Customers who bought this item also bought:


Sportscuffs & Tethers Kit
Fifty Shades Of Grey
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
 
:
You Save:
Sportscuffs & Tethers Kit
Fifty Shades Of Grey $15.95
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold $9.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95

Sportscuffs & Tethers Kit Features

 

Expand your horizons and desires with this playful bondage kit. A soft neoprene backing ensures that the cuffs wrap comfortably around your wrists or ankles, while the Velcro strips easily adjust to fit all sizes and make putting on or removing the cuffs fast and simple. Metal clips connect the two 32-inch straps to the cuffs, letting your partner tie the free end to bedposts or other handy objects. A buckle tightens or loosens the straps as needed so you can turn your entire home into a sexual playground!

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Adjustable

Brand:

Sportsheets

Customer Reviews - Sportscuffs & Tethers Kit



1 person found the following review helpful
GREAT PRODUCT!!!   

on December 16, 2008

Strong enough to withstand some fun playing time. We love them, and will be buying another set for my ankles as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
love them yes   

downtown on April 11, 2009

I realy like these yes I only wish the ties where longer like 7 or 8 feet there are so many ways to use them and they feel very good to
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome cuffs   

on May 2, 2009

The sportcuffs are great and are the same ones you can buy individually. the straps are good and i love that the legth is adjustable but it would be nice if they were a little longer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good product   

on July 8, 2009

Comfortable cuffs and long tethers - what else can you ask for!! Two sets are twice as much fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tied up   

on July 17, 2008

Only comes with the one pair but works great for holding wifes legs in the air. Very comfortable and easy to ues.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



any which way but loose   

tjsteim on July 24, 2008

More fun than a barrrel of monkeys! ad a 2'nd set of restraints for the other two extremities & the sky's not even the limit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent   

on September 3, 2008

These are great. made well and comfortable. Very flexible for many different uses.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quality Product   

on January 14, 2009

We love them!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Simple Easy & Fun Bondage   

on February 15, 2010

With the stainless steel clips and the velcro cuffs, this is hands down the simplest and easiest way to enjoy some bondage fun with your lover. My wife and I love these.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great cuffs... but the tethers!   

Kissed than married a Girl ~ 2 Women in love! on November 11, 2010

The cuffs are very comfy and easy to use with velcro, ajust to fit a wide range of sizes. The teathers length was fine on queen size bed but attaching was not well planned for. Awkward not sure how long or how much stress the jerryrigging I did with tethers will last. But 2 thumbs up for the cuffs!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.