Customers who bought this item also bought:


King Dong Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
King Dong Dildo $59.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

King Dong Dildo Features

 

Our biggest dildo ever!

Love it large? Adam and Eve has the answer to your BIGGEST sexual desires with this hefty dildo monster: The King Dong! Packing a length and girth that “impressive” barely begins to describe, this giant dildo will shock even the most jaded people! Over a foot of length sets this big beauty towering over other dildos, and will leave your mouth open in shock!

- Very Large Size
- Flexible Jelly Material
- Pleasantly Scented
- Great As A Gag Gift
- Super-sized novelty dildo measures 15 inches long and over 2 inches wide

Shaped like a real penis, the super-sized head and shaft of the dildo are sculpted out of smooth purple jelly material that makes this sex toy flexible and bendable, as well as sensually translucent. A flat-bottom squared base helps to stand this sex toy up; though it is such a large and hefty dildo a partner may come in handy!
 
Intended for novelty use only, this dildo sex toy makes a unique conversation piece at a bachelorette party or adult gathering. Almost no one can resist doing a double-take when they first set eyes on this big boy, and there aren’t too many ways to break the ice that can top a giant purple 15” dildo! In a more intimate setting, it makes a great gag gift or a blush-worthy present for that special someone.

Easy to clean, simply wipe down the surface of the dildo with mild soap and water or toy cleaner if it gets dusty between parties. And dry it off with a clean cloth before storing. This sex toy should not be stored near or touching other jelly toys.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

15.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - King Dong Dildo



20 of 126 people found the following review helpful
You Noobs   

mcbiggin on February 26, 2010

You are all a bunch of noobs. All the reviews I read pointed to this being a challenge as far as getting it in. I got this thing in me with no problem at all. All you girls (and guys that use this) need to stop being noobs and stretch those holes out. Get on my level.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on February 17, 2009

I got this dildo for my husband to use on me and at first it hurt a little. After woking with it for a few minutes I finally got it in! WOW...what an incredible sensation. He was even able to fist me (which he has never done before) after using this. Awesome!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
OMG!   

on December 3, 2010

My wife loves this toy! Definately a toy if you have a partner. I think her exact words were "Oh my god, it hurts so good"!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 24 people found the following review helpful
WOWWWWWW!!!!!1   

on November 29, 2009

I ENJOY USING THIS VERY MUCH. AT FIRST I WAS UNSURE WITH ALL THE MIXED REVIEWS. BUT, WHEN I RECEIVED IT I COULD NOT WAIT TO SEE HOW IT FELT. MY HUSBAND AND I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THIS ITEM. THE KING DONG DILDO JUST SLIDE RIGHT ON IN AND I WAS ABLE TO TAKE IT ALL WITH NO PROBLEM. THIS IS A TOY EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE. .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on May 30, 2010

My husband bought this for me as a gift. At first I thought HA HA yeah right...but after a lil while I finally got it in and it felt great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
damn   

on June 6, 2011

I love watching my wife big toys and this thing really did it for both of us. She was freaked out at first by the size but have used it several times now and she loves it. Great buy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 48 people found the following review helpful
I can't believe anyone would even try it!!!   

on January 15, 2009

my husband got this..... all I could do was laugh... once I realized he had real plans to play with it I got hot... and not in the good way...I just cant believe anyone would even try it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Scuby   

Scuby on June 7, 2008

I am a straight guy who is in between women at the moment. I've always been open sexually, and have never been afraid to expreriment. I saw King Dong and immediately knew I wanted to try it out. I spent many a hour in the past strecthing my ass, so I felt confident I could take this puppy on. It arrived this morning and when I opened it...I was impressed. I knew I could take it though. It didnt take much loob...It slid right in after a minute or so of stuffing. I took it about half way up my ass...I can take the girth, but not the length. I recommend for anyone who likes being stretched open. The head feels great coming out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 29 people found the following review helpful
needing help getting it in   

on January 25, 2011

I have tried twice to get it in, but getting past the pubic bone is kinda painful. How can I make this go in smoother? my vagina isnt the problem I can put my hand in it fine, its the pubic bone part. I cant wait until I get it in. =) wish me luck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Size DOES matter   

AnniefromRichmondVA on November 27, 2008

I know -- you've heard it all before. But if you like size (not to mention a challenge), take King Dong for a ride sometime. I was introduced to him by my Dom, and loved him so much that I bought one for myself. Yes, it IS big, and it IS kind of unstable. It's so much more fun with 2 people, but it's handle-able by yourself too, as long as you have a firm surface to sit him on and you have a good strong grip and lots of lube too. And yes, it does have kind of a funny smell- somewhere between grape and blueberry, but you get used to it after a while (makes a nice air freshener!) LOL Buy it, ride it, enjoy it. I know I did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.