Customers who bought this item also bought:


Yumi Asian Anime Doll
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Adam & Eve Extra Strength Marathon Delay Spray
 
:
You Save:
Yumi Asian Anime Doll $34.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Adam & Eve Extra Strength Marathon Delay Spray $9.95

Yumi Asian Anime Doll Features

 

Live Out Your Hottest Asian Fantasies!


Meet sweet Yumi!  She’s an inflatable Japanese beauty with an insatiable appetite for sex, and now she’s traveled far from home to find her perfect man.  Could he be you?  Part her realistically painted pouty lips and dip your wick in Yumi’s soft mouth, sink deep in her succulent vajayjay or tight backdoor, and stroke your pole between her gorgeous tits! 

- Screw her vajayjay, mouth, or backdoor!
- Supports up to 250 lbs
- Anime-style details

This sweet Asian adult love doll is the perfect anytime girl!  Yumi’s painted-on face includes beautiful anime-style detailing including deep brown eyes and tasteful makeup.  Some adult love dolls feature hanging hair, but Yumi’s tasteful hairdo is painted on to preserve the ‘piece-y’ look and prevent it from snagging or tearing on any edges. 

Yumi is one busty love doll!  Her breasts are designed to stand out and stand up to vigorous mid-thrusting squeezes, and she’s got two soft and suck-able pencil-eraser pink nipples!  Let this Asian love doll give you a tit-massage you’ll never forget! 

Let Yumi show you the pathway to paradise!  Each one of her secret places offers you excitement!  She’s the perfect companion for a viewing of your favorite XXX adult anime DVD!  Supports up to 250 lbs.

 

Product Details

 


Material:

Vinyl

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Yumi Asian Anime Doll



26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
Wow very good!   

on December 30, 2009

This is a great blow up doll becuase the holes are in a great spot. I have bought other dlls for more money but this is perfict! The only complaint i have is that i wish she had real hair other wise totally whorth the money! U will not be disappionted~
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
I love it   

on January 5, 2010

I love this doll because the front and back is perfect place for the holes and the cushion is very soft. At first it kind of weird but after a few use then perfect anytime anywhere she always ready for you. She smells good too. You have to try it. Have fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on March 4, 2010

Just got it today, Its amazing! The only problem is the sharp edges on the vagina. Makes it a bit harder to go up and down other than that its awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Very good doll   

on June 21, 2011

I was extremely skeptical about the pricing with this doll, compared to others I constantly wondered why the price was so low, but when I got it in the mail today I was extremely excited. The body doesnt feel like pool rubber but more like a silky smooth latex that doesnt make you sick if you rub up against it. The holes are positioned perfectly for multiple positions making it very versatile. For the price this doll is a definite buy your gonna wanna do it every chance you get. But watch out for those ridges in the two bottom holes they will make your life a living hell if you slide your member across those. DOES NOT INCLUDE PUMP, didnt bother me just a extra minute of work :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
no good   

nice try on May 20, 2010

after 2 use, hole started to show up
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Holes show up quickly   

on August 13, 2010

Good looking doll, but after a few uses I got hole. I was able to repair it, but there was another that popped open. It was too big to fix. Ended up throwing it away =(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Good with additions   

on September 15, 2010

Out of all the dolls in the under $30 range this one caught my eye. When I first got it and tried it out the vagina and anal openings hurt due to the sharp edges. The mouth is great though. What I ended up doing is buying a very small "virgin" masturbator to fit into those openings. WOW, it opened up a whole new world. Due to the fact of her positioning with legs tucked up all her holes are in great spots. Her tits feel great and are very perky. Quick cum with a decent masturbator installed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Ok.   

on February 4, 2012

With a little TLC to make the seams not ouch this is a servicable doll. I found the Miho anime love pillow much more satisfying overall though. The Miho anime love pillow is just easier to clean, still feels nice, and is less of a hassle all the way around with ZERO seam worries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great First Doll   

on May 25, 2011

This doll was my very first one. She had amazing breast and perky nipples, but her vaginal and ass openings hurt due to the sharp edges. The mouth opening is great for a quick blow job. Rate 3/5!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Yummy Yumi!!   

jakinsp on August 23, 2010

The first doll I have ever ordered. Looks and feels great. Well worth the money to get this doll.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very pleasing doll   

Dollboner on September 16, 2010

If you respect this doll, she'll last a long time. Everytime I pull her out she turns me on. She feels good in all entries. The vagina is positioned a bit to far forward to get serious penetration in a couple positions but just under-inflate her adjust.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
nice doll   

on October 24, 2011

got my frist doll works wonderfull only prob is the anal is way to highi up on her back but everything else is good well worth the cash
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Plenty of Bang for the Buck.   

on April 27, 2012

This doll is a lot of fun for the money. It's holes are pretty tight so be sure to use plenty of lube. It doesn't have a pump but still blows up really easily. Everything is positioned nicely. Overall an excellent doll on a budget.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not bad   

on February 8, 2010

My husband and I bought this because we want to have a threesome and this was a good investment to prepare for the event thumbs up
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
P.O.S.!   

on January 13, 2013

I wouldn't know how it feels, because I wasn't even able to use it! The damn thing got a hole in it just as I was trying to remove the hygenic seal! It was on there so tight that the only other way I would've been able to remove it would be with a knife!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alone time   

on December 17, 2009

Get's the job done when you don't have a woman around. Its not the top of the line, but it isn't the bottom either.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on February 9, 2010

this doll is not worth the money. i wouldn't have another one even if it was given to me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not this time   

on July 5, 2010

This will be my first return due to being unsatified. The doll looked great but it was unuseable, at least the front opening was, it is just in a bad location, with the position of the legs.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



new experience   

paaadad on July 16, 2010

she is the only other i would consider in our bed noone with a pulse would be there
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yumi Asian Anime Doll   

on July 21, 2010

got this for halloween i put a mask on it and t shirt and jeans .looks like a hot zombie so i banged it first then put it outside to scare people looks good all dressed up .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



get something different   

on August 4, 2010

not worth it and not recommended. holes too small unless you are smaller than normal. Vag hole is in a weird position and basically unusable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



playme   

Gdaddy on August 26, 2010

not soft and ruff arround the edges
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anime doll woot   

on December 2, 2010

bangable doll to play with...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on January 18, 2011

This was my first sex doll and i have to say it isnt bad at all, other then the sharp edges from the seal (which you can take care of with a pair of scissor carefully)like other have said the mouth isnt that great (way to shallow maybe 3inches) breast were great nice to play with while your humping away at it, Anime dolls are the way to go they are made to look the way they do which is perfect unlike the realistic faces that come out looking horrific 80% of the time, there is no smell took my 150lbs np, just wish the legs were spread apart a little more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on June 25, 2012

Good for the price
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yumi indeed   

on July 8, 2012

very good doll, you really wont get much better in an inflatable. only downside is seams sometimes get in way but not much of an issue
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



coo;   

on November 12, 2012

its a good product but it gets holes in it after a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whata Babe!!!   

on May 9, 2013

Very durable, great positioning, and I personally love the 69 position. Breasts are nice and big, fun to hold onto.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



poor quality   

on August 22, 2013

it blew seams the second time it was blown up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on August 24, 2013

loved it !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



doll   

on January 12, 2014

Doll is ok but should be taller for any good use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(7)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.