Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Item# R736
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Belladonna's Pocket Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube 16 oz.
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3-in   

on October 23, 2011

felt good but was about 3 inches to short, made a mess!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on February 6, 2012

It feels great it works best with lube the only thing is it might be a little longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Get Some   

on April 18, 2012

This thing is about as close to the real thing as it gets. The ribbing inside is pretty decent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Better than a head honcho   

on June 20, 2012

Big and tight. Lots of texture so use lots of lube. Works great but will make you sore if the lube dries up. Holds up well and has not split open like two head honchos have. Wish there was a replacement that is exactly like the real thing, keep working on it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING TOY   

on January 26, 2013

Wow! What an experience! Very true to the real feeling...provides the desired results everytime! Would highly recommend purchasing this toy, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on November 10, 2014

My boyfriend hated the idea of one of these things, but I always thought it would be fun to buy him one; especially since we only get to see each other a couple times a week. He told me to not buy him one, but I did anyway lol. He laughed about it at first when I gave it to him, but then we tried it out. Just as I predicted, he loved it. It was a little weird for him at first because it felt pretty life like, but he warmed up to it. I'm happy to provide him with a fun new toy he can enjoy while we're apart. Now he's happy I bought it for him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not the best but not bad   

on August 21, 2011

its not the best i had but it was good enough for its price. however it was not long enough very short so for the big guys out there this wont be good. im average and it was pretty short for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
its ok !!!!   

on April 3, 2012

hard to grab !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
I LIKE IT LOTS   

on June 18, 2012

VERY GOOD PRODUCT WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ok product   

on December 15, 2012

The first time I used it it tough to fit inside but once it was in I came in 20 seconds. Felt great! One bad thing is the smell is awful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed