not much else   

on August 6, 2014

this is the second product of this type i have used the first was the TENGA Deepthroat. i bought this product because of its good ratings and its washable unlike the TENGA (one time use). but theres no comparison this product feels like a slab of rib silicone nothing like the real thing and it smells odd its also a bit short but thats my fault i should have looked at the Dimensions. like i said it gets the job done but so dose a hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels almost like the real thing!   

Cummore on August 5, 2014

Feels great with lube and some warm water. Easy cleanup, great in showers, easy to travel with. Does make some funky noise when you're using it! It's still awesome and I highly recommend it do guys out there who need a little more than just their hand(s).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews