Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sexy Slave Kit
Fifty Shades Of Grey
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
 
:
You Save:
Sexy Slave Kit   
Fifty Shades Of Grey  
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold  
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps  

Sexy Slave Kit

Add to Cart

Bow To Your Master With Our Hottest Bondage Kit!
As seen in Tristan Taormino's Guide to Kinky Sex Couples

Learn to submit to your lover’s desires with the ideal kit for bondage experimentation. The Sexy Slave Kit includes:

4 Padded Restraints
These four restraints slip easily around your wrists or ankles so you can experiment with bondage safely and comfortably. Each restraint is lightly padded for a comfortable fit even if you tug on them. Best of all, the padding makes sure you won’t have any embarrassing marks the next day! For your safety and well-being, the restraints fasten shut with Velcro so you can remove them quickly and easily if necessary. Each restraint is attached to a 32-inch long nylon strap so you can easily tie the restraints together into handcuffs or to the bedposts and similar objects.

Feather Tickler
The black and red feather tickler is ideal for playful fun. The soft feathers feel incredibly sensual as they brush over your skin and delicately tease your most sensitive spots. In the hands of a skilled partner, a feather tickler is one of the best foreplay toys you can find.

Eye Mask
This eye mask slips over your face to leave you literally in the dark so you can focus on your other senses… especially your sense of touch. You won’t believe how sensitive your skin can become or how incredibly arousing every touch can feel when you can’t see a thing! The eye mask also enhances your sense of anticipation. Since you can’t see your lover, everything they do comes as a complete and total surprise – which makes it that much more stimulating!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Brand:

Sportsheets

Customer Reviews - Sexy Slave Kit


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

Not so good   

Anonymous on October 30, 2014

the blind fold did not work the best
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good beginner kit   

Anonymous on April 7, 2014

It's an ok bondage kit, the straps fit kinda loose, could be made to fit tighter. The blindfold when laying down , you can see thru the bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mmmmm   

on January 15, 2014

It was ok just ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pieces missing??   

homebrewed on December 31, 2013

so I got this as an anniversary present for my wife. we have played around a bit with bondage and are both on-board with the idea. so I ordered this thing up. the straps a long, if you have a pole type bed frame. we do not. so we've had to improvise an attachment method. if there was Velcro, buckles or just more material on the straps, I would most definitely bump my rating. but as it sits, I had to add more things to this item to make it work. content? yes. thrilled? ehh.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fine, IF you have a 4 post bed   

on August 23, 2013

The kit had all the pieces, made well enough, let's face it, for this price, what are we expecting. The issue is the straps are long enough to tie to a 4 post bed, NOT long enough to tie to the legs of the bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



kit   

kat11 on June 16, 2013

it was ok not great but ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



practicable??   

on February 4, 2013

comfortable easy to use the only draw back you need posts to attached the end. some velcro to tie them together would e an improvement
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my review   

on January 14, 2013

good product, great wrist and ankle restrains, but the length of the ropes were a short. so unless u have post bed or something close to tie of to , this is not for u. i had to add rope on to the straps to make them reach the bed rails .. it is a fun product though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Slave kit   

on November 16, 2012

This kit works fine but is not the best quality. For the Price you cannot complain though, not sure how long it will hold up but it's working right now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK I guess   

David Anderson on July 23, 2012

Ok but the straps are to short
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.