Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker Features

Add to Cart

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Pocket Stroker



Outstanding Product!   

on June 7, 2014

I travel out of town often and my wonderful girlfriend bought this little beauty for me to hold me over on my trips. This thing isbawesome. Closest to the real thing I've ever had the pleasure of using. Tight grip and ribbing make for a really good experience. the contour shape lets you get a firm hold on it for that near to real feel. I would highly recommend this for those who travel or just to add something different to the bedroom. Cheers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it   

on May 6, 2014

i bought this for my boyfriend and we were both extremely disappointed. this thing smells awful and its very loud. its not very tight at all and doesn't feel anything close to "life like".. the pink color also rubbed off within the first 10 seconds of using it. im really not sure if he will ever use it again... it was a waste of time and money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Sweet!   

on May 6, 2014

My wife got me this as a surprise and I was excited, but didn't like it as much as I thought I would... at first. First off, she is much better at it than I am somehow. Go figure, a lifetime of practice and she has me shaking like a virgin every time. Secondly, let it soak it hot water for a few minutes before use. The thing feels so real its insane but the cold clammy feel puts you off. its WAY better warm. Lastly, a little trick I learned was to plug the hole in the top with a your thumb or finger. sealing up the end creates a natural suction that's mind blowing. I plan on trying to find a bullet/egg vibrator to go in the end to seal up the hole and take it to the next level... I just hope I can handle the next level.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I recommend it   

on May 4, 2014

I bought this and the UR3 palm pal. The bella donna is a lot better. Really loud. No where near the same to the real thing.But like most say, its alot better than my hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



To small and ripped after 2 uses   

on April 28, 2014

PRO: Feels good. Thats about where it ends for the pros of this product. Con: Pink on lips gone after one use! Very loud when using! I play music really loud to use it. To small for me my head pokes out the end and some of my shaft as well. Ripped after a few uses. (yes I used lube!)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on April 16, 2014

I bought this for myself since I work out of town a lot. All I can say is Wow....Not even close to the real thing but it sure beats using the hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HE LOVED IT!   

on April 11, 2014

Bought this as a small anniversary gift to add to our toy collection and HE LOVED IT!. He said it felt very real, comfortable sliding in and out, it was extrememly exciting seeing him ejaculate thru the hole on the other end of the tunnel. Washes up very easily as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice item   

on March 27, 2014

Great product, only downfall is that you have to constantly lube it up for pleasure or it dries out. 31/m and i cummed a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 24, 2014

This is my first toy ever. I got to say, it was very tight; and very well ribbed in the inside. Made me explode in like 20 seconds the first time I used it. It's a bit messy but its worth it. It improved my sexual life with my gf, as I used to ejaculate too soon, but now it "trained" me to last longer. I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great when the girlfriends not around   

on March 20, 2014

Lube it up and you're ready to go. Can adjust how tight it is by your grip. Ribbing inside feels great. Very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews