Customers who bought this item also bought:


Yumi Asian Anime Doll
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Adam & Eve Extra Strength Marathon Delay Spray
 
:
You Save:
Yumi Asian Anime Doll $34.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Adam & Eve Extra Strength Marathon Delay Spray $9.95

Yumi Asian Anime Doll Features

 

Live Out Your Hottest Asian Fantasies!


Meet sweet Yumi!  She’s an inflatable Japanese beauty with an insatiable appetite for sex, and now she’s traveled far from home to find her perfect man.  Could he be you?  Part her realistically painted pouty lips and dip your wick in Yumi’s soft mouth, sink deep in her succulent vajayjay or tight backdoor, and stroke your pole between her gorgeous tits! 

- Screw her vajayjay, mouth, or backdoor!
- Supports up to 250 lbs
- Anime-style details

This sweet Asian adult love doll is the perfect anytime girl!  Yumi’s painted-on face includes beautiful anime-style detailing including deep brown eyes and tasteful makeup.  Some adult love dolls feature hanging hair, but Yumi’s tasteful hairdo is painted on to preserve the ‘piece-y’ look and prevent it from snagging or tearing on any edges. 

Yumi is one busty love doll!  Her breasts are designed to stand out and stand up to vigorous mid-thrusting squeezes, and she’s got two soft and suck-able pencil-eraser pink nipples!  Let this Asian love doll give you a tit-massage you’ll never forget! 

Let Yumi show you the pathway to paradise!  Each one of her secret places offers you excitement!  She’s the perfect companion for a viewing of your favorite XXX adult anime DVD!  Supports up to 250 lbs.

 

Product Details

 


Material:

Vinyl

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Yumi Asian Anime Doll



26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
Wow very good!   

on December 30, 2009

This is a great blow up doll becuase the holes are in a great spot. I have bought other dlls for more money but this is perfict! The only complaint i have is that i wish she had real hair other wise totally whorth the money! U will not be disappionted~
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
I love it   

on January 5, 2010

I love this doll because the front and back is perfect place for the holes and the cushion is very soft. At first it kind of weird but after a few use then perfect anytime anywhere she always ready for you. She smells good too. You have to try it. Have fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on March 4, 2010

Just got it today, Its amazing! The only problem is the sharp edges on the vagina. Makes it a bit harder to go up and down other than that its awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Very good doll   

on June 21, 2011

I was extremely skeptical about the pricing with this doll, compared to others I constantly wondered why the price was so low, but when I got it in the mail today I was extremely excited. The body doesnt feel like pool rubber but more like a silky smooth latex that doesnt make you sick if you rub up against it. The holes are positioned perfectly for multiple positions making it very versatile. For the price this doll is a definite buy your gonna wanna do it every chance you get. But watch out for those ridges in the two bottom holes they will make your life a living hell if you slide your member across those. DOES NOT INCLUDE PUMP, didnt bother me just a extra minute of work :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
no good   

nice try on May 20, 2010

after 2 use, hole started to show up
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Holes show up quickly   

on August 13, 2010

Good looking doll, but after a few uses I got hole. I was able to repair it, but there was another that popped open. It was too big to fix. Ended up throwing it away =(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Good with additions   

on September 15, 2010

Out of all the dolls in the under $30 range this one caught my eye. When I first got it and tried it out the vagina and anal openings hurt due to the sharp edges. The mouth is great though. What I ended up doing is buying a very small "virgin" masturbator to fit into those openings. WOW, it opened up a whole new world. Due to the fact of her positioning with legs tucked up all her holes are in great spots. Her tits feel great and are very perky. Quick cum with a decent masturbator installed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Ok.   

on February 4, 2012

With a little TLC to make the seams not ouch this is a servicable doll. I found the Miho anime love pillow much more satisfying overall though. The Miho anime love pillow is just easier to clean, still feels nice, and is less of a hassle all the way around with ZERO seam worries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great First Doll   

on May 25, 2011

This doll was my very first one. She had amazing breast and perky nipples, but her vaginal and ass openings hurt due to the sharp edges. The mouth opening is great for a quick blow job. Rate 3/5!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Yummy Yumi!!   

jakinsp on August 23, 2010

The first doll I have ever ordered. Looks and feels great. Well worth the money to get this doll.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.