Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker Features

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on February 6, 2012

It feels great it works best with lube the only thing is it might be a little longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Get Some   

on April 18, 2012

This thing is about as close to the real thing as it gets. The ribbing inside is pretty decent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Better than a head honcho   

on June 20, 2012

Big and tight. Lots of texture so use lots of lube. Works great but will make you sore if the lube dries up. Holds up well and has not split open like two head honchos have. Wish there was a replacement that is exactly like the real thing, keep working on it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING TOY   

on January 26, 2013

Wow! What an experience! Very true to the real feeling...provides the desired results everytime! Would highly recommend purchasing this toy, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not the best but not bad   

on August 21, 2011

its not the best i had but it was good enough for its price. however it was not long enough very short so for the big guys out there this wont be good. im average and it was pretty short for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
its ok !!!!   

on April 3, 2012

hard to grab !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
I LIKE IT LOTS   

on June 18, 2012

VERY GOOD PRODUCT WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ok product   

on December 15, 2012

The first time I used it it tough to fit inside but once it was in I came in 20 seconds. Felt great! One bad thing is the smell is awful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Pocket Pussy   

on January 4, 2014

When I got this in the mail I couldn't wait to use it as I put my schlong into this masterpiece I noticed right away that it felt like fucking a sock full of mustard and leaves.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
If you have a large dick, it will still tear easy   

on March 6, 2014

If regular sized condoms fit you...disregard this review. More than likely you'll like it as much as everyone else who reviewed it as not tearing easily. I have a wide girth, and sometimes it takes me a while to get off. For the record I'm using the same Adam/Eve lube they recommended to use with it. Don't get me wrong. It feels like the real thing, just isn't as durable as I was led to believe. A note on the "Easy Grip" in the product highlights...if you know a trick about not getting any lube on the hand you use or the outside of the toy, this will be true. For me I've had to roll a sock over the outside to hold it in place. Ih you wear a Magnum XL, don't expect it to stay tear-free past the second use. If you have a regular sized one, you'll probably love it. A very small one...yeah it might last forever for ya. That's my honest review.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews