Customers who bought this item also bought:


Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz. $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker Features

 

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
fun   

on January 19, 2012

It will do when the real thing is not around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!!   

on June 2, 2012

This product is AWESOME!! I have never had such an orgasm that great in a long time! The rib cage inside explodes your mind with pleasure. Its so tight and feels so real, made me scream so loud. Awesome product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good while it lasted   

on April 4, 2013

used it 5 times? pretty much torn half way down now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
If you have a large dick, it will still tear easy   

on March 6, 2014

If regular sized condoms fit you...disregard this review. More than likely you'll like it as much as everyone else who reviewed it as not tearing easily. I have a wide girth, and sometimes it takes me a while to get off. For the record I'm using the same Adam/Eve lube they recommended to use with it. Don't get me wrong. It feels like the real thing, just isn't as durable as I was led to believe. A note on the "Easy Grip" in the product highlights...if you know a trick about not getting any lube on the hand you use or the outside of the toy, this will be true. For me I've had to roll a sock over the outside to hold it in place. Ih you wear a Magnum XL, don't expect it to stay tear-free past the second use. If you have a regular sized one, you'll probably love it. A very small one...yeah it might last forever for ya. That's my honest review.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very Tight!   

on August 26, 2011

I don't think i have an incredible amount of girth, but it seemed a little too tight for me. Felt really good with lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice   

on September 8, 2011

Felt great! Needs a lot of lube though and it was kinda short even though I am average according to my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great product   

on January 6, 2012

I dont know what the other guys are expecting from this , but its realy great !!! its doing the job :-)and its cheep
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it   

NaughtyCouple11 on February 17, 2012

Got this for myself and I love it. Great feel and easy cleanup.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
nice product   

on March 13, 2012

Good product, feels great and gets the job done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on March 29, 2012

First toy, felt exactly like the real thing. My favorite in the shower:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews