Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker

Add to Cart

"My Tight Vagina Will Drain You Dry!" – Ashlynn Brooke

• Molded from Ashlynn Brooke!
• Each detail breathtakingly real!
• Open-ended for easy care and maintenance!
• UR3® - The Ultimate Skin™!

"Ooooooo...I feel so fleshy and good––sink your manly hard-on into my 6-inch deep love box! Everyone say's I'm tight, so a little water-based lube would be heavenly! My lips feel so real –– I even hold them open for you! See how pink and engorged my clit is? That's how excited I was during the exclusive molding process! Enter me any time you want for a satisfying balls-draining load!"

Ashlynn Brooke's ribbed interior provides extra stimulation while you thrust away. And the textured outside of this high-end quality male masturbator will give you firm grip no matter how slippery your hands get!

Ashlynn Brooke's open-ended design makes cleaning easy. For added fun, Adam and Eve recommends covering the end with your free hand to create a blowjob like suction or slipping an egg vibrator inside for additional stimulation.

Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker is made from UR3® to give it a more realistic look and feel. UR3® is soft, highly flexible and warms up with contact to mimic the properties of real skin.

Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker is compatible with water and silicone-based sex lubes. After using this male sex toy, flush it clean with warm and soapy water. Rinse the male masturbator off and let it air dry. Once the adult sex toy is completely dry, light dust the masturbator with cornstarch to preserve the unique feel of UR3®. Store your male masturbator in a plastic bag with a small amount of cornstarch in a cool, dark place with your other adult sex toys.

Adam and Eve recommends this Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker for men to use during masturbation.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

3.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Brand:

NS Novelties

Customer Reviews - Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker



Awesome toy!   

on April 7, 2015

I just got this in. After looking at it, i had to try it out. I loved it. Very happy with it. Well worth the money. Now my wife can use it on me during that week.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Masturbation tool   

Earl L. on February 22, 2015

Helps relieve pent-up stress.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What a waste of money   

Anonymous on February 14, 2015

Tried it 4 times and it was so bad that Rosy Palmer and her sisters had to finish the job every time. It won't get used again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ashlynn Brookes perfect stroker.   

af3283 on January 12, 2015

I absolutely loved this stroker. Great feelings, very realistic. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on November 11, 2014

Just received mine in the mail today.. Have used it 3 times already. Amazing feel to it, just the right fit for an amazing alternative to just the hand. Night alone just got a lot better!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome design and feel but poor quality   

on August 5, 2014

First one for me. Based on reviews I bought it. Took a little getting used to but now, WOW!!!! I like the design w an double opening because Ive learned LOTS of tricks regarding pressure and stroke choices. Now my hand is lonely. BUT, it started to rip apart within 4 uses and has required repair many times. Have to repair almost every use. I do this w a hot knife. Melt the ripped joint together, cool and wash. Again, I am really disappointed w the failed materials. But, I am not sure that this isn't the best we can do regarding materials as of now and so there is no better. Also, bought the Tenga flip hole stroker black. Do not like it in comparison to this one. Tooooo many stimulators and they are too firm. So the Tenga feels so artificial and over stimulus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



decent but not perfect   

on July 2, 2014

It was very tight and felt great but didn't have enough feeling, texture to it and the color did rub off rightaway and ripped it on the first use its not bad but not great ether
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!   

on June 22, 2014

I was not really sure how this would be but after the first night when my wife used it on me...WOW!!! Tight at first but when you get in, it feels amazing!! Realistic feel and will get you off quickly. IF you cannot have the real thing, this is the next best thing to use!! This is my first one and am not disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This thing is awesome   

on May 1, 2014

Compared to regular jerking it, this thing tops it, not to mention my girlfriend thinks its hot when shes using her vibrator that i bought for her off here. Totally worth the money Ive only used it once because I just got it, but worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



okay ms. ashlynn   

whitemanpuertoricanwifey on April 19, 2014

Didnt expect to be so good..but damn good! Good 4play status! Great real feel! Cheating on my wife never felt so right ")
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.