Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #U022
In Stock
$39.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

"My Tight Vagina Will Drain You Dry!" – Ashlynn Brooke

• Molded from Ashlynn Brooke!
• Each detail breathtakingly real!
• Open-ended for easy care and maintenance!
• UR3® - The Ultimate Skin™!

"Ooooooo...I feel so fleshy and good––sink your manly hard-on into my 6-inch deep love box! Everyone say's I'm tight, so a little water-based lube would be heavenly! My lips feel so real –– I even hold them open for you! See how pink and engorged my clit is? That's how excited I was during the exclusive molding process! Enter me any time you want for a satisfying balls-draining load!"

Ashlynn Brooke's ribbed interior provides extra stimulation while you thrust away. And the textured outside of this high-end quality male masturbator will give you firm grip no matter how slippery your hands get!

Ashlynn Brooke's open-ended design makes cleaning easy. For added fun, Adam and Eve recommends covering the end with your free hand to create a blowjob like suction or slipping an egg vibrator inside for additional stimulation.

Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker is made from UR3® to give it a more realistic look and feel. UR3® is soft, highly flexible and warms up with contact to mimic the properties of real skin.

Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker is compatible with water and silicone-based sex lubes. After using this male sex toy, flush it clean with warm and soapy water. Rinse the male masturbator off and let it air dry. Once the adult sex toy is completely dry, light dust the masturbator with cornstarch to preserve the unique feel of UR3®. Store your male masturbator in a plastic bag with a small amount of cornstarch in a cool, dark place with your other adult sex toys.

Adam and Eve recommends this Ashlynn Brooke's Stroker for men to use during masturbation.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Brand: NS Novelties
Colors: Beige
Features: Stretchy, Open-ended, Realistic, Textured, Made in America
Gender: Male
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 3.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker reviews verified by reevooReevoo

105 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.7 out of 10)
Product features
7.6
Product quality
7.7
Value for money
7.5
Overall Rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 105 reviews
Show more score details
(3 out of 10)

RALPH

+
Just the real feel of it..Have not used it because i am sending back
It is way to bulky and not as expected from the description..I have been in Hospital for back operation but sending back before my 90 are up...I will call customer service tomorrow...
Confirmed purchase: January 23 2017
Published on: February 21 2017
(4 out of 10)

MARY

Seward Alaska Adventurous and experimental
+
Not
Yes it needs to state size wise I spent that much money and we cannot use it that's not very cool
Confirmed purchase: January 13 2017
Published on: February 15 2017
(8 out of 10)

NATHAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels really get wrapped around your penis
Reviewer left no comment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 05 2017
Published on: February 06 2017
(10 out of 10)

MARCUS

Adventurous and experimental
+
Real skin feel.
Too big for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 27 2016
Published on: January 31 2017
(7 out of 10)

APRIL

California Adventurous and experimental
+
It was a gift for my husband, he says it's good but, not as good as me..lol
My husband says the only bad thing is that's it's not me lol
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 21 2016
Published on: January 23 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Pennsylvania Adventurous and experimental
+
It's safe and effective.
I only get one haha. Cleaning is a pain with these.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 10 2016
Published on: December 13 2016
(2 out of 10)

BART

Ft. Lauderdale, FL Adventurous and experimental
+
Nothing about this product excites me
Very large and too flimsy for it's size, awkward to hold if you get lube on your stroking hand.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: November 29 2016
(8 out of 10)

JONATHON

+
Works well enough to get the job done.
Takes a bit of lube to get it feeling right, makes an unpleasantly loud sound when going full stroke because of the ribbed inside.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: September 20 2016
Published on: October 24 2016
(10 out of 10)

joe

Adventurous and experimental
+
Out of the 5 I bought.this is my all time favorite for the fact being its the longest one I purchased. It feels super real you can slide ur wang in it perfectly. Feels great to explode in.tight like always! All of the ones I bought are tight and feel real.best site for these kinda toys
The only con I can give about this one is if ur trying to hid it.its pretty bulky.other than that's its my favorite
Confirmed purchase: September 01 2016
Published on: October 21 2016
(8 out of 10)

JOHN

Just starting out
+
Feels great! Very easy to clean after.
Doesn't hold up to much use, I'm not really big but it started to split a little after the first use. After that it just keeps splitting from those tears.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: September 14 2016
Published on: October 12 2016
Something you want To know about the Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Ashlynn Brooke's Perfect Stroker

  1. John asked on
    Is the packaging discreet or will everyone know what's in my hand when I go to the post office to pick it up?
    1. RONALD replied on
      It is discreet
    2. LENNY replied on
      They will ship it in a plain brown box. Nobody will know what it is or even who shipped it! Hope this helps
    3. RYAN replied on
      Yes, the packaging is very non-descript.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *