Customers who bought this item also bought:


E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo $59.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo Features

 

Practically guaranteed to turn you into a screamer!

With its multiple features and double-ended design, the Screamer Glass Dildo is a great way to celebrate Valentine’s Day… or any other day of the year!

The smooth & slick Bulb-shaped Tip practically glides inside with just a little lube, making penetration a breeze. The flattened tip also does a great job rubbing your clit and G-Spot – according to one product tester who “couldn’t get enough of this fab toy.”

The two Glass Beads fill up your front or back door as you squeeze them with your inner muscles!

The Ergonomic Curve makes it easier for you to control your dildo as well as fitting your body’s natural shape better than most other sex toys.

The Rounded Tip works great as a prostate or back massager. But it also makes sure you don’t get carried away and lose your toy.

Temperature Play, a special option with glass sex toys, adds a whole new dimension to your experience. You can cool off your glass dildo with cold water or in the fridge and then tease your sensitive areas – making your nipples and other parts rock hard in no time! Or you can use warm water to heat up your toy for a full-body massage!

This glass dildo measures 10.5 inches long and 1.75 inches wide, with roughly 9 insertable inches. The tip is mostly smooth for easy insertion with slight ridges for stronger stimulation. The shaft is smooth, with the glass beads standing out to offer a more diverse and pleasing experience. Like other glass sex toys, this dildo is firm and hard. While this makes for easy penetration, some people used to softer jelly sex toys might find it uncomfortable.

Only available in limited quantities, this glass dildo is easily cleaned and suitable for vaginal or anal use. Your Screamer Glass Dildo comes with a soft velvet storage bag and a free sample of lube.

Lube
You can safely use your glass dildo with water-, oil- and silicone-based lubes. Glass toys can become very slick, so be sure to keep a solid grip on your toy to prevent dropping it.

Cleaning
Wash your glass dildo in warm soapy water or sterilize it in a pot of boiling water. Some people even use a dishwasher, but we don’t recommend this as it might scratch the glass. After drying your glass dildo off with a towel, store it with your other sex toys.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Anal stimulator, Hypoallergenic

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Glass

Width:

1.75 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo



23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Perfect for G-spot ejaculation   

on May 28, 2008

I've been exploring my G-spot and found that I prefer firm pressure on it. When I dropped my old (smaller) glass dildo and broke it, I decided to try out this one. It is perfect. It has a good, solid feeling and is comfortable to use, especially if I half sit-up. I love the smoothness of the glass, which is enhanced by lube. It holds body heat very well; it feels great when I switch from internal to external stroking. I use the larger ball end; once I'm warmed up, it hits the G-spot perfectly. I had only ejaculated once before, but with this dildo, I've been able to do it every time so far. Those orgasms have been so freaking amazing that I haven't tried using the other end at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
G-wiz!   

Kathy on March 15, 2008

I love this toy - the glass, the shape, the pink color, the little bag that comes with it for safekeeping. Not that you'll ever put it back in the bag - this puppy works the G spot like nothing else. If you've been wondering about female ejaculation, you owe it to yourself to try this wonder. And if you already know you can, this will make you come even easier. No batteries required, easy clean up, the simple things are the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
amazing new toy   

on May 12, 2008

My wife had 3 unbelieveable orgasms last night and said this is the best toy we have ever purchased. She said its the best orgasms she has ever had and we've been together over 10 years; and let me tell you we've had a lot of great sex over the years. We used it with a hitachi magic wand and the two are awesome together. We highly recommend it. The quality is good for the price and it will last forever taken care of properly. Its a little intimidating looking at first because of the angles but the wife says he hits the right spots perfectly. Better buy you one now before they are gone since its a limited item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Great no matter what hole you put it in.   

Mistress_01 on August 13, 2008

This was the first glass one I decided to buy, and I was a little skeptical. But when it arrived I was more than impressed. The glass feels so smooth, definatly a different experience for all you "jelly" dildo users. And the best part is it's great for all types of penetration, both vaginal and back door. A must for someone who's looking for something new. 5/5
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Every vagina should have one!   

on March 15, 2008

I got this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. What's not to love? It's gorgeous, cleans up easy, completely smooth, heats up nicely, perfectly curved to hit her g-spot. She's had more than a few screaming orgasms with this toy. If you're a woman, get it for yourself. If you're a guy or a lesbian, get it for your lady. We haven't tried it cold yet, probably going to wait for summer...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Screamer is RIGHT!   

on June 19, 2008

This is my first non vibrating toy... and I have to tell you, when I opened the package, I was shocked by the size of it. It looks MASSIVE when compared to my previous toys. However, this fabby pink gem is perfection. It hits all the right spots and induces a marvellous g-spot orgasm within minutes.... but doesn't rush you into coming like I find with some vibes. The weight of it is nice too... I don't feel like we're going to break it. Hooray for Glass Dildos!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
What will be next?   

on April 24, 2008

Now we have multiple orgasms at our fingertips for both of us, my wife and I use this on eachother and there's no better sex toy that we have ever found and are done looking!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
I love this dildo   

glass lover on July 14, 2008

Dear G spot seekers, I have never been unhappy with a glass dildo. They are prostate pleasing make you giggle in the middle of the day for no reason life is wonderful a kind of thing. This one is a real treat for those with shall we say a little experience with dildos. If not can recommend tons more. The fun is in the twist. On both ends. I love my male g spot. And so does this toy. Beautifully made and highly recommended. Wish you good play. Alan
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Oh my!!   

MrsYFC on March 7, 2010

So, my first glass toy was the Candy Cane, and I loved it so much my hubby bought me this one. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! It feels soooooo amazing! I did not think that something that did not vibrate could be this enjoyable. The coolness of the glass when it is sliding in and out is UNBELEIVABLE!!! Worth every penny!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
This is my wife's new favorite toy!   

on October 29, 2008

Everyone needs one of these. I have fun making her climax over and over for hours.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
orgasmic joy   

on November 20, 2008

Brought as gift for friend and showed her how to use... she loved options for both back dor and g-spot action and recommends this highly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wow! This one will leave her speechless.   

M.P. And Sweet T on April 14, 2008

I bought this for my girl for some foreplay.. They aren't kidding when they call it the screamer. I have NEVER heard her scream like that! I am almost 40 and have NEVER been jealous of a toy! I might actually have to hide it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Very Disappointing   

CC in Austin TX on July 18, 2009

I thought I would never say this, but this toy is too big! Not big in a good way, but in a painful way. The odd shape and extreme angles of the toy leads to the discomfort. Unusuable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
OMG!   

on April 19, 2008

I was a little concerned at first with the weight of the piece. You do need to be careful about that, and the positioning. However........once my husband found a comfortable "spot", the sensations were amazing. It produced an extremely powerful, head to toe orgasm. He says that it brought me to climax much quicker, agrees it was very powerful....and VERY wet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Noit bad.   

on May 23, 2008

Our first glass item, and our first non-vibrating dildo. I love using this with my wife for the visual pleasure of watching it go in and out of her, but it doesn't even come close to making her orgasm. She says it feels good, but it is too stiff and rigid for her. She can take all of it in, but it must be inserted gradually, not all at once. We tried reversing it and using the ball end, she didn't like that at all. We tried using the tip on me anally with lots of lube, I didn't like it one bit. It was too big for me and the rigidness of it caused more pain than pleasure, we couln't even get the "head" part all the way in without extreme discomfort. The bottom line is, it's everything a glass toy is supposed to be, but it just doesn't do it for us. I think someone who is a big fan of glass dildoes might like this, but for us it's really only good a a warmup device for when the wife wants to "put on a toy show" for my visual entertainment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
loving it   

on June 17, 2008

I got this for my wife, and "screamer" isn't the word for it!! She LOVED the angles and the feel of it more than any other glass toy she has. Seven stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
nice   

on July 15, 2008

I wish my wife liked this one as much as I do!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
O M G ! ! ! !   

on July 17, 2008

We are first timers using glass dildos and we used this and one other last night. The wife didn't know what hit her. We first used the Cyberglass Four-Way G to get warmed up and then shifted to this one. This one truly took her over the edge! Almost immediate orgasms, and then several one after another. She was so wet by the time we were done, we had to change the sheets!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
My first as well   

on January 13, 2009

This was my first glass dildo as well. My husband and I both love it. Personally, it seemed kind of big upon looking at it for the first time. However, it is so smooth, it feels surprisingly comfortable in the front or back door. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on July 3, 2009

What a fabulous toy. 1st non vibrating. Slides in & out very nicely. Wet, Wet, Wet. Multiple orgasams. Wish I had it sooner. Husband loves to watch me use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
pretty fun   

on January 8, 2010

Feels good but does make you sore if your using the pointed end roughly, but the bulb end made me cum three times, also the pointed end was a good way to ease into some DP, which felt amazing once I got it all in. Would recommend a bullet for some clit stim.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not to bad   

Debbie Does! on April 10, 2010

Some useful information might be the size of each bulge. First one is 1", second is 1.5", third is 1.6" the knob on the end is also 1.6". So mine was smaller than advertised. I personally think it would be easier to use solo if it was "C" shaped rather than "S" shaped. But I still managed to "O" three times the first session!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great piece of glass   

on March 20, 2012

She loves it and I love working it in and out of her. It is even better when she takes the nubs in the a$$ and I DP her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Perfect toy!   

Preston87 on October 20, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend a few months ago and let me tell ya, it is her favorite toy. On the first use we tried both sides and found that her favorite was the single ball putting a lot of pressure on her G-Spot. For the first time ever she squirted. We kept going and she kept squirting with every orgasm. Glad we bought this toy. It works amazingly well and she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
new to glass   

on April 11, 2008

i got this for my girl we had talked about getting a glass item and never did anything about it .. but i just said hey one day and bought this one ... suprised her with it and she loved it .. cant keep her hands off of it ..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic!!   

on July 22, 2008

I first started out with the teaser glass piece that was about 3" long. I recommend starting out that way if you want to know if you like glass or not. I personally loved it, so I wanted to kick it up to this size. Let me tell you, this is AMAZING. I know it looks intimidating, but I think it's intended as a two-sided, because the third bump only just barely fits inside. So the other side works as a fantastic handle. And the bumps fill you up just right! The curve is perfect for hitting your G-spot, and a twist of the handle will send you over if nothing else does. It really did work as advertised for me. ;) Glass is wonderful because not only is it incredibly easy to clean, but it also looks, you could almost say, elegant. If you're a bit shy about those dildos that look like the real deal, but don't want to sacrifice a thing, this is worth full price (and then some).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
First rate glass   

on August 9, 2008

Wife loves this one for some reason seems to really hit her G spot, haven't tried it back door yet but I'm sure we will.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Still learning   

on November 28, 2008

This toy will make you scream for your partner, its like a whole new level of forplay, he loved it and i loved it as twice as much. THe only problem i have is that i cant get the same feeling by myself...oh well ill keep trying!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Hello, is this thing on?   

on April 28, 2009

Okay, I was skeptical (1st glass, 1st non-vibrating)...I'm not anymore. UNBELIEVABLE orgasms! I'm a happy girl!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
my new fav toy!!!   

on August 18, 2009

ladies...this toy freakn rocks!!! seriously, you need to get one of these! I had my doubts cuz ive always gotten toys that vibrate. but my fiance got it for me along with a bunch of other toys and OMG this thing is amazing!!! the curved ends enabled me to really hit my g-spot and have some amazing orgasms!! I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HOLY S***   

on January 29, 2012

OMG! Love this item! Left me speechless! My boyfriend used this along with the bodywand on me and I cant even describe in words how it felt!!!! You have to try it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5   

on March 6, 2012

This is a spectacular product! Love the reach and the smoothness this has! Love the sliding ability it really has no need for lubricant. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on May 21, 2012

My wife went crazy with this. She had the most intense G spot orgasm of her life. Almost passed out. Definitely a must buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The only Sex Toy Youll Need   

on May 23, 2012

This hits every spot in every hole. Great sex toy, well worth the money. My husband cant wait to get in the bedroom and use it on me again! Only this time, we will need to bring more towels!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Glass Ice   

Kyle E on September 8, 2013

We absolutely love this toy! Great shape, great weight, and great size. It is so much fun to slip it into the freezer for a few minutes! This one will make you squirt for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
A true squirt toy!   

on October 25, 2013

We have used two other glass toys from Adam&Eve with great success. This toy is special and aptly named, it produced its share of screams, but oh my God, the squirting was so intense it turned our mattress into a swimming pool. The best toy ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
LOVE IT!!!   

on June 4, 2008

I got this a couple of months ago, my first glass toy. It's now my favorite, the angles are perfect and the smoothness of the glass feels amazing. I like to use the bumpy end then when I'm warmed up the ball end fills me up just right. Fun couples toy, by BF likes to use it on me too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME!   

on June 20, 2008

This is the best sex toy I have ever experienced. It was my first glass piece and I was hesitant at first about even buying it since I'd had minimal luck with other ones in the past but this brings a whole new level of pleasure. The name doesn't lie, it will make you scream!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Piece of Work   

Duralast on August 28, 2008

this is by far one of my girlfriends favorites. A+
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very sturdy but not a screamer   

on October 11, 2008

I do like the vibrating dildoes better. This definetely was different. I wouldn't pay full price for it though. The dog did take it off my night stand and dropped it on the tile and nothing happened to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Differnt   

on March 14, 2009

So i got it in the mail and like others i was inpressed about the size. Trying it was a little different i was one of those "jelly" users. The "bulb" was a lot larger than i first thought. But the other end is fine with lube or a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wife loved it   

on June 30, 2009

Wife really liked both ends vaginally. She is a hit or miss with anal play and went crazy in a good way with the balls. She wanted more and more of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love love love this one   

on September 1, 2012

We have used this a lot and love this used anal just use a bit of lube of course. I was very hesitant to go anal now I am in love and my husband is thrilled
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Glass Dildo   

Playfun on February 8, 2013

Just the right size and the handle is great for twisting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Its amazing   

Monica C on October 12, 2013

I like to use this for anal play and deep g spot stimulation. I just got this and it will have to fight with my hitachi wand as best toy in my collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Dildo   

on June 20, 2008

Bought this product for my wife. She really, really liked it. Helped to induce a powerful orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Works every time! Usually 5 minutes or less!   

on October 13, 2008

I have about 6 of these this is by far the best one. It must hit all the right places. When my husband asks me which one I want, it's almost always this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
i am floored. speechless. absolutely worthless w   

Satsuma Dolo on December 2, 2008

never has any toy felt better on my g spot. omg. omg. omg. redonkulous orgasm......i think someone needs this in their stocking!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A fun curve   

Blackfoot on July 17, 2012

Once in place it is fun to waggle it side to side
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Multiple orgasms for first time   

on February 2, 2013

I got this as a surprise for my wife. We have been married for 25+ years and have used some toys. This toy was a little larger than we have used before but she loved it. This was the first time that she has had 3 consecutive orgasms. The first orgasm was just with the screamer itself. Before she could come down from that orgasm, a mini-vibe was added to the action and she exploded into two more orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Glass Toy!   

on May 4, 2013

My wife loves this toy. The feel of glass and the size drives her crazy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife loves it   

on June 17, 2013

We got this in the mail a few days ago and just got to try it out over the weekend and my wife voiced her enjoyment of this toy over and over again. 5 stars and more orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

on June 22, 2013

This is a beautiful glass dildo and works great. The curve on the smaller end is perfect. Has some nice weight to it. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She Loves It   

on September 30, 2013

I bought this to mess around with my girlfriend and she was a bit hesitant at first because this is the first toy like this we have tried but I used it with a vibrator I picked up from Adam and Eve and she loved how the vibrator would stimulate the clit while this toy just hit every place it needed to. To quote here she said, "it is just curved so perfectly". My girlfriend are quite...energetic and playful and we have used this twice in conjunction with the vibrator and those were, from my perspective, some of here best orgasms. I highly recommend this item!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Glass toy   

Toy Man on December 4, 2013

She loves this one and its design gives you the ability to slowly increase the intensity with each glass ball. Its curve also lets you rotate it around and hit the great spot....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
orgasm after orgasm   

on December 10, 2013

This was our best dildo purchase ever. The feel of the glass along with the curved beads are sensational. The first time we used it was a marathon of orgasms and wetness. Her legs quivered with pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great g spot finder   

on August 17, 2008

i love it so will you just try it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Absoutely wonderful   

Study on March 29, 2009

Bought this for my girlfriend, and she absolutely fell in love with it the first time she used it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She LIKED it a LOT...!   

Dom John on June 29, 2010

This was choice number three on her wish list. Perfect length for her to keep a hand on. Enjoyed the looong smooth end with the single bulbus end BEST...! And I got to enjoy the thank yous...*grin*
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!!   

Hooker47 on July 12, 2010

OMG I love this, wife loves is more than I do as she watches is move in and out of my ass*ole.... nice and deep, just the right size, and makes me cumm so damn hard with large loads, this is truly awesome. Not a first timer toy, but one you will want.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT OR COLD   

on October 27, 2010

GREAT FUN! TRIED BOTH IN HOT WATER AND THE FREEZER. NEW SINSATIONS YOU WOULD NOT BELIEVE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Screamer makes you scream!   

on November 21, 2010

Love this glass dildo. Love to heat it up and play away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



clean glass   

on December 28, 2010

great shape and size , easy too clean and sanatize , wife loves it !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!   

on February 12, 2012

I absolutely fell in love with this toy on first use! The big tip hit my gspot very nicely while the smaller tip is awesome for anal play. I would recommend this awesome toy for anybody!! Only downside was that it wasn't that thick in the middle but still a very awesome toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!   

on July 3, 2012

This is the BEST thing Ive ever spent money on! This is a fantastic item, I love that you can warm it up or cool it down, it hits the right spot EVER time with either end, it is also very durable and is every easy to use and get used to. I love mine as a bath time toy :) my bf likes it to use on my from behind which is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Screamer   

on October 10, 2012

The wife really likes the look of it. Haven't tried it yet but I think she will thoroughly enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loved it   

on December 27, 2012

girl frend loved if made her come like crazy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow weeeee and I do mean weeee   

on January 5, 2013

I finally got this toy in the mail after waiting for close to two weeks for delivery and what can I say it was worth the wait. I have wanted to get my wife a glass toy for quite some time and for some reason it kept getting put off. Finally, i found this screamer on Adam & Eve and it seemed very intriguing. First i started using it on her sitting on the couch, a good build up. Shortly after it was time to climb in bed, she seemed to enjoy it even more from the back, both sides worked excellent. Here is a free idea, have her use the large bead in her back door while on her back, the toy is weighted so the the curved side will either message your back door and your balls. It works excellent to say the least i would highly recommend this product. We both look forward to using this toy many times over in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So smooth and amazing   

on January 31, 2013

Unlike any silicone dildo I have ever used! It is amazing vaginally and equally amazing anally! My husband loves loves loves to use it on me and it is so smooth and amazing I love to let him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works Great!   

on February 23, 2013

I recently ordered this for my gf as a surprise along with several other toys. She had never used any form of toys before and at first had some severe apprehensions about the size of this toy. We started slow and applied some lube and within minutes she was in love. The next morning after I got out of the shower I walked into our bedroom and she was using the it again on herself! Great product and according to her it hits all the right spots inside of her!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

Heather H on March 1, 2013

Omg I bought this for me but gave it to him for Valentines day, and I had the most intense orgasm ever. Every couple needs one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice   

newkinkster on March 5, 2013

Love being able to warm it up. Inserts very smoothly for both partners. Great duel toy for both sexes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gotta get one   

on March 16, 2013

Wife just can't get enough of this one. She loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No words to describe the pleasure...   

on March 22, 2013

NO Batteries needed. Haven't turned anything on since this arrived. This is amazing. It doesn't matter what angle, what end, it's incredible. I am ready for another glass toy, one to wear around maybe...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wet   

on April 11, 2013

I bought this for my wife and she loves it . we have a great time with it she comes and comes and gets the towel soaking wet. it is worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Glass is the way to go!   

on January 5, 2014

I'm allergic to alot of sex toys due to what they are made of so we decided to try glass for the first time. Glass is the way to go for those allergic to other sex toys. This is quite intimidating at first but if you and your partner communicate, it's alright.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What great investment!   

on January 13, 2014

My wife was never very fond of the jellies we have tried in the past so we decided to try something different. We read the reviews and were skeptical but thought we would try it anyway. The reviews were dead on accurate. My wife has had multiple screaming orgasms with the aptly named "screamer"! There is hardly a time that we don't incorporate it into our love making. If other dildos aren't working try the screamer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent toy   

on January 27, 2014

The curved design and the double ball design make this toy a keeper! My partner can't get enough of this one. The name says it all!! She came and kept coming over and over again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on February 5, 2014

Bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it. Never heard her scream like that. Is now her favorite, after me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMZING   

on February 15, 2014

We were skeptical when we read the reviews because we have tried almost everything but glass. My boyfriend bought this for valentines day as a surprise. He knew I was intrigued in it so we have it a shot. He heated it up with warm water and within a few minutes I came harder than I have in a long time. What an amazing toy. The curves are just right, the angle is perfect and the balls are in all the right places. This was a perfect addition to our toy box and leaves me wanting more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best toy ever!   

on March 2, 2014

Love this! Hits all the right spots and could make any woman a squirter even if you never have before. Love the feeling when it's a little cold. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new toy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best g spot O ever   

on April 12, 2014

I have owed this glass dildo for a few years. It took me while to figure out proper positioning of the round end to made me squirt multiple times. I use it with magic wand on clit by myself. My boyfriend loves that I squirt all over him when he uses it on me. I owe well over 20 toys and this is a must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



again please   

on April 14, 2014

I have a whole box full of toys...but I now go for this one every time. Perfectly smooth and the curve puts it right up against my g-spot every time...girls, if you want to see if you squirt...this is the toy to find out with!! It's perfect....I sometimes can't put it down for hours....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.