Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

Over 85,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #R736
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Belladonna Needs Your Stiffy!
Made In The USA!

“Ever wondered what it would be like to bone me? Now you can screw me in the nastiest ways! Pull open my puffy lips and sink your pole into this exact replica of my hot box. They molded it right from my body, so it’ll feel just like you’re buried deep inside me!” 6” stroker made with life-like UR3 skin. Open-ended for cleaning.

• 6” long, 2.5” wide stroker
• Exact replica pocket stroker molded directly from Belladonna
• Compact size great for travel
• Made with life-like UR3 material for real feel
• With Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive to help keep Belladonna fresh and clean
• Chambered inner walls for maximum pleasure
• Easy grip
• Open-ended for easy cleaning

The kinkiest XXX star ever is ready to get down with you anytime you want! Belladonna is molded directly from her love box, with every single fold and texture recreated in ultra-realistic UR3 skin material, so you’ll feel like you’re right there with her when you rub her clit and part her soft lips with your shaft!

Chambered inner walls caress your pole as you stroke home. Add your favorite Adam & Eve lube and you’ll thrill at every slick inch of this tight pocket stroker. A ribbed easy-grip exterior gives you a superior handle on this sweet stroker, and the open end lets you clean it easily. This stroker is also made with a Sil-A-Gel antibacterial additive that helps keep your pocket stroker clean and fresh for longer.

Complete your favorite Belladonna fantasy with her latest XXX DVD and her hot pocket stroker.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender: Male
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Belladonna's Pocket Stroker reviews verified by reevooReevoo

538 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.3 out of 10)
Product features
6.9
Product quality
7.2
Value for money
7.1
Overall Rating
7.3
Scores 7.3 out of 10 based on 538 reviews
Show more score details
(7 out of 10)

JOHNATHAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
It works
The pink fades
Confirmed purchase: December 12 2016
Published on: March 01 2017
(3 out of 10)

J

Utah Happy & having fun
+
None.
It was too tight/constricting, and I don't consider myself very large, 5.5" around.
Confirmed purchase: January 24 2017
Published on: February 27 2017
(3 out of 10)

CODY

Arkansas Adventurous and experimental
+
Absolutely No pros on this product.
Cheaply made
Hard to use (not firm for stroking)
Smells bad
Loud while using
Confirmed purchase: December 01 2016
Published on: February 15 2017
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

+
Feels nice
Not long enough !!!!!!! Lol
Confirmed purchase: January 13 2017
Published on: February 11 2017
(1 out of 10)

ROBERT

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
No vibrator in it
Confirmed purchase: January 13 2017
Published on: February 11 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(2 out of 10)

DAKOTA

Orem UT Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Texture, splits inside too easily, color wears away right away
Confirmed purchase: January 09 2017
Published on: February 10 2017
Something you want To know about the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Belladonna's Pocket Stroker

  1. omana asked on
    how it use video
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      The DVD is a movie of Belladonna. You use it in a DVD player or a computer.
  2. Bill asked on
    How does it work
    1. JEREMY replied on
      Ummm stick your member in it and take out and repeat
  3. Nathan asked on
    Dose the box it comes in carbord or clear becuse i dont what my parents to find out
    1. JOE replied on
      It comes in a cardboard box with a picture of the pornstar and toy on it. However it's shipped in a private envelope where no one knows what it is unless opened.
  4. Clifford asked on
    HOW DOES IT GET WARM ON THE INSIDE LIKE THE REAL THANG?
    1. BRIAN replied on
      Just start using it. Honestly I've never had any issue with it being too cool or noticed it not being warm enough. Happy stroking !
    2. RALPH replied on
      Soak in warm water or use warming lube.
  5. trina asked on
    Does it have any type of metal or anything that would cause a metal detector to go off.
    1. MARK replied on
      No...one of the best ones I have ever had.
  6. Dave asked on
    what does the inside look like?
    1. ALEX replied on
      It's textured and ribbed, I would say almost like the wrinkly part of the roof of your mouth but more extreme.
  7. Ronald asked on
    Do I need a lube for this? And if yes what type?
    1. JIM replied on
      Yes, you definitely need to use a lube with it, and lots of it. I use AstroGlide, but any lube should work fine. Enjoy.
    2. GENE replied on
      Yes you do need a lube. Any of the A & E lubes will work fine. It's really up to whatever one you prefer.
    3. DALLAS replied on
      For best results, I do suggest lube. Especially if you have plenty of girth. Any water-based type will do (I have some from a local retailer for general use). It gets really slick, though with the lube. I've gone dry before as well and it's a different sensation but I suggest if going dry to warm her up first.
  8. mike asked on
    How do you get rid of the strong smell of the toy when you first purchase it
    1. ROBERT replied on
      wASH IT WITH SOAP AND WATER AND LET IT AIR OUT. ODER WILL EVENTUALLY DISSIPATE.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *